WooCommerce - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2131 entries)

en:  (taxes estimated for %s)
zh_TW: (%s 的預估稅額)

en:  ago
zh_TW:  前

en: "%s" Shipping Class Cost
zh_TW: "%s" 差別運費費用

[ctx: %1$d = first, %2$d = last, %3$d = total]
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
zh_TW: 顯示 %3$d 個結果中的 %1$d&ndash;%2$d 個

en: %s - API %s (created on %s at %s).
zh_TW: %s - API %s (生成於 %s %s).

en: %s - Order #%s
zh_TW: %s - 訂單 #%s

en: %s - Pre-order for "%s"
zh_TW: %s - 預購於 "%s"

en: %s - Subscription for "%s"
zh_TW: %s - 訂閱 for "%s"

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh_TW[0]: %s 則顧客評論

en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
zh_TW[0]: 可下載 %s 次

en: %s for %s item | %s for %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s x %s 件商品

en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
zh_TW[0]: %s 已加入您的購物車

en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 因為 %s 已經下架所以從您的購物車移除，如果需要協助請連絡客服人員

en: %s in stock
zh_TW: %s 件庫存

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_TW[0]: %s 為必要欄位

en: %s is low in stock.
zh_TW: %s 庫存量低.

en: %s is out of stock.
zh_TW: %s 沒有庫存.

en: %s parameter is missing
zh_TW: 遺失參數 %s

en: %s removed. %sUndo?%s
zh_TW: %s 已移除. %s回復嗎?%s

en: %s review for %s | %s reviews for %s
zh_TW[0]: %s 則評論於 %s

en: %s units of %s have been backordered in order #%s.
zh_TW: %s 單位的 %s 已經被延後交貨在訂單 #%s.

en: %s would like to connect to your store
zh_TW: %s 想到連結到你的商店

en: &#197;land Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島

en: &#199;anakkale
zh_TW: 恰納卡萊省

en: &#199;ank&#305;r&#305;
zh_TW: 昌克勒省

en: &#199;orum
zh_TW: 喬魯姆省

en: &#304;&#231;el
zh_TW: 梅爾辛省

en: &#304;stanbul
zh_TW: 伊斯坦堡

en: &#304;zmir
zh_TW: 伊茲密爾省

en: &#350;&#305;rnak
zh_TW: 舍爾納克省

en: &#350;anl&#305;urfa
zh_TW: 尚勒烏爾法省

en: &Aacute;vila
zh_TW: 阿維拉

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_TW: &nbsp;&ndash; 第 %s 頁

en: &nbsp;<small>%svia %s</small>
zh_TW: &nbsp;<small>%s 透過 %s</small>

en: (Includes %s)
zh_TW: (包含 %s)

en: (Order #%s)
zh_TW: (訂單 #%s)

en: (can be backordered)
zh_TW: (允許延期出貨)

en: (ex. VAT)
zh_TW: (不含稅)

en: (ex. tax)
zh_TW: (免稅)

en: (incl. VAT)
zh_TW: (含稅)

en: (incl. tax)
zh_TW: (含稅)

en: + Add Account
zh_TW: + 新增帳號

en: A Coru&ntilde;a
zh_TW: 拉科魯尼亞

en: A Search box for products only.
zh_TW: 只用於商品的搜尋框.

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh_TW: 商品分類的排列或下拉式清單.

en: A minimum order amount (defined below)
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的最小金額（在下面欄位指定）

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的最小金額以及使用優惠碼

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的最小金額或使用優惠碼

en: A note has been added to your order
zh_TW: 您的訂單添加了一筆備註

en: A product attribute with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到所提供商品編號的商品屬性

en: A product category with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到有此商品編號的商品分類

en: A user could not be found with this email address.
zh_TW: 找不到用此電子郵件註冊的使用者

en: A valid free shipping coupon
zh_TW: 一個有效的免運費優惠碼

en: A&#287;r&#305;
zh_TW: 阿勒省

en: AND
zh_TW: 以及

en: API Credentials
zh_TW: API 憑證

en: API Docs
zh_TW: API 文件

en: API Key generated successfully. Make sure to copy your new API keys now. You won't be able to see it again!
zh_TW: API Key 已成功生成，現在請確認已複製您的新 API Key，因為您將無法再次看到它！

en: API Key updated successfully.
zh_TW: API Key 已成功更新

en: API Password
zh_TW: API 密碼

en: API Signature
zh_TW: API 簽名

en: API Username
zh_TW: API 使用者名稱

en: API disabled!
zh_TW: API 已停用

en: API user is invalid
zh_TW: API 使用者無效

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升序排列

en: Accept COD if the order is virtual
zh_TW: 若訂單為虛擬則接受貨到付款

en: Accept for virtual orders
zh_TW: 接受虛擬訂單

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Account Details
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資訊

en: Account Name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Account Number
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更改帳戶的詳細資料。

en: Account password
zh_TW: 帳號密碼

en: Account username
zh_TW: 帳號使用者名稱

en: Acre
zh_TW: 阿卡

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_TW: 動作失敗。請更新此頁面 (F5) 並重試。

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active Filters
zh_TW: 現用的篩選條件

en: Ad&#305;yaman
zh_TW: 阿德亞曼省

en: Adana
zh_TW: 阿達納

en: Add Coupon
zh_TW: 新增優惠券

en: Add New %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Add New Coupon
zh_TW: 新增優惠券

en: Add New Order
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Add New Product
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add New Product Category
zh_TW: 新增商品分類

en: Add New Product Tag
zh_TW: 新增商品標籤

en: Add New Shipping Class
zh_TW: 新增差別運費

en: Add New Webhook
zh_TW: 新增網頁連結

en: Add Order
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Add Payment Method
zh_TW: 新增付款方式

en: Add Product
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add Webhook
zh_TW: 新增網頁連結

en: Add a new payment method.
zh_TW: 新增付款方式

en: Add a review
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: Add or remove Product Tags
zh_TW: 新增或移除商品標籤

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Additional Rates
zh_TW: 額外的費率

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Override
zh_TW: 替換地址

en: Address changed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更改地址。

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh_TW: 優惠券

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping Classes
zh_TW: 差別運費

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Webhooks
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Afyon
zh_TW: 阿菲永卡拉希薩爾省

en: Agrigento
zh_TW: 阿格里真托

en: Aichi
zh_TW: 愛知縣

en: Akita
zh_TW: 秋田縣

en: Aksaray
zh_TW: 阿克薩賴省

en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alagoas
zh_TW: 阿拉戈斯

en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加州

en: Albacete
zh_TW: 阿爾瓦塞特

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Alberta
zh_TW: 阿爾伯塔

en: Alessandria
zh_TW: 亞歷山德里亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Alicante
zh_TW: 阿利坎特

en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

en: All Product Categories
zh_TW: 所有商品分類

en: All Product Tags
zh_TW: 所有商品標籤

en: All Products
zh_TW: 所有商品

en: All Shipping Classes
zh_TW: 所有差別運費

en: All allowed countries
zh_TW: 所有允許的國家

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_TW: 允許，但通知顧客

en: Allowed Zip/Post Codes
zh_TW: 允許的郵遞區號

en: Allows cheque payments. Why would you take cheques in this day and age? Well you probably wouldn't but it does allow you to make test purchases for testing order emails and the 'success' pages etc.
zh_TW: 允許支票付款. 都什麼時代了還在用支票付款？應該沒人在用了吧？不過支票付款可以讓你測試購買流程,、測試訂購電子郵件以及 '成交' 頁面等等.

en: Allows payments by BACS, more commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh_TW: 允許使用銀行轉帳，就是一般人常說的 ATM 轉帳

en: Almer&iacute;a
zh_TW: 阿爾梅里亞

en: Amap&aacute;
zh_TW: 阿馬帕

en: Amasya
zh_TW: 阿馬西亞省

en: Amazonas
zh_TW: 亞馬遜

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Amnat Charoen (&#3629;&#3635;&#3609;&#3634;&#3592;&#3648;&#3592;&#3619;&#3636;&#3597;)
zh_TW: 安納乍能府

en: Amount Refunded
zh_TW: 退款金額

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 已有帳號使用改比使用者名稱。請選擇其他名稱。

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please login.
zh_TW: 已經有帳號註冊在該電子郵件地址之下。請登入。

en: An authentication error occurred while updating the translation. Please try again or configure your %sUpgrade Constants%s.
zh_TW: 當更新翻譯時發生了一個驗證錯誤。請再試一次或設定你的 %s更新常數%s.

en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh_TW: 一個可以幫助你在網路上賣東西的電子商務工具程式，水啦！

en: An error occurred in the request and at the time were unable to send the consumer data
zh_TW: 送出請求時發生了錯誤，當時我們無法傳送顧客資料

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API
zh_TW: 當試著使用付款金流 API 建立訂單退費時發生錯誤

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
zh_TW: 有一個已經下架的商品已經從您的購物車移除了

en: An order has been created for you on %s. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 上有一筆訂單已經成立，請使用下列的連結: %s 來付款

en: An order note with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到有此商品編號的訂單備註

en: An order refund with the provided ID could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到有此商品編號的訂單退費

en: Ancash
zh_TW: 安卡什大區

en: Ancona
zh_TW: 安科納

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh_TW: 安達曼-尼科巴群島

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Ang Thong (&#3629;&#3656;&#3634;&#3591;&#3607;&#3629;&#3591;)
zh_TW: 紅統府

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: Anhui / &#23433;&#24509;
zh_TW: 安徽

en: Ankara
zh_TW: 安卡拉

en: Antalya
zh_TW: 安塔利亞省

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Anti-spam
zh_TW: 防垃圾留言

en: Anti-spam field was filled in.
zh_TW: 防垃圾訊息欄位被填入了.

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安提瓜和巴布達

en: Any %s
zh_TW: 任何 %s

en: Aomori
zh_TW: 青森市

en: Aosta
zh_TW: 奧斯塔

en: Application Authentication Request
zh_TW: 應用程式授權請求

en: Apply Coupon
zh_TW: 使用優惠券

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Apur&iacute;mac
zh_TW: 阿普里馬克大區

en: Araba/&Aacute;lava
zh_TW: 阿拉瓦省

en: Ardahan
zh_TW: 阿爾達漢省

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個範本檔案嗎？

en: Arequipa
zh_TW: 阿雷基帕

en: Arezzo
zh_TW: 阿雷佐

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh_TW: 阿肯色

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Artvin
zh_TW: 阿爾特溫省

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

en: Arunachal Pradesh
zh_TW: 阿魯納恰爾邦

en: Ascoli Piceno
zh_TW: 阿斯科利皮切諾

en: Assam
zh_TW: 阿薩姆邦

en: Asti
zh_TW: 阿斯蒂

en: Asturias
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Auckland
zh_TW: 奧克蘭

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_TW: 澳大利亞首都直轄區

en: Australian Dollars
zh_TW: 澳幣

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: Availability
zh_TW: 是否可用

en: Available Downloads
zh_TW: 可用的下載

en: Available on backorder
zh_TW: 可延期出貨

en: Avellino
zh_TW: 阿韋利諾

en: Average
zh_TW: 一般

en: Awaiting BACS payment
zh_TW: 等待銀行轉帳付款中

en: Awaiting cheque payment
zh_TW: 等候支票付款中

en: Ayacucho
zh_TW: 阿亞庫喬

en: Ayd&#305;n
zh_TW: 艾登省

en: Ayutthaya (&#3614;&#3619;&#3632;&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3624;&#3619;&#3637;&#3629;&#3618;&#3640;&#3608;&#3618;&#3634;)
zh_TW: 大城府

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 阿塞拜疆

en: BACS
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳

en: BIC / Swift
zh_TW: BIC / Swift 國際銀行代碼

en: Backordered
zh_TW: 延期出貨

en: Badajoz
zh_TW: 巴達霍斯

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahia
zh_TW: 巴伊亞

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bal&#305;kesir
zh_TW: 巴勒克埃西爾省

en: Baleares
zh_TW: 巴利亞利群島

en: Bali
zh_TW: 峇里島

en: Bangka Belitung
zh_TW: 邦加-勿里洞省

en: Bangkok (&#3585;&#3619;&#3640;&#3591;&#3648;&#3607;&#3614;&#3617;&#3627;&#3634;&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;)
zh_TW: 曼谷

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉國

en: Bank Code
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Bank Name
zh_TW: 銀行名稱

en: Bank Transit Number
zh_TW: 銀行交易代碼

en: Banten
zh_TW: 萬丹省

en: Baranya
zh_TW: 巴蘭尼亞州

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴巴多斯

en: Barcelona
zh_TW: 巴塞隆納

en: Bari
zh_TW: 巴里

en: Barletta-Andria-Trani
zh_TW: 巴爾萊塔-安德里亞-特蘭尼省

en: Bart&#305;n
zh_TW: 巴爾滕省

en: Batman
zh_TW: 巴特曼省

en: Bay of Plenty
zh_TW: 豐盛灣

en: Bayburt
zh_TW: 巴伊布爾特省

en: Be the first to review
zh_TW: 搶先評論

en: Beijing / &#21271;&#20140;
zh_TW: 北京

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 伯利茲

en: Belluno
zh_TW: 貝盧諾

en: Benevento
zh_TW: 貝內文托

en: Bengkulu
zh_TW: 明古魯省

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝寧

en: Bergamo
zh_TW: 貝加莫

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Biella
zh_TW: 比耶拉

en: Bihar
zh_TW: 比哈爾邦

en: Bilecik
zh_TW: 比萊吉克省

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_TW: 帳單和運送

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing Details
zh_TW: 帳單資訊

en: Billing Email
zh_TW: 帳單寄送電子郵件地址

en: Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Bing&#246;l
zh_TW: 賓格爾省

en: Bitlis
zh_TW: 比特利斯省

en: Bizkaia
zh_TW: 比斯開省

en: Blagoevgrad
zh_TW: 布拉戈耶夫格勒

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Bologna
zh_TW: 波隆那

en: Bolu
zh_TW: 博盧省

en: Bolzano
zh_TW: 波札諾

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_TW: 荷蘭加勒比區

en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh_TW: 包爾紹德-奧包烏伊-曾普倫州

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 博茨瓦納

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 布威島

en: Branch Code
zh_TW: 分行代碼

en: Branch Sort
zh_TW: 分行流水號

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西雷亞爾

en: Brescia
zh_TW: 布雷西亞

en: Brindisi
zh_TW: 布林迪西

en: British Columbia
zh_TW: 不列顛哥倫比亞省

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Brunei
zh_TW: 文萊

en: Budapest
zh_TW: 布達佩斯

en: Bueng Kan (&#3610;&#3638;&#3591;&#3585;&#3634;&#3628;)
zh_TW: 汶干府

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_TW: 保加利亞列弗

en: Burdur
zh_TW: 布爾杜爾省

en: Burgas
zh_TW: 布爾加斯

en: Burgos
zh_TW: 布哥斯

en: Buri Ram (&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;&#3619;&#3633;&#3617;&#3618;&#3660;)
zh_TW: 武里喃府

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布基納法索

en: Bursa
zh_TW: 布爾薩省

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 布隆迪

en: Buy product
zh_TW: 購買商品

en: Bács-Kiskun
zh_TW: 巴奇-基什孔州

en: Békés
zh_TW: 貝凱什州

en: C&aacute;ceres
zh_TW: 卡塞雷斯

en: C&aacute;diz
zh_TW: 加的斯

en: C&oacute;rdoba
zh_TW: 科爾多瓦

en: Cagliari
zh_TW: 卡利亞里

en: Cajamarca
zh_TW: 卡哈馬卡

en: Calculate Shipping
zh_TW: 計算運費

en: Calculation Type
zh_TW: 計算方式

en: California
zh_TW: 加州

en: Caltanissetta
zh_TW: 卡爾塔尼塞塔

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Campobasso
zh_TW: 坎波巴索

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Canadian Dollars
zh_TW: 加幣

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel order &amp; restore cart
zh_TW: 取消訂單 &amp; 恢復購物車

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個已取消

en: Cancelled order
zh_TW: 已取消訂單

en: Cancelled order emails are sent to the recipient list when orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh_TW: 當訂單被標記為取消時訂單取消郵件將會寄送至清單中的收件人（如果先前為處理中或擱置時）

en: Cannot create coupon, try again
zh_TW: 無法建立優惠券，請再試一次

en: Cannot create fee, try again
zh_TW: 無法建立費用，請再試一次

en: Cannot create line item, try again
zh_TW: 無法建立表列項目，請再試一次

en: Cannot create order note, please try again
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單備註，請再試一次

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單退費，請再試一次

en: Cannot create order: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單 %s

en: Cannot create shipping method, try again
zh_TW: 無法建立運送方式，請再試一次

en: Cannot create webhook: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立網頁連結 %s

en: Cannot update coupon, try again
zh_TW: 無法更新優惠券，請再試一次

en: Cannot update fee, try again
zh_TW: 無法更新費用，請再試一次

en: Cannot update line item, try again
zh_TW: 無法更新表列項目，請再試一次

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again
zh_TW: 無法更新運送方式，請再試一次

en: Cantabria
zh_TW: 坎塔布里亞

en: Canterbury
zh_TW: 坎特伯雷

en: Canton
zh_TW: 郡

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 佛得角

en: Capture
zh_TW: 取得

en: Carbonia-Iglesias
zh_TW: 卡博尼亞-伊格萊西亞斯省

en: Card Code
zh_TW: 卡號

en: Card Number
zh_TW: 卡號

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Cart % Discount
zh_TW: 購物車 % 折扣

en: Cart Discount
zh_TW: 購物車折扣

en: Cart Totals
zh_TW: 購物車總計

en: Cart updated.
zh_TW: 購物車已更新

en: Caserta
zh_TW: 卡塞塔

en: Cash on Delivery
zh_TW: 貨到付款

en: Castell&oacute;n
zh_TW: 卡斯特利翁省

en: Catania
zh_TW: 卡塔尼亞

en: Catanzaro
zh_TW: 卡坦扎羅

en: Category Order
zh_TW: 分類排序

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_TW[0]: 分類：

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Cear&aacute;
zh_TW: 塞阿拉

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Ceuta
zh_TW: 休達

en: Chachoengsao (&#3593;&#3632;&#3648;&#3594;&#3636;&#3591;&#3648;&#3607;&#3619;&#3634;)
zh_TW: 北柳府

en: Chad
zh_TW: 乍得

en: Chai Nat (&#3594;&#3633;&#3618;&#3609;&#3634;&#3607;)
zh_TW: 猜納府

en: Chaiyaphum (&#3594;&#3633;&#3618;&#3616;&#3641;&#3617;&#3636;)
zh_TW: 猜也奔府

en: Chandigarh
zh_TW: 昌迪加爾

en: Chanthaburi (&#3592;&#3633;&#3609;&#3607;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 尖竹汶府

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_TW: 作弊喔？

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_TW: 請檢查您電子郵件裡面的確認連結網址

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Cheque
zh_TW: 支票

en: Cheque Payment
zh_TW: 支票付款

en: Chhattisgarh
zh_TW: 恰蒂斯加爾邦

en: Chiang Mai (&#3648;&#3594;&#3637;&#3618;&#3591;&#3651;&#3627;&#3617;&#3656;)
zh_TW: 清邁

en: Chiang Rai (&#3648;&#3594;&#3637;&#3618;&#3591;&#3619;&#3634;&#3618;)
zh_TW: 清萊

en: Chiba
zh_TW: 千葉縣

en: Chieti
zh_TW: 基耶蒂

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: Chilean Peso
zh_TW: 智利披索

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_TW: 人民幣

en: Chonburi (&#3594;&#3621;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 春武里府

en: Chongqing / &#37325;&#24198;
zh_TW: 重慶

en: Choose an option
zh_TW: 請選擇...

en: Choose from the most used Product tags
zh_TW: 由最常用的商品標籤選取

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_TW: 選擇您是否要立即取得現金或是只有授權付款

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件的傳送格式。

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Chumphon (&#3594;&#3640;&#3617;&#3614;&#3619;)
zh_TW: 春蓬府

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Ciudad Real
zh_TW: 雷阿爾城

en: Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除已選項目

en: Click here to enter your code
zh_TW: 按此輸入您的優惠碼

en: Click here to login
zh_TW: 按這裏登入

en: Click here to reset your password
zh_TW: 按這裡重設您的密碼

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 科科斯群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Colombian Peso
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞披索

en: Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多州

en: Como
zh_TW: 科莫

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 科摩羅

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個已完成

en: Completed order
zh_TW: 完成訂購

en: Confirm New Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh_TW: 剛果（布）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh_TW: 剛果（金）

en: Connecticut
zh_TW: 康涅狄格

en: Consumer Key is invalid
zh_TW: 顧客金鑰無效

en: Consumer Key is missing
zh_TW: 缺少消費者金鑰

en: Consumer Secret is invalid
zh_TW: 消費者密鑰無效

en: Consumer Secret is missing
zh_TW: 缺少消費者密鑰

en: Consumption tax
zh_TW: 消費稅

en: Continue Shopping
zh_TW: 繼續購物

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 庫克群島

en: Copy file to theme
zh_TW: 複製檔案到佈景主題

en: Cosenza
zh_TW: 科森扎

en: Cost
zh_TW: 費用

en: Cost: %s
zh_TW: 費用 %s

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯達黎加

en: Could not delete the attribute
zh_TW: 無法刪除商品屬性

en: Could not edit the attribute
zh_TW: 無法編輯商品屬性

en: Could not write to template file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入範本檔

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
zh_TW: 無法註冊&hellip; 若您持續遇到這個問題，請聯絡我們。

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: County
zh_TW: 縣

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupon "%s" does not exist!
zh_TW: 優惠卷 "%s" 不存在!

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 優惠代碼

en: Coupon code already applied!
zh_TW: 優惠代碼已經使用過！

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
zh_TW: 優惠代碼使用成功

en: Coupon code is required
zh_TW: 需要優惠代碼

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
zh_TW: 優惠代碼已成功移除

en: Coupon discount total must be a positive amount
zh_TW: 優惠券折扣總額必須為正值

en: Coupon does not exist!
zh_TW: 優惠券不存在!

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh_TW: 優惠券已移除

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的優惠券

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh_TW: 已到達優惠券使用次數限制.

en: Coupon:
zh_TW: 優惠券：

en: Coupons
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入資料來建立帳號。如果是老顧客請由網頁上方選單登入。

en: Create an account?
zh_TW: 建立帳號？

en: Create coupons
zh_TW: 新增優惠券

en: Create customers
zh_TW: 新增顧客

en: Create orders
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Create products
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Create webhooks
zh_TW: 新增網頁連結

en: Credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Cremona
zh_TW: 克雷莫納

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅地亞

en: Croatia kuna
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞庫納

en: Crotone
zh_TW: 克羅托內

en: Csongrád
zh_TW: 瓊格拉德

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cuenca
zh_TW: 昆卡

en: Cuneo
zh_TW: 庫內奧

en: Cura&Ccedil;ao
zh_TW: 庫拉索

en: Current Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_TW: 目前的密碼 (留空白不變動)

en: Cusco
zh_TW: 庫斯科

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
zh_TW: 當有顧客利用結帳或帳戶頁面註冊時，將會傳送 "註冊新帳戶" 電子郵件給顧客

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
zh_TW: 當顧客重設他們的密碼時將會寄送顧客 "重設密碼" 電子郵件

en: Customer Details
zh_TW: 顧客詳細資料

en: Customer ID is invalid
zh_TW: 顧客編號無效

en: Customer details
zh_TW: 顧客資訊

en: Customer invoice
zh_TW: 顧客購物發票

en: Customer invoice emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
zh_TW: 顧客發票郵件可以寄送訂購詳細清單及付款連結給顧客

en: Customer not found
zh_TW: 找不到顧客

en: Customer note
zh_TW: 顧客備註

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
zh_TW: 當你新增一個備註事項到訂單時，將以電子郵件寄送備註事項給顧客。

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: D&#252;zce
zh_TW: 迪茲傑省

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降序排列

en: DKI Jakarta
zh_TW: 雅加達

en: Dadar and Nagar Haveli
zh_TW: 達德拉-納加爾哈維利

en: Daerah Istimewa Aceh
zh_TW: 亞齊特別行政區

en: Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
zh_TW: 日惹特區

en: Daman and Diu
zh_TW: 達曼-第烏

en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Debug Log
zh_TW: 除錯記錄

en: Default sorting
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Defaults to <code>%s</code>
zh_TW: 預設為 <code>%s</code>

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 特拉華州

en: Delete note
zh_TW: 刪除備註

en: Delete template file
zh_TW: 刪除範本檔案

en: Deleted %s
zh_TW: 已刪除%s

en: Delhi
zh_TW: 德里

en: Delivery Fee
zh_TW: 運送費用

en: Denizli
zh_TW: 代尼茲利省

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Description
zh_TW: 商品說明

en: Description is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少說明

en: Developers: Please make sure that you're including jQuery and there are no JavaScript errors on the page.
zh_TW: 致開發者: 請確認您已載入 jQuery 並且在頁面上沒有 JavaScript 錯誤

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh_TW: ATM 轉帳

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Discount:
zh_TW: 折扣.

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 移除此通知

en: Display a list of recently viewed products.
zh_TW: 顯示近期檢視過的商品清單.

en: Display a list of your most recent reviews on your site.
zh_TW: 在您的網站顯示最近的評論清單.

en: Display a list of your products on your site.
zh_TW: 在您的網站顯示商品清單

en: Display a list of your top rated products on your site.
zh_TW: 在您的網站顯示最受好評商品清單

en: Display the user's Cart in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 在側邊欄顯示使用者的購物車.

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: District
zh_TW: 區

en: District Of Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Distrito Federal
zh_TW: 聯邦首都區

en: Diyarbak&#305;r
zh_TW: 迪亞巴克爾省

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布提

en: Do not allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Dobrich
zh_TW: 多布里奇

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多米尼加共和國

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download %d
zh_TW: 下載 %d

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Eastern Cape
zh_TW: 東開普省

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多爾

en: Edirne
zh_TW: 愛第尼省

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Account Details
zh_TW: 編輯帳戶詳情.

en: Edit Address
zh_TW: 編輯地址

en: Edit Coupon
zh_TW: 編輯優惠券

en: Edit Order
zh_TW: 編輯訂單

en: Edit Product
zh_TW: 編輯商品

en: Edit Product Category
zh_TW: 編輯商品分類

en: Edit Product Tag
zh_TW: 編輯商品標籤

en: Edit Shipping Class
zh_TW: 編輯差別運費

en: Edit Webhook
zh_TW: 編輯網頁連結

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: Ehime
zh_TW: 愛媛縣

en: El Callao
zh_TW: 卡亞俄

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Elaz&#305;&#287;
zh_TW: 埃拉澤省

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Heading
zh_TW: 電子郵件主旨

en: Email Heading (downloadable)
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題 (可下載)

en: Email Heading (paid)
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題(已付款)

en: Email Subject
zh_TW: 電子郵件主旨

en: Email Subject (paid)
zh_TW: 電子郵票主旨(已付款)

en: Email Type
zh_TW: 電子郵件型式

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email type
zh_TW: 電子郵件類型

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh_TW: 您在結帳時所輸入的電子郵件信箱

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱:

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啓用

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
zh_TW: 啓用 "取代地址" 來避免地址資訊被變更

en: Enable Bank Transfer
zh_TW: 啓用銀行轉帳

en: Enable COD
zh_TW: 啓用貨到付款

en: Enable Cash on Delivery
zh_TW: 啓用貨到付款

en: Enable Cheque Payment
zh_TW: 啓用支票付款

en: Enable Free Shipping
zh_TW: 啓用免運費

en: Enable Hosted Payments
zh_TW: 啟用預付款

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh_TW: 啓用 PayPal 沙盒

en: Enable PayPal standard
zh_TW: 啓用 PayPal 標準

en: Enable Sandbox Mode
zh_TW: 啟用沙盒模式

en: Enable Simplify Commerce
zh_TW: 啟用 Simplify Commerce

en: Enable for shipping methods
zh_TW: 啟用配送方式

en: Enable local delivery
zh_TW: 啓用本地運送

en: Enable local pickup
zh_TW: 啓用到店自取

en: Enable logging
zh_TW: 啓用記錄

en: Enable this email notification
zh_TW: 啟用此電子郵件通知

en: Enable this shipping method
zh_TW: 啓用此配送方式

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啓用/停用

en: Enna
zh_TW: 恩納

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
zh_TW: 輸入一個價格 (不含稅) 或 總計, 像是 <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.

en: Enter a new password below.
zh_TW: 在下面輸入新的密碼。

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個使用者名稱或是電子郵件地址

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 輸入郵件收件人 (多人可用英文逗點隔開) ，預設為 <code>%s</code>。

en: Enter your PayPal API credentials to process refunds via PayPal. Learn how to access your PayPal API Credentials %shere%s.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 PAyPal API 憑證來處理 PayPal 退費，想知道如何取得您的 PayPal API 憑證請看 %s這裡%s

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄立特里亞

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤 %d: 無法產生訂單. 請再試一次.

en: Error 404
zh_TW: 錯誤 404

en: Error creating user in Simplify Commerce.
zh_TW: 在 Simplify Commerce 建立使用者時發生錯誤

en: Error getting remote image %s
zh_TW: 取得外部圖片 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error processing checkout. Please try again.
zh_TW: 處理結帳時發生錯誤，請再試一遍

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Erzincan
zh_TW: 埃爾津詹省

en: Erzurum
zh_TW: 埃爾祖魯姆省

en: Eski&#351;ehir
zh_TW: 埃斯基謝希爾省

en: Esp&iacute;rito Santo
zh_TW: 聖埃斯皮裡圖

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Euros
zh_TW: 歐元

en: Excluding selected countries
zh_TW: 排除選取的國家

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
zh_TW: 到期日 (MM/YY)

en: Expiry Month
zh_TW: 每月到期

en: Expiry Year
zh_TW: 每年到期

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_TW: 外部/加盟商品

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個失敗

en: Failed to install/update the translation:
zh_TW: 安裝/更新翻譯失敗:

en: Failed to update coupon
zh_TW: 更新優惠券失敗

en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Featured Products
zh_TW: 特色商品

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: Fee Type
zh_TW: 費用類型

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable
zh_TW: 當費用應稅時需要差別稅率費用

en: Fee title is required
zh_TW: 需要費用標題

en: Fejér
zh_TW: 費耶爾州

en: Fermo
zh_TW: 費爾莫

en: Ferrara
zh_TW: 費拉拉

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐

en: File %d
zh_TW: 檔案 %s

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 篩選條件為

en: Filter by price
zh_TW: 由價格篩選

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Firenze
zh_TW: 佛羅倫斯

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Fixed amount
zh_TW: 固定數量

en: Fixed amount per product
zh_TW: 按照每個商品的固定價格

en: Flat Rate
zh_TW: 單一費率

en: Flat Rate Shipping lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
zh_TW: 單一費率運送讓你收取一固定的運費

en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達

en: Foggia
zh_TW: 福賈

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
zh_TW: 爲提供您參考，您的訂單細節如下：

en: Forlì-Cesena
zh_TW: 費利-切塞納省

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh_TW: 您可以在確認訂單的郵件裡找到訂單編號

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Free Shipping
zh_TW: 免運費

en: Free Shipping Requires...
zh_TW: 如果要免運費的話需要..

en: Free State
zh_TW: 自由邦省

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_TW: 免運費優惠券

en: Free!
zh_TW: 免費!

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬波利尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法國南部領土

en: From your account dashboard you can view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and <a href="%s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_TW: 從你的管理面板，您可以查看近期的訂單、 收貨及帳單地址以及 <a href="%s">修改帳戶資料及密碼</a>。

en: Frosinone
zh_TW: 佛羅西羅內

en: Fujian / &#31119;&#24314;
zh_TW: 福建

en: Fukui
zh_TW: 福井縣

en: Fukuoka
zh_TW: 福岡縣

en: Fukushima
zh_TW: 福島縣

en: Full Refund Email Heading
zh_TW: 全額退款電子郵件標題

en: Full Refund Subject
zh_TW: 全額退款主旨

en: G&#252;m&#252;&#351;hane
zh_TW: 居米什哈內省

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加蓬

en: Gabrovo
zh_TW: 加布羅沃

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 岡比亞

en: Gansu / &#29976;&#32899;
zh_TW: 甘肅

en: Gateway Disabled
zh_TW: 金流已停用

en: Gauteng
zh_TW: 豪登省

en: Gaziantep
zh_TW: 加濟安泰普省

en: Genova
zh_TW: 熱那亞

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh_TW: 不應該在 wp_loaded 動作之前取得購物車

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
zh_TW: 從 PayPal 取得您的 API 憑證

en: Get your API keys from your Simplify account: Settings > API Keys.
zh_TW: 由 Simplify 帳號裡的: Settings -> API Keys 取得您的 API 金鑰

en: Getting started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 加納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Gifu
zh_TW: 岐阜縣

en: Gipuzkoa
zh_TW: 吉普斯誇省

en: Giresun
zh_TW: 吉雷松省

en: Girona
zh_TW: 赫羅納

en: Go to homepage
zh_TW: 回到首頁

en: Goa
zh_TW: 果阿邦

en: Goi&aacute;s
zh_TW: 戈亞斯

en: Good
zh_TW: 很好

en: Gorizia
zh_TW: 戈里齊亞

en: Gorontalo
zh_TW: 哥倫打洛省

en: Granada
zh_TW: 格拉納達

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格林納達

en: Grosseto
zh_TW: 格羅塞托

en: Grouped product
zh_TW: 組合商品

en: Guadalajara
zh_TW: 瓜達拉哈拉

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德羅普島

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guangdong / &#24191;&#19996;
zh_TW: 廣東

en: Guangxi Zhuang / &#24191;&#35199;&#22766;&#26063;
zh_TW: 廣西壯族

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 危地馬拉

en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 根西島

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比紹

en: Guizhou / &#36149;&#24030;
zh_TW: 貴州

en: Gujarat
zh_TW: 古吉拉特邦

en: Gunma
zh_TW: 群馬縣

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 圭亞那

en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh_TW: 焦爾-莫松-肖普朗州

en: HTML template
zh_TW: HTML 範本

en: Hainan / &#28023;&#21335;
zh_TW: 海南

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Hajdú-Bihar
zh_TW: 豪伊杜-比豪爾州

en: Hakkari
zh_TW: 哈卡里省

en: Haryana
zh_TW: 哈里亞納邦

en: Haskovo
zh_TW: 哈斯科沃

en: Hatay
zh_TW: 哈塔伊省

en: Have a coupon?
zh_TW: 有優惠券嗎?

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
zh_TW: 讓你的顧客在收到貨物的時候以現金 (或其他方式) 付款.

en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷

en: Hawke&rsquo;s Bay
zh_TW: 霍克斯灣

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德島和麥克唐納群島

en: Hebei / &#27827;&#21271;
zh_TW: 河北

en: Heilongjiang / &#40657;&#40857;&#27743;
zh_TW: 黑龍江

en: Hello <strong>%1$s</strong> (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>).
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 您好~ (不是 %1$s? <a href="%2$s">登出</a>)。

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
zh_TW: 您好，您的訂單內剛剛新增了一項備註：

en: Henan / &#27827;&#21335;
zh_TW: 河南

en: Heves
zh_TW: 赫維什州

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been partially refunded.
zh_TW: 您好， 您在 %s 的訂單已經部份退款了

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been refunded.
zh_TW: 您好， 您在 %s 的訂單已經退款了

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been refunded. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh_TW: 您好， 您在 %s 的訂單已經退款了，以下是您的訂單明細供您參考

en: Hi there. Your recent order on %s has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh_TW: 您好！您剛才在 %s 的訂購已經完成，以下是您的訂單明細供您參考：

en: Hide free products
zh_TW: 隱藏免費商品

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh_TW: 隱藏空的購物車

en: Hide template
zh_TW: 隱藏範本

en: Himachal Pradesh
zh_TW: 喜馬偕爾邦

en: Hiroshima
zh_TW: 廣島市

en: Hokkaido
zh_TW: 北海道

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 港幣

en: Hong Kong Island
zh_TW: 香港島

en: Hosted Payments
zh_TW: 預付款

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh_TW: 如何計算運送費用

en: Hu&aacute;nuco
zh_TW: 瓦努科

en: Huancavelica
zh_TW: 萬卡韋利卡

en: Hubei / &#28246;&#21271;
zh_TW: 湖北

en: Huelva
zh_TW: 韋爾瓦

en: Huesca
zh_TW: 韋斯卡

en: Hunan / &#28246;&#21335;
zh_TW: 湖南

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利福林

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: I&#287;d&#305;r
zh_TW: 厄德爾省

en: I&rsquo;ve read and accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並接受 <a href="%s" target="_blank">使用條款</a>

en: IBAN
zh_TW: IBAN 國際銀行帳戶碼

en: IPN payment completed
zh_TW: IPN 付費完成

en: Ibaraki
zh_TW: 茨城縣

en: Ica
zh_TW: 伊卡

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Icelandic krona
zh_TW: 冰島克朗

en: Idaho
zh_TW: 美國愛達荷州

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
zh_TW: 如果貨到付款只適用於特定方法請在這裡設定，留空代表適用全部。

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_TW: 如果不是您那請忽略這封電子郵件

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
zh_TW: 如果您曾經在我們這購物過, 請在以下框格輸入您的資料. 如果您是新的顧客請繼續到賬單 &amp; 運送區段.

en: If your main PayPal email differs from the PayPal email entered above, input your main receiver email for your PayPal account here. This is used to validate IPN requests.
zh_TW: 如果您主要的 PayPal 電子郵件與上面輸入的 PayPal 電子郵件不同時，請在此輸入您 PayPal 的主要收款電子郵件帳號。這是用於確認 IPN 請求

en: Illinois
zh_TW: 伊利諾伊州

en: Imperia
zh_TW: 因佩里亞

en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add <code>_wc_session_</code> to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in W3 Total Cache settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 為確保 <strong>資料庫快取</strong> 在 WooCommerce 運作正常，你必須在 W3 Total Cache settings 裡新增 <code>_wc_session_</code> 到 "Ignored Query Strings" 選項， 請點選 <a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: In stock
zh_TW: 尚有庫存

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度盧比

en: Indiana
zh_TW: 印地安那

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Indonesia Rupiah
zh_TW: 印尼盾

en: Inner Mongolia / &#20839;&#33945;&#21476;
zh_TW: 內蒙古

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 指示

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
zh_TW: 會加到感謝購買頁面及電子郵件的指示

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh_TW: 會被加在感謝頁面的指示.

en: International Flat Rate
zh_TW: 國際單一費率

en: International Flat Rate Shipping lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
zh_TW: 國際單一費率運送讓你收取一固定的運費

en: Invalid %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s

en: Invalid %s ID
zh_TW: 無效的 %s ID

en: Invalid Signature - failed to sort parameters
zh_TW: 無效的簽名 - 參數排序失敗

en: Invalid Signature - provided signature does not match
zh_TW: 無效的簽名 - 提供的簽名不符

en: Invalid Signature - signature method is invalid
zh_TW: 無效的簽名 - 簽名方式無效

en: Invalid URL %s
zh_TW: 無效的網址 %s

en: Invalid authentication method
zh_TW: 無效的驗證方式

en: Invalid coupon ID
zh_TW: 無效的優惠券代碼

en: Invalid coupon code
zh_TW: 無效的優惠代碼

en: Invalid coupon type - the coupon type must be any of these: %s
zh_TW: 無效的優惠券型式 - 優惠券型式必須為下列其中之一 %s

en: Invalid customer
zh_TW: 無效的顧客

en: Invalid customer Email
zh_TW: 無效的顧客電子郵件

en: Invalid customer ID
zh_TW: 無效的顧客號碼

en: Invalid download link.
zh_TW: 無效的下載連結.

en: Invalid key
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used
zh_TW: 無效的亂數 - 亂數已使用過

en: Invalid nonce verification
zh_TW: 無效的亂數驗證

en: Invalid order ID
zh_TW: 無效的訂單編號

en: Invalid order note ID
zh_TW: 無效的訂單備註編號

en: Invalid order refund ID
zh_TW: 無效的訂單退費代碼

en: Invalid order status
zh_TW: 無效的訂單狀態

en: Invalid order.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單.

en: Invalid order. If you have an account please log in and try again.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單，如果您有註冊請登入再重試一次

en: Invalid payment method.
zh_TW: 無效的付款方式.

en: Invalid product SKU
zh_TW: 無效的商品貨號

en: Invalid product attribute ID
zh_TW: 無效的商品屬性 ID

en: Invalid product attribute order_by type - the product attribute order_by type must be any of these: %s
zh_TW: 無效的商品屬性 order_by type - 此商品屬性 order_by type 必須為下列其中之一: %s

en: Invalid product attribute type - the product attribute type must be any of these: %s
zh_TW: 無效的商品屬性類型 - 商品屬性類型必須為下列其中之一: %s

en: Invalid product category ID
zh_TW: 無效的商品分類編號

en: Invalid product type - the product type must be any of these: %s
zh_TW: 無效的商品類型 - 商品類型必須為下列其中之一 %2

en: Invalid refund amount
zh_TW: 無效的退費金額

en: Invalid scope %s
zh_TW: 無效的範圍 %s

en: Invalid shipping method.
zh_TW: 無效的配送方式

en: Invalid timestamp
zh_TW: 無效的時間戳記

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件無效

en: Invalid webhook delivery
zh_TW: 無效的網頁連結派送

en: Invalid webhook delivery ID
zh_TW: 無效的網頁連結派送編號

en: Invoice Prefix
zh_TW: 發票前綴

en: Invoice for order {order_number}
zh_TW: 訂單 {order_number} 的購物明細

en: Invoice for order {order_number} from {order_date}
zh_TW: 訂單 {order_number} 於 {order_date} 的購物明細

en: Iowa
zh_TW: 愛荷華州

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Isernia
zh_TW: 伊塞爾尼亞

en: Ishikawa
zh_TW: 石川縣

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 馬恩島

en: Isparta
zh_TW: 伊斯帕爾塔省

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Israeli Shekel
zh_TW: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Italy
zh_TW: 意大利

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item #%s stock increased from %s to %s.
zh_TW: 商品 #%s 庫存由 %s 恢復到 %s。

en: Item #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh_TW: 商品 #%s 庫存由 %s 減少到 %s。

en: Item #%s variation #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh_TW: 項目 #%s 的變化類型 #%s 庫存量從 %s 減少到 %s.

en: Ivory Coast
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Iwate
zh_TW: 岩手縣

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site
zh_TW: 此網站不支援 JSONP

en: Ja&eacute;n
zh_TW: 哈恩

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Jambi
zh_TW: 占碑省

en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh_TW: 查謨－克什米爾邦

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日圓

en: Jawa Barat
zh_TW: 西爪哇省

en: Jawa Tengah
zh_TW: 中爪哇省

en: Jawa Timur
zh_TW: 東爪哇省

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 新澤西州

en: Jharkhand
zh_TW: 賈坎德邦

en: Jiangsu / &#27743;&#33487;
zh_TW: 江蘇

en: Jiangxi / &#27743;&#35199;
zh_TW: 江西

en: Jilin / &#21513;&#26519;
zh_TW: 吉林

en: Johor
zh_TW: 柔佛

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Jun&iacute;n
zh_TW: 胡寧大區

en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh_TW: 亞斯-瑙吉孔-索爾諾克州

en: K&#252;tahya
zh_TW: 屈塔希亞省

en: K&#305;r&#305;kkale
zh_TW: 克勒克卡萊省

en: K&#305;r&#351;ehir
zh_TW: 克爾謝希爾省

en: K&#305;rklareli
zh_TW: 克爾克拉雷利省

en: Kagawa
zh_TW: 香川縣

en: Kagoshima
zh_TW: 鹿兒島縣

en: Kahramanmara&#351;
zh_TW: 卡赫拉曼馬拉什省

en: Kalasin (&#3585;&#3634;&#3628;&#3626;&#3636;&#3609;&#3608;&#3640;&#3660;)
zh_TW: 加拉信府

en: Kalimantan Barat
zh_TW: 西加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Selatan
zh_TW: 南加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Tengah
zh_TW: 中加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Timur
zh_TW: 東加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Utara
zh_TW: 北加里曼丹省

en: Kamphaeng Phet (&#3585;&#3635;&#3649;&#3614;&#3591;&#3648;&#3614;&#3594;&#3619;)
zh_TW: 甘烹碧府

en: Kanagawa
zh_TW: 神奈川縣

en: Kanchanaburi (&#3585;&#3634;&#3597;&#3592;&#3609;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 北碧府

en: Kansas
zh_TW: 堪薩斯州

en: Karab&#252;k
zh_TW: 卡拉比克省

en: Karaman
zh_TW: 卡拉曼省

en: Kardzhali
zh_TW: 克爾賈利

en: Karnataka
zh_TW: 卡納塔克邦

en: Kars
zh_TW: 卡爾斯省

en: Kastamonu
zh_TW: 卡斯塔莫努省

en: Kayseri
zh_TW: 開塞利省

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克斯坦

en: Kedah
zh_TW: 吉打

en: Kelantan
zh_TW: 吉蘭丹

en: Kentucky
zh_TW: 肯塔基州

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯尼亞

en: Kepulauan Riau
zh_TW: 廖內群島省

en: Kerala
zh_TW: 喀拉拉邦

en: Khon Kaen (&#3586;&#3629;&#3609;&#3649;&#3585;&#3656;&#3609;)
zh_TW: 坤敬府

en: Khuzestan  (خوزستان)
zh_TW: Khuzestan (خوزستان)

en: Kilis
zh_TW: 基利斯省

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 基里巴斯

en: Kocaeli
zh_TW: 科賈埃利省

en: Kochi
zh_TW: 高知縣

en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh_TW: 科馬羅姆-埃斯泰爾戈姆州

en: Konya
zh_TW: 科尼亞省

en: Kowloon
zh_TW: 九龍

en: Krabi (&#3585;&#3619;&#3632;&#3610;&#3637;&#3656;)
zh_TW: 甲米府

en: Kumamoto
zh_TW: 熊本縣

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh_TW: 誇祖魯-納塔爾省

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: Kyustendil
zh_TW: 丘斯滕迪爾

en: L&apos;Aquila
zh_TW: 拉奎拉

en: La Libertad
zh_TW: 拉利伯塔德大區

en: La Rioja
zh_TW: 拉里奧哈

en: La Spezia
zh_TW: 拉斯佩齊亞

en: Lakshadeep
zh_TW: 拉克沙群島

en: Lambayeque
zh_TW: 蘭巴耶克大區

en: Lampang (&#3621;&#3635;&#3611;&#3634;&#3591;)
zh_TW: 南邦府

en: Lamphun (&#3621;&#3635;&#3614;&#3641;&#3609;)
zh_TW: 南奔府

en: Lampung
zh_TW: 楠榜省

en: Laos
zh_TW: 老撾

en: Las Palmas
zh_TW: 拉斯帕爾馬斯

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Latina
zh_TW: 拉蒂納

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Le&oacute;n
zh_TW: 雷昂

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 留下 %s 的評論

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lecce
zh_TW: 萊切

en: Lecco
zh_TW: 萊科

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 萊索托

en: Liaoning / &#36797;&#23425;
zh_TW: 遼寧

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 利比里亞

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦士登

en: Lima
zh_TW: 利馬

en: Limpopo
zh_TW: 林波波省

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Livorno
zh_TW: 利佛諾

en: Lleida
zh_TW: 列伊達

en: Local Delivery
zh_TW: 本地運送

en: Local Pickup
zh_TW: 到店自取

en: Local delivery is a simple shipping method for delivering orders locally.
zh_TW: 本地運送是個簡易的運送方法用於遞送地方訂單.

en: Local pickup is a simple method which allows customers to pick up orders themselves.
zh_TW: 本地自取是可以讓顧客自己來取貨的簡便方法

en: Lodi
zh_TW: 洛迪

en: Loei (&#3648;&#3621;&#3618;)
zh_TW: 黎府

en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside <code>%s</code>
zh_TW: 記錄 PayPal 事件，例如<code>%s</code> 內的 IPN 請求，

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in to Download Files
zh_TW: 登入下載檔案

en: Logged in as %s
zh_TW: 登入為 %s

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Lopburi (&#3621;&#3614;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 華富里府

en: Loreto
zh_TW: 洛雷託大區

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼？

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_TW: 忘記您的密嗎？請輸入您的使用者名稱或註冊的電子郵件。您將會在電子郵件信箱中收到重設密碼的連結。

en: Louisiana
zh_TW: 路易斯安那州

en: Lovech
zh_TW: 洛維奇

en: Lucca
zh_TW: 路加

en: Lugo
zh_TW: 盧戈

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: M&aacute;laga
zh_TW: 馬拉加

en: MM / YY
zh_TW: 月 / 年

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh_TW: 中國澳門特別行政區

en: Macau / &#28595;&#38376;
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Macerata
zh_TW: 馬切拉塔

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Madhya Pradesh
zh_TW: 中央邦

en: Madre de Dios
zh_TW: 馬德雷德迪奧斯大區

en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里

en: Mae Hong Son (&#3649;&#3617;&#3656;&#3630;&#3656;&#3629;&#3591;&#3626;&#3629;&#3609;)
zh_TW: 湄宏順府

en: Maha Sarakham (&#3617;&#3627;&#3634;&#3626;&#3634;&#3619;&#3588;&#3634;&#3617;)
zh_TW: 瑪哈沙拉堪府

en: Maharashtra
zh_TW: 馬哈拉施特拉邦

en: Maine
zh_TW: 緬因州

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order won't be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh_TW: 將您的款項直接匯入我們的銀行帳號。點選您的訂單號碼會有付款說明。您的訂單在還沒有確認收到款項之前還不會出貨。

en: Malatya
zh_TW: 馬拉蒂亞省

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉維

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Malaysian Ringgits
zh_TW: 馬來西亞令吉

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾代夫

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬里

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬耳他

en: Maluku
zh_TW: 摩鹿加群島

en: Maluku Utara
zh_TW: 北馬魯古省

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
zh_TW: 馬納瓦圖 - 旺格努伊

en: Manipur
zh_TW: 曼尼普爾邦

en: Manisa
zh_TW: 馬尼薩省

en: Manitoba
zh_TW: 馬尼托巴

en: Mantova
zh_TW: 曼托瓦

en: Maranh&atilde;o
zh_TW: 馬拉尼昂州

en: Mardin
zh_TW: 馬爾丁省

en: Marlborough
zh_TW: 馬爾堡

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬提尼克島

en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬里蘭州

en: Massa-Carrara
zh_TW: 馬薩-卡拉拉省

en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: 馬薩諸塞州

en: Matera
zh_TW: 馬泰拉

en: Mato Grosso
zh_TW: 馬托格羅索

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_TW: 南馬托格羅索州

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 毛里塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 毛里求斯

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Max price
zh_TW: 最高價格

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特島

en: Medio Campidano
zh_TW: 米迪奧-坎皮達諾省

en: Meghalaya
zh_TW: 梅加拉亞邦

en: Melaka
zh_TW: 馬六甲

en: Melilla
zh_TW: 梅利利亞

en: Messina
zh_TW: 墨西拿

en: Method Title
zh_TW: 方案標題

en: Method availability
zh_TW: 是否可用

en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Michigan
zh_TW: 密歇根州

en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Mie
zh_TW: 三重縣

en: Milano
zh_TW: 米蘭

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Min price
zh_TW: 最低價格

en: Minas Gerais
zh_TW: 米納斯吉拉斯州

en: Minimum Order Amount
zh_TW: 最低訂購金額

en: Minnesota
zh_TW: 明尼蘇達州

en: Missing parameter %s
zh_TW: 缺少參數 %s

en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密西西比

en: Missouri
zh_TW: 密蘇里州

en: Miyagi
zh_TW: 宮城縣

en: Miyazaki
zh_TW: 宮崎縣

en: Mizoram
zh_TW: 米佐拉姆邦

en: Modal Color
zh_TW: 樣式顏色

en: Modena
zh_TW: 摩德納

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿

en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Monza e della Brianza
zh_TW: 蒙薩和布里安薩省

en: Moquegua
zh_TW: 莫克瓜大區

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫桑比克

en: Mpumalanga
zh_TW: 普馬蘭加省

en: Mu&#287;la
zh_TW: 穆拉省

en: Mu&#351;
zh_TW: 穆什省

en: Mukdahan (&#3617;&#3640;&#3585;&#3604;&#3634;&#3627;&#3634;&#3619;)
zh_TW: 莫拉限府

en: Multipart
zh_TW: 多種格式

en: Municipality
zh_TW: 市

en: Murcia
zh_TW: 莫夕亞

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: My Address
zh_TW: 我的地址

en: My Addresses
zh_TW: 我的地址

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不提供

en: Nagaland
zh_TW: 那加蘭邦

en: Nagano
zh_TW: 長野縣

en: Nagasaki
zh_TW: 長崎縣

en: Nakhon Nayok (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3609;&#3634;&#3618;&#3585;)
zh_TW: 坤西育府

en: Nakhon Pathom (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3611;&#3600;&#3617;)
zh_TW: 佛統府

en: Nakhon Phanom (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3614;&#3609;&#3617;)
zh_TW: 那空拍儂府

en: Nakhon Ratchasima (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3619;&#3634;&#3594;&#3626;&#3637;&#3617;&#3634;)
zh_TW: 呵叻府

en: Nakhon Sawan (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3626;&#3623;&#3619;&#3619;&#3588;&#3660;)
zh_TW: 北攬坡府

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3624;&#3619;&#3637;&#3608;&#3619;&#3619;&#3617;&#3619;&#3634;&#3594;)
zh_TW: 洛坤府

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Nan (&#3609;&#3656;&#3634;&#3609;)
zh_TW: 楠府

en: Napoli
zh_TW: 那不勒斯

en: Nara
zh_TW: 奈良縣

en: Narathiwat (&#3609;&#3619;&#3634;&#3608;&#3636;&#3623;&#3634;&#3626;)
zh_TW: 陶公府

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 瑙魯

en: Navarra
zh_TW: 納瓦拉

en: Nebraska
zh_TW: 內布拉斯加州

en: Negeri Sembilan
zh_TW: 森美蘭

en: Nelson
zh_TW: 尼爾森

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安的列斯群島

en: Nev&#351;ehir
zh_TW: 內夫謝希爾省

en: Nevada
zh_TW: 內華達州

en: New %s
zh_TW: 新%s

en: New Brunswick
zh_TW: 新不倫瑞克省

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀裡多尼亞

en: New Coupon
zh_TW: 新優惠券

en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: 新罕布什爾州

en: New Jersey
zh_TW: 新澤西州

en: New Mexico
zh_TW: 新墨西哥

en: New Order
zh_TW: 新訂單

en: New Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_TW: 新的密碼 (留空白不變動)

en: New Product
zh_TW: 新商品

en: New Product Category Name
zh_TW: 新商品分類名稱

en: New Product Tag Name
zh_TW: 新商品標簽名稱

en: New Shipping Class Name
zh_TW: 新差別運費名稱

en: New South Wales
zh_TW: 新南威爾士州

en: New Territories
zh_TW: 新界

en: New Webhook
zh_TW: 新網頁連結

en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭元

en: New account
zh_TW: 新帳號

en: New customer order
zh_TW: 新顧客訂單

en: New order
zh_TW: 新訂單

en: New order emails are sent to the recipient list when an order is received.
zh_TW: 新訂單郵件將會在收到新訂單時寄送給清單中的收件人

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 新密碼不符合

en: New products
zh_TW: 最新到貨

en: New products added to %s
zh_TW: 新商品加到了 %s

en: New products tagged %s
zh_TW: 新商品標示上 %s

en: Ni&#287;de
zh_TW: 尼代省

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日爾

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 尼日利亞

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_TW: 奈及利亞奈拉

en: Niigata
zh_TW: 新潟市

en: Ningxia Hui / &#23425;&#22799;
zh_TW: 寧夏

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐埃

en: No %1$s data specified to create %1$s
zh_TW: 未指定 %1$s 資料用以產生 %1$s

en: No %1$s data specified to create/edit %1$s
zh_TW: 未指定 %1$s 資料用以產生/編輯 %1$s

en: No %1$s data specified to edit %1$s
zh_TW: 未指定 %1$s 資料用以編輯 %1$s

en: No %s found with the ID equal to %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 有 ID 等於 %s

en: No Coupons found
zh_TW: 找不到優惠券

en: No Coupons found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到優惠券

en: No Orders found
zh_TW: 找不到訂單

en: No Orders found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到訂單

en: No Product Tags found
zh_TW: 找不到商品標籤

en: No Products found
zh_TW: 找不到商品

en: No Products found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到商品

en: No Shipping Class Cost
zh_TW: 無差別運費費用

en: No Webhooks found
zh_TW: 找不到網頁連結

en: No Webhooks found in trash
zh_TW: 回收筒裡沒有網頁連結

en: No file defined
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案

en: No product categories exist.
zh_TW: 沒有商品分類

en: No products had their stock increased - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh_TW: 商品的庫存量沒有增加，它們可能沒有啟用庫存管理

en: No products had their stock reduced - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh_TW: 商品的庫存量沒有減少，它們可能沒有啟用庫存管理

en: No products in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內無任何商品

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_TW: 找不到符合您選擇的商品

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh_TW: 沒有符合網址及請求方式的路由

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu (&#3627;&#3609;&#3629;&#3591;&#3610;&#3633;&#3623;&#3621;&#3635;&#3616;&#3641;)
zh_TW: 廊磨喃蒲府

en: Nong Khai (&#3627;&#3609;&#3629;&#3591;&#3588;&#3634;&#3618;)
zh_TW: 廊開府

en: Nonthaburi (&#3609;&#3609;&#3607;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 暖武里府

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: North Carolina
zh_TW: 北卡羅萊納州

en: North Dakota
zh_TW: 北達科他州

en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北朝鮮

en: North West
zh_TW: 西北省

en: Northern Cape
zh_TW: 北開普省

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Northern Territory
zh_TW: 北領地

en: Northland
zh_TW: 北國

en: Northwest Territories
zh_TW: 西北地區

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威克朗

en: Not that bad
zh_TW: 不錯

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的附加備註

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note: Shipping and taxes are estimated%s and will be updated during checkout based on your billing and shipping information.
zh_TW: 注意: 運費與稅金皆預估為 %s 並且會在結帳時根據賬單及運送資訊更新.

en: Nova Scotia
zh_TW: 新斯科舍省

en: Novara
zh_TW: 諾瓦拉

en: Number of products to show
zh_TW: 顯示的商品數量

en: Number of reviews to show
zh_TW: 顯示的評論數量

en: Nunavut
zh_TW: 努納武特地區

en: Nuoro
zh_TW: 努奧羅

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
zh_TW: 西努沙登加拉省

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
zh_TW: 東努沙登加拉省

en: Nógrád
zh_TW: 諾格拉德

en: OR
zh_TW: 或者

en: Ogliastra
zh_TW: 奧里亞斯特拉省

en: Ohio
zh_TW: 美國俄亥俄州

en: Oita
zh_TW: 大分縣

en: Okayama
zh_TW: 岡山縣

en: Okinawa
zh_TW: 沖繩縣

en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: 俄克拉何馬州

en: Olbia-Tempio
zh_TW: 奧爾比亞-坦皮奧省

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: On Hold <span class="count">(%s)</span> | On Hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 擱置 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: On-sale Products
zh_TW: 特價商品

en: One per line: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority Mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
zh_TW: 每一列格式: 選項名稱 | 額外費用t [+- 百分比] | 每一費用形式 (訂單, 級別, 或項目) 例如：: <code>快捷郵件 | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | 訂單</code>.

en: Only %s left in stock
zh_TW: 庫存只剩 %s

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_TW: 只有註冊並且購買過商品的顧客才能撰寫評論

en: Only show children of the current category
zh_TW: 只顯示目前分類的子分類

en: Ontario
zh_TW: 安大略省

en: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents%] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item)
zh_TW: 選項名稱 | 額外費用 [+- 百分比%] | 每筆費用類型 (訂單, 等級, 或項目)

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Optionally enable "Payment Data Transfer" (Profile > Profile and Settings > My Selling Tools > Website Preferences) and then copy your identity token here. This will allow payments to be verified without the need for PayPal IPN.
zh_TW: 選擇性啟用 "Payment Data Transfer" (個人資料 -> 我的個人檔案 -> 我的銷售工具 -> 網站喜好設定) 並複製您的授權碼到這裡。這將允許付款不需經過 PayPal IPN 的確認。

en: Optionally enter the name of the page style you wish to use. These are defined within your PayPal account.
zh_TW: 額外選項: 輸入希望使用的頁面樣式名稱. 這些定義在您的 PayPal 帳號.

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order #%s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s

en: Order #%s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %s
zh_TW: 訂單 #$s 被標記為已退款 - PayPal 原因代碼 %s

en: Order #%s has been marked on-hold due to a reversal - PayPal reason code: %s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 因反悔而被標記為擱置 - PayPal 原因代碼 %s

en: Order #%s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 已被反悔取消. 請檢查付款狀態並更新這裡: %s 對應的訂單狀態

en: Order #%s which was made %s has the status &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 由 %s 產生的狀態為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Order #<mark class="order-number">%s</mark> was placed on <mark class="order-date">%s</mark> and is currently <mark class="order-status">%s</mark>.
zh_TW: 訂單 #<mark class="order-number">%s</mark> 被放入 <mark class="order-date">%s</mark> 而且目前已 <mark class="order-status">%s</mark>.

en: Order &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 訂單 &ndash; %s

en: Order Again
zh_TW: 再次訂貨

en: Order Details
zh_TW: 訂單資訊

en: Order Fully Refunded
zh_TW: 訂單已全額退款

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order ID is invalid
zh_TW: 無效的訂單編號

en: Order Notes
zh_TW: 訂單備註

en: Order Number
zh_TW: 訂單號碼

en: Order Number:
zh_TW: 訂單號碼:

en: Order Received
zh_TW: 已收到訂單

en: Order Updates
zh_TW: 訂單已更新

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh_TW: 顧客已取消訂單。

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
zh_TW: 當訂單被標示為完成時將會寄送訂單完成電子郵件給顧客，通常用來知會訂單已出貨

en: Order item ID is required
zh_TW: 需要訂單項目編號

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order
zh_TW: 所提供的訂單項目編號與訂單無關聯

en: Order note is required
zh_TW: 需要訂單備註

en: Order number: %s
zh_TW: 訂單號碼：%s

en: Order partially refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are partially refunded.
zh_TW: 訂單部份退款郵件將會在訂單部份退款時寄送給顧客

en: Order refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked refunded.
zh_TW: 訂單退款郵件將會在訂單標記為退款時寄送給顧客

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: Order status]
en: On Hold
zh_TW: 擱置

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending Payment
zh_TW: 付款處理中

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退費

en: Order status changed from %s to %s.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態由 %s 更改到 %s.

en: Order {order_number} details
zh_TW: 訂單 {order_number} 明細

en: Order: %s
zh_TW: 訂單：%s

en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Ordu
zh_TW: 奧爾杜省

en: Oregon
zh_TW: 俄勒岡州

en: Orissa
zh_TW: 奧里薩邦

en: Oristano
zh_TW: 奧里斯塔諾

en: Osaka
zh_TW: 大阪府

en: Osmaniye
zh_TW: 奧斯曼尼耶省

en: Otago
zh_TW: 奧塔哥

en: Our Bank Details
zh_TW: 我們的銀行帳號資訊

en: Ourense
zh_TW: 歐倫塞

en: Out of stock
zh_TW: 已售完

en: PDT payment completed
zh_TW: PDT 付款已完成

en: Padova
zh_TW: 帕多瓦

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 頁面 %d

en: Page Style
zh_TW: 頁面樣式

[ctx: Page slug]
en: cart
zh_TW: 購物車

[ctx: Page slug]
en: checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

[ctx: Page slug]
en: my-account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

[ctx: Page slug]
en: shop
zh_TW: 商店

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Pahang
zh_TW: 彭亨

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palencia
zh_TW: 帕倫西亞

en: Palermo
zh_TW: 巴勒摩

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦領土

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua
zh_TW: 巴布亞省

en: Papua Barat
zh_TW: 西巴布亞省

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞新幾內亞

en: Par&aacute;
zh_TW: 帕拉

en: Para&iacute;ba
zh_TW: 帕拉伊巴

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Paran&aacute;
zh_TW: 巴拉那州

en: Parent %s
zh_TW: 上層 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_TW: 上層 %s:

en: Parent Coupon
zh_TW: 上層優惠券

en: Parent Orders
zh_TW: 上層訂單

en: Parent Product
zh_TW: 上層商品

en: Parent Product Category
zh_TW: 上層商品分類

en: Parent Product Category:
zh_TW: 商品上層分類:

en: Parent Shipping Class
zh_TW: 上層差別運費

en: Parent Shipping Class:
zh_TW: 上層差別運費

en: Parent Webhook
zh_TW: 上層網頁連結

en: Parma
zh_TW: 帕爾馬

en: Partial Refund Email Heading
zh_TW: 部份退款電子郵件標題

en: Partial Refund Subject
zh_TW: 部份退款主旨

en: Partially Refunded order
zh_TW: 部份退款的訂單

en: Pasco
zh_TW: 帕斯科大區

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Change
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Password Reset Instructions
zh_TW: 密碼重設指示

en: Password Reset for {site_title}
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 密碼變更通知

en: Password is required.
zh_TW: 一定要輸入密碼。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_TW: 此一使用者不允許重設密碼

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Pathum Thani (&#3611;&#3607;&#3640;&#3617;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 巴吞他尼府

en: Pattani (&#3611;&#3633;&#3605;&#3605;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 北大年府

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pavia
zh_TW: 帕維亞

en: Pay
zh_TW: 付款

en: Pay Now
zh_TW: 立即付款

en: Pay for Order
zh_TW: 付款

en: Pay for order
zh_TW: 前往付款

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
zh_TW: 透過 PayPal 付款; 就算沒有 PayPal 帳號也可以使用信用卡付款

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
zh_TW: 收到貨時以現金付款。

en: PayPal Acceptance Mark
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 PayPal 記號

en: PayPal Email
zh_TW: PayPal 電子郵件

en: PayPal Identity Token
zh_TW: PayPal 確認代幣

en: PayPal Sandbox
zh_TW: PayPal 沙盒

en: PayPal allows us to send one address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing.
zh_TW: PayPal 只允許一個運送地址. 如果你使用f PayPal 的郵寄標籤你可能會想要送到運送地址而不是帳單地址.

en: PayPal does not support your store currency.
zh_TW: PayPal 不支援您商店的貨幣.

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a developer account <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: PayPal 沙盒可用於付款測試. <a href="%s">在此</a> 註冊一個開發者帳號.

en: PayPal standard sends customers to PayPal to enter their payment information. PayPal IPN requires fsockopen/cURL support to update order statuses after payment. Check the %ssystem status%s page for more details.
zh_TW: PayPal 標準付款會將顧客轉到 PayPal 以輸入他們的付款資訊\，PayPal IPN 需要支援 fsockopen/cURL 功能以便在付款後更新訂單狀態，更多詳情請檢查 %s系統狀態%s 頁面

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh_TW: PayPal 會驗證地址所以此選項可能會造成錯誤 (我們建議關閉它).

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh_TW: 透過 IPN 支付款項 %s.

en: Payment Action
zh_TW: 付款動作

en: Payment Method:
zh_TW: 付款方式：

en: Payment Mode
zh_TW: 付款模式

en: Payment for order #%s refunded/reversed
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 的款項已經退款/保留

en: Payment for order #%s reversed
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 的款項已經保留

en: Payment method ID and title are required
zh_TW: 需要付款方式編號及標題

en: Payment method added.
zh_TW: 已新增付款方式。

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh_TW: 當顧客在結帳的時候將會看到的付款方式說明

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh_TW: 顧客會在您的網站上看到的付款方式說明

en: Payment pending: %s
zh_TW: 付款處理中: %s

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh_TW: 貨到付款.

en: Payment was declined - please try another card.
zh_TW: 付款被拒 - 請用別張卡片

en: Payment was declined - the customer need to try another card.
zh_TW: 付款被拒絕 - 顧客必須要換另一張卡

en: Payment was declined by Simplify Commerce.
zh_TW: 付款被 Simplify Commerce 拒絕.

en: Pazardzhik
zh_TW: 帕扎爾吉克

en: Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待處理付款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Per Class: Charge shipping for each shipping class individually
zh_TW: 每一分級: 每一個差別運費收取運費

en: Per Order: Charge shipping for the most expensive shipping class
zh_TW: 每一訂單: 收取最貴的差別運費費用

en: Perak
zh_TW: 霹靂

en: Percentage of cart total
zh_TW: 購物車總數百分比

en: Perfect
zh_TW: 完美

en: Perlis
zh_TW: 玻璃市

en: Permanently deleted %s
zh_TW: 永久刪除%s

en: Permanently deleted customer
zh_TW: 永久刪除顧客

en: Permanently deleted order note
zh_TW: 永久刪除訂單備註

en: Permissions is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少權限

en: Pernambuco
zh_TW: 伯南布哥

en: Pernik
zh_TW: 佩爾尼克

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: Perugia
zh_TW: 佩魯賈

en: Pesaro e Urbino
zh_TW: 佩薩羅-烏爾比諾省

en: Pescara
zh_TW: 佩斯卡拉

en: Pest
zh_TW: 佩斯

en: Phang Nga (&#3614;&#3633;&#3591;&#3591;&#3634;)
zh_TW: 攀牙府

en: Phatthalung (&#3614;&#3633;&#3607;&#3621;&#3640;&#3591;)
zh_TW: 博他侖府

en: Phayao (&#3614;&#3632;&#3648;&#3618;&#3634;)
zh_TW: 帕夭府

en: Phetchabun (&#3648;&#3614;&#3594;&#3619;&#3610;&#3641;&#3619;&#3603;&#3660;)
zh_TW: 碧差汶府

en: Phetchaburi (&#3648;&#3614;&#3594;&#3619;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 佛丕府

en: Phichit (&#3614;&#3636;&#3592;&#3636;&#3605;&#3619;)
zh_TW: 披集府

en: Philippine Pesos
zh_TW: 菲律賓披索

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Phitsanulok (&#3614;&#3636;&#3625;&#3603;&#3640;&#3650;&#3621;&#3585;)
zh_TW: 彭世洛府

en: Phone
zh_TW: 聯絡電話

en: Phrae (&#3649;&#3614;&#3619;&#3656;)
zh_TW: 帕府

en: Phuket (&#3616;&#3641;&#3648;&#3585;&#3655;&#3605;)
zh_TW: 普吉府

en: Piacenza
zh_TW: 皮亞琴察

en: Piau&iacute;
zh_TW: 皮奧伊

en: Pisa
zh_TW: 比薩

en: Pistoia
zh_TW: 皮斯托亞

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特凱恩

en: Piura
zh_TW: 皮烏拉地區

en: Place order
zh_TW: 下單購買

en: Place the payment gateway in sandbox mode using sandbox API keys (real payments will not be taken).
zh_TW: 使用沙盒 API 金鑰將付款金流置於沙盒模式內 (不會產生實際的付款)

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 標記符號

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Plain text template
zh_TW: 純文字範本

en: Please attempt your purchase again or go to your account page.
zh_TW: 請在一次嘗試付款或者去您的帳號頁面。

en: Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_TW: 請再次嘗試購買.

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇一個商品加入您的購物車&hellip;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇商品選項&hellip;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要加入購物車的商品數量&hellip;

en: Please continue to the checkout and enter your full address to see if there are any available shipping methods.
zh_TW: 請繼續結帳並輸入您的完整地址查看可用的配送方式

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個優惠代碼.

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_TW: 請設定你發票號碼的前置字元，如果你用 PayPal 帳號在許多不同網站收款的話，請確認前置字元沒有重覆，因為 PayPal 不允許使用相同的發票號碼。

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的訂單編號

en: Please enter a valid order email
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵遞區號

en: Please enter an account password.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個帳號密碼

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 PayPal 電子郵件信箱，繼續進行結帳手續

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您目前的密碼

en: Please enter your name.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的名字。

en: Please enter your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh_TW: 請先填完上列表格後就會看到可用的付款方式。

en: Please fill in your details to see available shipping methods.
zh_TW: 請先填完資料後在此選擇可用的商品配送方式。

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有的密碼欄位

en: Please make sure your card details have been entered correctly and that your browser supports JavaScript.
zh_TW: 請確認您的卡片內容已正確輸入而且您的瀏覽器支援 JavaScript

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件信箱。

en: Please rate the product.
zh_TW: 請爲商品評分.

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入您的密碼。

en: Please select a rating
zh_TW: 請選擇評分

en: Please send your cheque to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh_TW: 請將您的支票寄到 商店名稱, 商店街道, 商店市鎮, 商店國家, 商店郵政編碼.

en: Please use the shipping calculator to see available shipping methods.
zh_TW: 請使用運費計算器查看可用的配送方式

en: Pleven
zh_TW: 普列文

en: Plovdiv
zh_TW: 普羅夫迪夫

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Pondicherry (Puducherry)
zh_TW: 本地治里市

en: Pontevedra
zh_TW: 蓬特韋德拉

en: Popular Product Tags
zh_TW: 熱門商品標籤

en: Pordenone
zh_TW: 波代諾內

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Postcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode / Zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 文章標籤為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Potenza
zh_TW: 波坦察

en: Pounds Sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: Prachin Buri (&#3611;&#3619;&#3634;&#3592;&#3637;&#3609;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 巴真府

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan (&#3611;&#3619;&#3632;&#3592;&#3623;&#3610;&#3588;&#3637;&#3619;&#3637;&#3586;&#3633;&#3609;&#3608;&#3660;)
zh_TW: 班武里府

en: Prato
zh_TW: 普拉托

en: Prefecture
zh_TW: 縣

en: Premium Support
zh_TW: 進階支援

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格：

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_TW: 愛德華王子島

en: Private Key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh_TW: 前往結帳

en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_TW: 進行 PayPal 付款

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個處理中

en: Processing order
zh_TW: 正在處理訂單

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Product % Discount
zh_TW: 商品 % 折扣

en: Product Backorder
zh_TW: 商品延期出貨單

en: Product Categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Product Category
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Product Description
zh_TW: 商品說明

en: Product Discount
zh_TW: 商品折扣

en: Product ID or SKU is required
zh_TW: 需要商品編號或貨號

en: Product ID provided does not match this line item
zh_TW: 所提供的商品編號不符合此一表列項目

en: Product Image
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Product Tag
zh_TW: 商品標籤

en: Product Tags
zh_TW: 商品標籤

en: Product is invalid
zh_TW: 無效的商品

en: Product low in stock
zh_TW: 商品庫存量低

en: Product out of stock
zh_TW: 商品已無售完

[ctx: Product quantity input tooltip]
en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Product quantity is required
zh_TW: 需要商品數量

en: Product quantity must be a positive float
zh_TW: 商品數量必須要為正值

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 商品標籤為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Provided order currency is invalid
zh_TW: 所提供的訂單幣別無效

en: Province
zh_TW: 省

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Pulau Pinang
zh_TW: 檳城

en: Punjab
zh_TW: 旁遮普邦

en: Puno
zh_TW: 普諾

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡塔爾

en: Qinghai / &#38738;&#28023;
zh_TW: 青海

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity: %s
zh_TW: 數量： %s

en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克

en: Queensland
zh_TW: 昆士蘭

en: Query type
zh_TW: 查詢類型

en: Ragusa
zh_TW: 拉古薩

en: Rajasthan
zh_TW: 拉賈斯坦邦

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Ranong (&#3619;&#3632;&#3609;&#3629;&#3591;)
zh_TW: 拉廊府

en: Ratchaburi (&#3619;&#3634;&#3594;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 叻丕府

en: Rate&hellip;
zh_TW: 評分&hellip;

en: Rated %d out of 5
zh_TW: 評分 %d 滿分 5 分

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_TW: 評分 %s / 5

en: Ravenna
zh_TW: 拉溫納

en: Rayong (&#3619;&#3632;&#3618;&#3629;&#3591;)
zh_TW: 羅勇府

en: Razgrad
zh_TW: 拉茲格勒

en: Re-enter new password
zh_TW: 再一次輸入新密碼

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: Read/Write
zh_TW: 讀/寫

en: Receiver Email
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件

en: Recent Orders
zh_TW: 近期訂單

en: Recent Reviews
zh_TW: 近期評論

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh_TW: 最近查看過的商品

en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Refund &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 退費 &ndash; %s

en: Refund amount is required
zh_TW: 需要退費金額

en: Refund amount must be positive
zh_TW: 退費金額必須為正值

en: Refund failed
zh_TW: 退費失敗

en: Refund was declined.
zh_TW: 退費被拒

en: Refunded %s - Refund ID: %s
zh_TW: %s 已退費 - 退費代號: %s

en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個已退費

en: Refunded order
zh_TW: 已退款的訂單

en: Refunds
zh_TW: 退費

en: Reggio Calabria
zh_TW: 雷焦卡拉布里亞

en: Reggio Emilia
zh_TW: 雷焦艾米利亞

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Related Products
zh_TW: 相關商品

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remove filter
zh_TW: 移除篩選條件

en: Remove product image
zh_TW: 刪除商品圖片

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的帳號

en: Remove this item
zh_TW: 移除這項商品

en: Republic of Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭共和國

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Return To Cart
zh_TW: 回到購物車

en: Return To Shop
zh_TW: 回到商店

en: Return to homepage
zh_TW: 回首頁

en: Returning customer?
zh_TW: 老顧客？

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺島

en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
zh_TW: 因反悔取消訂單 #%s

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 商品評論

en: Reviews (%d)
zh_TW: 評論 (%d)

en: Revoke Key
zh_TW: 撤銷 Key

en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: 羅得島

en: Riau
zh_TW: 廖內省

en: Rieti
zh_TW: 列蒂

en: Rimini
zh_TW: 里米尼

en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh_TW: 北里奧格蘭德

en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh_TW: 南里奧格蘭德州

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_TW: 里約熱內盧

en: Rize
zh_TW: 里澤省

en: Roi Et (&#3619;&#3657;&#3629;&#3618;&#3648;&#3629;&#3655;&#3604;)
zh_TW: 黎逸府

en: Roma
zh_TW: 羅馬

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Romanian Leu
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞列伊

en: Rond&ocirc;nia
zh_TW: 朗多尼亞州

en: Roraima
zh_TW: 羅賴馬

en: Routing Number
zh_TW: 路由號碼

en: Rovigo
zh_TW: 羅維戈

en: Ruse
zh_TW: 魯塞

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄國

en: Russian Ruble
zh_TW: 俄羅斯盧布

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧旺達

en: S&atilde;o Paulo
zh_TW: 聖保羅

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
zh_TW: 聖多美及普林西比

en: SKU:
zh_TW: 貨號:

en: Sa Kaeo (&#3626;&#3619;&#3632;&#3649;&#3585;&#3657;&#3623;)
zh_TW: 沙繳府

en: Sabah
zh_TW: 沙巴

en: Saga
zh_TW: 佐賀縣

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh_TW: 聖巴泰勒米

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖基茨和尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh_TW: 聖馬丁島 (荷屬)

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_TW: 聖馬丁（法國部分）

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖皮埃爾和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森特和格林納丁斯

en: Saitama
zh_TW: 埼玉縣

en: Sakarya
zh_TW: 薩卡里亞省

en: Sakon Nakhon (&#3626;&#3585;&#3621;&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;)
zh_TW: 色軍府

en: Salamanca
zh_TW: 薩拉曼卡

en: Sale!
zh_TW: 特價

en: Salerno
zh_TW: 薩萊諾

en: Sales
zh_TW: 特價

en: Samsun
zh_TW: 薩姆松省

en: Samut Prakan (&#3626;&#3617;&#3640;&#3607;&#3619;&#3611;&#3619;&#3634;&#3585;&#3634;&#3619;)
zh_TW: 北欖府

en: Samut Sakhon (&#3626;&#3617;&#3640;&#3607;&#3619;&#3626;&#3634;&#3588;&#3619;)
zh_TW: 龍仔厝府

en: Samut Songkhram (&#3626;&#3617;&#3640;&#3607;&#3619;&#3626;&#3591;&#3588;&#3619;&#3634;&#3617;)
zh_TW: 夜功府

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬力諾

en: San Mart&iacute;n
zh_TW: 聖馬丁大區

en: Sandbox
zh_TW: 沙盒

en: Sandbox Private Key
zh_TW: 沙盒私密金鑰

en: Sandbox Public Key
zh_TW: 沙盒公開金鑰

en: Santa Catarina
zh_TW: 聖卡塔琳娜

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_TW: 聖克魯斯德特內里費

en: Saraburi (&#3626;&#3619;&#3632;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 北標府

en: Sarawak
zh_TW: 砂拉越

en: Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 薩斯喀徹溫省

en: Sassari
zh_TW: 薩沙里

en: Satun (&#3626;&#3605;&#3641;&#3621;)
zh_TW: 沙敦府

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Address
zh_TW: 儲存地址

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Savona
zh_TW: 薩沃納

en: Search %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Search Coupons
zh_TW: 搜尋優惠券

en: Search Orders
zh_TW: 搜尋訂單

en: Search Product Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋商品分類

en: Search Product Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋商品標籤

en: Search Products
zh_TW: 搜尋商品

en: Search Results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 搜尋結果: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Search Shipping Classes
zh_TW: 搜尋差別運費

en: Search Webhooks
zh_TW: 搜尋網頁連結

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 搜尋 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 的結果

en: Seems you don't have permission to do this!
zh_TW: 似乎您沒有權限這樣做！

en: Segovia
zh_TW: 塞哥維亞

en: Selangor
zh_TW: 雪蘭莪

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select a category
zh_TW: 請選擇分類

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇國家&hellip;

en: Select a state&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個縣市&hellip;

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個選項&hellip;

en: Select options
zh_TW: 選擇選項

en: Select shipping methods
zh_TW: 選擇配送方式

en: Select some countries
zh_TW: 選擇一些國家

en: Selected countries
zh_TW: 選取的國家

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh_TW: 寄送出貨單給 PayPal 而非帳單.

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Separate Product Tags with commas
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔商品標籤

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
zh_TW: 用逗號(,)分隔代碼. 可接受萬用字元, 像是 <code>P*</code> 將可包括PE30的郵遞區號. 也接受樣式. 像是 <code>NG1___</code> 將可以包括h NG1 1AA 但不包括 NG10 1AA

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Sergipe
zh_TW: 塞爾希培

en: Set product image
zh_TW: 設定商品圖片

en: Set the color of the buttons and titles on the modal dialog.
zh_TW: 在樣式對話框設定按鈕以及標題的顏色

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Sevilla
zh_TW: 塞維亞

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞舌爾

en: Shaanxi / &#38485;&#35199;
zh_TW: 陝西

en: Shandong / &#23665;&#19996;
zh_TW: 山東

en: Shanghai / &#19978;&#28023;
zh_TW: 上海

en: Shanxi / &#23665;&#35199;
zh_TW: 山西

en: Shiga
zh_TW: 滋賀縣

en: Shimane
zh_TW: 島根縣

en: Ship to a different address?
zh_TW: 配送到不同的地址？

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 配送方式

en: Shipping #%d
zh_TW: 運送中 #%d

en: Shipping Address
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: Shipping Class
zh_TW: 差別運費

en: Shipping Class Costs
zh_TW: 差別運費費用

en: Shipping Classes
zh_TW: 差別運費

en: Shipping Details
zh_TW: 配送資訊

en: Shipping address
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh_TW: 運費更新完成.

en: Shipping method ID is required
zh_TW: 需要運送方式編號

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount
zh_TW: 運費總計必須為正值

en: Shipping via %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 配送

en: Shipping:
zh_TW: 配送方式：

en: Shizuoka
zh_TW: 靜岡縣

en: Shop Manager
zh_TW: 商店管理員

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show as dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式顯示

en: Show hidden products
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏商品

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 顯示階層

en: Show product counts
zh_TW: 顯示商品計數

en: Showing all %d results
zh_TW: 顯示全部 %d 結果

en: Showing the single result
zh_TW: 顯示單一結果

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing product categories.
zh_TW: 在小工具裡顯示自訂屬性, 可使您在查看商品分類清單時縮小查看範圍.

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products when viewing product categories.
zh_TW: 顯示一個價格篩選滑桿, 可使您在查看商品時縮小陳列範圍.

en: Shows active layered nav filters so users can see and deactivate them.
zh_TW: 顯示現用的分層導覽篩選器，這樣使用者才可以看見並停用它們。

en: Shumen
zh_TW: 舒門

en: Sichuan / &#22235;&#24029;
zh_TW: 四川

en: Siena
zh_TW: 錫耶納

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 塞拉利昂

en: Sign up for Simplify Commerce
zh_TW: 註冊 Simplify Commerce

en: Siirt
zh_TW: 錫爾特省

en: Sikkim
zh_TW: 錫金邦

en: Silistra
zh_TW: 錫利斯特拉

en: Simple product
zh_TW: 簡單商品

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Please enter your public and private keys
zh_TW: Simplify Commerce 錯誤: 請輸入您的公開及私密金鑰

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Simplify commerce requires PHP 5.3 and above. You are using version %s.
zh_TW: Simplify Commerce 錯誤: Simplify commerce 需要 PHP 5.3 版以上，您所使用的版本庶 %s

en: Simplify Commerce by Mastercard
zh_TW: Simplify Commerce 使用 Mastercard

en: Simplify Commerce is enabled, but the <a href="%s">force SSL option</a> is disabled; your checkout may not be secure! Please enable SSL and ensure your server has a valid SSL certificate - Simplify Commerce will only work in sandbox mode.
zh_TW: Simplify Commerce 已啟用，但是 <a href="%s">強制 SSL 選項</a> 未啟用; 您的付款可能會不安全! 請啟用 SSL 並且確認您的主機有一個有效的 SSL 證書 - Simplify Commerce 只能在沙盒模式中運作.

en: Simplify Commerce is your merchant account and payment gateway all rolled into one. Choose Simplify Commerce as your WooCommerce payment gateway to get access to your money quickly with a powerful, secure payment engine backed by MasterCard.
zh_TW: Simplify Commerce 將您的商務帳號及付款金流合而為一。選擇 Simplify Commerce 作為您的 WooCommerce 付款金流用 MasterCard 背後支援的強大安全付款引發快速取得您的金錢

en: Simplify Transaction Failed (%s)
zh_TW: Simplify 交易失敗 (%s)

en: Simplify payment approved (ID: %s, Auth Code: %s)
zh_TW: Simplify 付款已確認 (編號: %s, 授權碼: %s)

en: Simplify payment declined
zh_TW: Simplify 付款被拒

en: Simplify payment error: %s
zh_TW: Simplify 付款錯誤: %s

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh_TW: 因爲您的瀏覽器不支援 JavaScript, 或者被關閉, 請確保您下定單前按下 <em>更新總計</em> 按鍵. 如果漏掉此步驟, 您可能會被收取比上面顯示還要多的金額.

en: Sing Buri (&#3626;&#3636;&#3591;&#3627;&#3660;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 信武里府

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡元

en: Sinop
zh_TW: 錫諾普省

en: Siracusa
zh_TW: 叙拉古

en: Sisaket (&#3624;&#3619;&#3637;&#3626;&#3632;&#3648;&#3585;&#3625;)
zh_TW: 四色菊府

en: Sivas
zh_TW: 錫瓦斯省

en: Sliven
zh_TW: 斯利文

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh_TW: 代稱"%s" 已經用過了. 請換別的

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh_TW: 不允許用代稱 "%s" 因為它是保留項目. 請換別的

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh_TW: 代稱 "%s" 太長了 (最多 28 字). 請改短一點.

en: Smolyan
zh_TW: 斯莫梁

en: Sofia
zh_TW: 索菲亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬里

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh_TW: 有人提出重設下列帳號密碼的請求：

en: Somogy
zh_TW: 紹莫吉州

en: Sondrio
zh_TW: 桑治奧

en: Songkhla (&#3626;&#3591;&#3586;&#3621;&#3634;)
zh_TW: 宋卡府

en: Soria
zh_TW: 索里亞

en: Sorry but there is no translation available for your language =/
zh_TW: 抱歉沒有您使用語系的翻譯可用 =/

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh_TW: 抱歉在移除優惠券時發生了問題

en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，"%s" 已無庫存。請修正購物車並再嘗試一次。我們對您的任何不便感到抱歉。

en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，已經使用優惠券 "%s" 所以無法再與其他優惠券一起使用。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 似乎沒有您的所在位置可用的付款方式. 如果需要協助或者其他替代方案請聯絡我們客服人員.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 似乎沒有您的所在縣市可用的付款方式，如果需要協助或者其他替代方案請聯絡我們客服人員.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no payment methods which support adding a new payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 抱歉，似乎沒有合用的付款方式，如果您需要協助或是想用其他方式付款請連絡我們的客服人員

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 該優惠券 "%s" 似乎無效 - 已經由您的訂單中移除.

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 該優惠券 "%s" 似乎不是您的 - 已經由您的訂單中移除.

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有商品符合您的選擇，請重新選擇其他組合。

en: Sorry, the minimum allowed order total is 0.50 to use this payment method.
zh_TW: 抱歉，使用此一付款方式允許的最低訂單金額為 0.50

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 這個優惠券不能用於分類: %s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 這個優惠券不能用於商品: %s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此優惠券不適用於您購物車中的商品

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此優惠券不適用於特價商品。

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 此下載已經逾期.

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這張訂單無效無法付款

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 抱歉，不能選購此一商品

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此商品已下架，請選擇不同的組合

en: Sorry, we could not find that order ID in our database.
zh_TW: 抱歉. 我們的資料庫找不到那個訂單編號

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order (%s in stock). Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 抱歉, "%s" 的庫存量 (%s) 無法滿足您的訂單. 請更改您的購物車並且再次嘗試. 我們對所造成的不便表示歉意.

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order right now. Please try again in %d minutes or edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前 "%s" 的庫存不足您訂購的數量，請您在 %d 內再試或是修改您的訂單然後再試一次。造成您的不便我們謹此致歉

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 您已經達到此檔案的下載上限

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_TW: 很抱歉,，您的連線已經逾期.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to homepage</a>
zh_TW: 抱歉, 你的連線已逾期，請<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">回到首頁</a>。

en: Sort Code
zh_TW: 排序代碼

en: Sort by average rating
zh_TW: 依平均評分

en: Sort by newness
zh_TW: 依上架時間

en: Sort by popularity
zh_TW: 依熱銷度

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh_TW: 依價格排序：高至低

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh_TW: 依價格排序：低至高

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: South African rand
zh_TW: 南非蘭特

en: South Australia
zh_TW: 南澳大利亞

en: South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Dakota
zh_TW: 南達科他州

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞島/南桑威奇群島

en: South Korea
zh_TW: 韓國

en: South Korean Won
zh_TW: 韓圓

en: South Sudan
zh_TW: 南蘇丹

en: Southland
zh_TW: 南國

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Specific Countries
zh_TW: 特定國家

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard will display the credit card fields on your store (SSL required). %1$s Hosted Payments will display a Simplify Commerce modal dialog on your store (if SSL) or will redirect the customer to Simplify Commerce hosted page (if not SSL). %1$s Note: Hosted Payments need a new API Key pair with the hosted payments flag selected. %2$sFor more details check the Simplify Commerce docs%3$s.
zh_TW: 一般會在你的商店顯示信用卡欄位 (需要 SSL 連線). %1$s 預付款支付則是會在你的商店顯示 Simplify Commerce 樣式的對話框 (若是 SSL) 會將顧客轉到 Simplify Commerce 預付頁面 (若不是 SSL). %1$s 註: 預付款需要一組新的 API 金鑰與所選的預付款旗標相符. %2$sFor 更多詳細資料請參考 Simplify Commerce 文件%3$s.

en: Stara Zagora
zh_TW: 舊扎戈拉

en: State
zh_TW: 縣

en: State / County
zh_TW: 縣 / 市

en: State / county
zh_TW: 縣 / 市

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject (downloadable)
zh_TW: 主旨 (可下載)

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subtotal:
zh_TW: 小計

en: Suburb
zh_TW: 郊區

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Sukhothai (&#3626;&#3640;&#3650;&#3586;&#3607;&#3633;&#3618;)
zh_TW: 素可泰府

en: Sulawesi Barat
zh_TW: 西蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Selatan
zh_TW: 南蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Tengah
zh_TW: 中蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
zh_TW: 東南蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Utara
zh_TW: 北蘇拉威西省

en: Sumatera Barat
zh_TW: 西蘇門答臘省

en: Sumatera Selatan
zh_TW: 南蘇門答臘省

en: Sumatera Utara
zh_TW: 北蘇門答臘省

en: Suphan Buri (&#3626;&#3640;&#3614;&#3619;&#3619;&#3603;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 素攀武里府

en: Supports the following placeholders: <code>[qty]</code> = number of items, <code>[cost]</code> = cost of items, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = Percentage based fee.
zh_TW: 支援下列的標記符號: <code>[qty]</code> = 數量, <code>[cost]</code> = 價格, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = 百分比基底的費用

en: Surat Thani (&#3626;&#3640;&#3619;&#3634;&#3625;&#3598;&#3619;&#3660;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 素叻府

en: Surin (&#3626;&#3640;&#3619;&#3636;&#3609;&#3607;&#3619;&#3660;)
zh_TW: 素輦府

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_TW: 斯瓦爾巴群島和揚馬延島

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 斯威士蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh_TW: 索博爾奇-索特馬爾-貝拉格州

en: TEST MODE ENABLED. Use a test card: %s
zh_TW: 測試模式已啟用。使用測試卡 %s

en: Tacna
zh_TW: 塔克納

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_TW[0]: 標籤：

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh_TW: 新台幣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tak (&#3605;&#3634;&#3585;)
zh_TW: 來興府

en: Take payments via Simplify Commerce - uses simplify.js to create card tokens and the Simplify Commerce SDK. Requires SSL when sandbox is disabled.
zh_TW: 接受使用 Simplify Commerce 付款 - 使用 simplify.js 來產生刷卡代幣及  Simplify Commerce SDK。當沙盒停用時需要 SSL 連線

en: Tamil Nadu
zh_TW: 坦米爾納德邦

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦桑尼亞

en: Taranaki
zh_TW: 塔拉納基

en: Taranto
zh_TW: 塔蘭托

en: Targovishte
zh_TW: 特爾戈維什特

en: Tarragona
zh_TW: 塔拉哥納

en: Tasman
zh_TW: 塔斯曼

en: Tasmania
zh_TW: 塔斯馬尼亞

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Tax Status
zh_TW: 稅金狀態

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Taxable
zh_TW: 應課稅

en: Tehran  (تهران)
zh_TW: Tehran (تهران)

en: Tekirda&#287;
zh_TW: 泰基爾達省

en: Tel
zh_TW: 電話

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Template file copied to theme.
zh_TW: 範本檔複製到佈景主題

en: Template file deleted from theme.
zh_TW: 範本檔自佈景主題中刪除

en: Tennessee
zh_TW: 美國田納西州

en: Teramo
zh_TW: 泰拉莫

en: Terengganu
zh_TW: 登嘉樓

en: Terni
zh_TW: 特爾尼

en: Teruel
zh_TW: 特魯埃爾

en: Texas
zh_TW: 得克薩斯州

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Thank you for your order
zh_TW: 感謝你的訂購。

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay with credit card using Simplify Commerce by MasterCard.
zh_TW: 感謝您的訂購. 請按以下的按鈕使用 Simplify Commerce 的 MasterCard 信用卡付款

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh_TW: 謝謝，我們已經收到您的訂單。

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 感謝您在 %s 上建立帳號，您的帳號名稱為 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: The "publish" order status is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh_TW: WooCommerce 2.2 版已經沒有 "已發佈" 的訂單狀態，您應該改用新的 post_status 取代。<a href="%s">繼續閱讀...</a>

en: The %s is not a valid URL
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的網址

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions
zh_TW: 所提供的 API 金鑰沒有讀取的權限

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions
zh_TW: 所提供的 API 金鑰沒有寫入的權限

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid
zh_TW: 此 JSONP 回覆功能無效

en: The SKU already exists on another product
zh_TW: 此貨號已經被其他商品使用

en: The callback_url need to be over SSL
zh_TW: callback_url 回覆網址必須使用 SSL 連線

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh_TW: 購物車已經匯入您上次訂單的商品.

en: The coupon code already exists
zh_TW: 此優惠代碼已經存在

en: The customer cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個顧客

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh_TW: 下列的地址將會在您結帳時自動使用，但您還是可以在結帳時修改成其它地址。

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh_TW: 此路由的管理權無效

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_TW: 此一優惠券的最低消費額為 %s

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_TW: 此優惠券的最低消費額爲 %s.

en: The order #%d from %s has been cancelled. The order was as follows:
zh_TW: 訂單 #%d 由 %s 所訂的已被取消. 訂單內容如下:

en: The order note ID provided is not associated with the order
zh_TW: 所提供的訂單備註編號與訂單無關聯

en: The order refund ID provided is not associated with the order
zh_TW: 所提供的訂單退費代號與訂單無關聯

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the Place Order button at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 訂單已經更新完成. 請按下頁面底部的［下單購買］按鈕來確認訂單.

en: The product variation is invalid
zh_TW: 此商品變化類型無效

en: The shop_order_status taxonomy is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh_TW: WooCommerce 2.2 版已經沒有用 shop_order_status 類別，您應該改用新的 post_status 取代。<a href="%s">繼續閱讀..</a>

en: There are %d left
zh_TW: 還剩下 %d

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_TW: 目前沒有評論。

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的運送方式. 請再重覆檢查你的地址是否正確. 或連絡我們以取得協助.

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart (shown above). Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh_TW: 您的購物車商品包含某些問題 (如上面顯示). 請在結帳前回到購物車頁面並且解決這些問題.

en: These costs can optionally be added based on the %sproduct shipping class%s.
zh_TW: 這些是基於 %s商品差別運費%s 可加選的費用

en: These rates are extra shipping options with additional costs (based on the flat rate).
zh_TW: 這些是額外收費的運送選項 (基於單一費率)

en: This %s cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個 %s

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh_TW: 此項目控制使用者在結帳時會看到的說明

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 用來設置郵件主旨，留空代表使用預設主旨 : <code>%s</code>。

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 用來設置郵件通知的主要標題，留空代表使用預設標題: <code>%s</code>。

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_TW: 控制使用者在結帳時所看到的標題.

en: This coupon has expired.
zh_TW: 此優惠券已經過期了

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件信箱已經註冊過了。

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
zh_TW: 此功能不應該在 woocommerce_init 之前呼叫.

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_TW: 這是一個測試用的範例網站 &mdash; 所有訂單將不會出貨。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing their order details after payment.
zh_TW: 這是寄送給顧客的訂單通知裡面有付款後的詳細訂購清單

en: This is not your download link.
zh_TW: 這不是您的下載連結.

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh_TW: 商店訂單儲存在此.

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh_TW: 在此可新增給顧客在商店用的優惠券.

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
zh_TW: 在此可以新增商品到您的商店

en: This order note cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 此訂單備註無法刪除

en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 此訂單&rsquo;s 狀態為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it 無法付款，請連絡我們以提供協調。

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_TW: 此商品目前已售完無法訂購

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 此項商品被鎖定無法購買

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 可由此發現此範本已被你的佈景主題改寫: <code>%s</code>

en: This variable product has no active variations so cannot be published. Changing status to draft.
zh_TW: 此變化商品還沒啟用任何變化項目所以不能發表，自動變更為草稿

en: This will give "%s" <strong>%s</strong> access which will allow it to:
zh_TW: 這將會賦予 "%s" <strong>%s</strong> 存取他被允許的:

en: Tianjin / &#22825;&#27941;
zh_TW: 天津

en: Tibet / &#35199;&#34255;
zh_TW: 西藏

en: Timor-Leste
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To connect to %1$s you need to be logged in. Log in to your store below, or %2$scancel and return to %1$s%3$s
zh_TW: 若要連結到 %1$s 您必須先登入，請在下面登入您的商店，或者 %2$s取消並返回 %1$s%3$s

en: To override and edit this email template copy <code>%s</code> to your theme folder: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 欲改寫或編輯此郵件範本可複製 <code>%s</code> 到您的主題資料夾中: <code>%s</code>

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 請使用以下網址來重設您的密碼：

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh_TW: 要追蹤您的訂單請在下方的區塊中輸入您的訂單號碼並按下 "追蹤" 按鈕. 這個號碼在給你的訂購確認信件中會有

en: Tocantins
zh_TW: 托坎廷斯

en: Tochigi
zh_TW: 栃木縣

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokat
zh_TW: 托卡特省

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞

en: Tokushima
zh_TW: 德島市

en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京都

en: Toledo
zh_TW: 托雷多

en: Tolna
zh_TW: 托爾瑙

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 湯加

en: Top Rated Products
zh_TW: 最受好評商品

en: Torino
zh_TW: 都靈

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Tottori
zh_TW: 鳥取縣

en: Town / City
zh_TW: 鄉鎮市

en: Town / District
zh_TW: 鄉鎮/區域

en: Toyama
zh_TW: 富山市

en: Trabzon
zh_TW: 特拉布宗省

en: Track
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Trang (&#3605;&#3619;&#3633;&#3591;)
zh_TW: 董里府

en: Translations installed/updated successfully!
zh_TW: 翻譯安裝/更新成功！

en: Trapani
zh_TW: 特拉帕尼

en: Trat (&#3605;&#3619;&#3634;&#3604;)
zh_TW: 桐艾府

en: Trento
zh_TW: 特倫托

en: Treviso
zh_TW: 特雷維索

en: Trieste
zh_TW: 第里雅斯特

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 特里尼達和多巴哥

en: Tripura
zh_TW: 特里普拉邦

en: Tumbes
zh_TW: 通貝斯大區

en: Tunceli
zh_TW: 通傑利省

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 新土耳其里拉

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 圖瓦盧

en: U&#351;ak
zh_TW: 烏沙克省

en: US Dollars
zh_TW: 美金

en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: US Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞

en: Ubon Ratchathani (&#3629;&#3640;&#3610;&#3621;&#3619;&#3634;&#3594;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 烏汶府

en: Ucayali
zh_TW: 烏卡亞利大區

en: Udine
zh_TW: 烏迪內

en: Udon Thani (&#3629;&#3640;&#3604;&#3619;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 烏隆府

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Unable to accept more than %s items for this request
zh_TW: 此請求不接受超過 %s 個品

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh_TW: 很不幸的 <strong>我們不提供運送到 %s</strong>. 的服務，請輸入其他的運送地址

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction.
zh_TW: 很不幸的您的賬單因爲發起銀行/商人拒絕了您的交易而無法被處理.

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國迪拉姆

en: United Kingdom (UK)
zh_TW: 英國 (UK)

en: United States (US)
zh_TW: 美國 (US)

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
zh_TW: 未付款訂單已取消 - 付款期限已過。

en: Unsupported request method
zh_TW: 不支援的請求方式

en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: Update Cart
zh_TW: 更新購物車

en: Update Product Category
zh_TW: 更新商品分類

en: Update Product Tag
zh_TW: 更新商品標籤

en: Update Shipping Class
zh_TW: 更新差別運費

en: Update Totals
zh_TW: 更新總計

en: Update country
zh_TW: 更新國家

en: Update totals
zh_TW: 更新總計

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Use $args argument as an array instead. Deprecated argument will be removed in WC 2.2.
zh_TW: 請改用 $args 參數當作陣列，.此參數將停用並自 2.2 版起移除。

en: Use as product image
zh_TW: 當作商品圖片

en: User is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少使用者

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username is required.
zh_TW: 必須填入使用者名稱。

en: Username or email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Username or email address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 或 電子郵件

en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%s

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
zh_TW: 消費者可以獲得免運費的最低消費金額 (如果上面有啟用)

en: Utah
zh_TW: 猶他州

en: Uthai Thani (&#3629;&#3640;&#3607;&#3633;&#3618;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh_TW: 烏泰他尼府

en: Uttar Pradesh
zh_TW: 北方邦

en: Uttaradit (&#3629;&#3640;&#3605;&#3619;&#3604;&#3636;&#3605;&#3606;&#3660;)
zh_TW: 程逸府

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: VAT
zh_TW: 附加稅 (VAT)

en: Valencia
zh_TW: 瓦倫西亞

en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤: PayPal IPN 回應不同電郵地址 (%s).

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
zh_TW: 確認失敗：PayPal 付款數量不符 (數量 %s)

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤: PayPal 數量不符合 (總計 %s).

en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
zh_TW: 確認失敗：PayPal 付款幣別不符 (代碼 %s)

en: Valladolid
zh_TW: 瓦拉多利德

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Van
zh_TW: 凡城省

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 瓦努阿圖

en: Varese
zh_TW: 瓦雷澤

en: Variable product
zh_TW: 可變商品

en: Variation #%s of %s
zh_TW: #%s 的變化類型 %s

en: Variations
zh_TW: 變化類型

en: Varna
zh_TW: 瓦爾納

en: Vas
zh_TW: 沃什州

en: Vatican
zh_TW: 梵帝岡

en: Veliko Tarnovo
zh_TW: 大特爾諾沃

en: Venezia
zh_TW: 威尼斯

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
zh_TW: 韋爾巴諾-庫西亞-奧索拉省

en: Vercelli
zh_TW: 韋爾切利

en: Vermont
zh_TW: 佛蒙特

en: Verona
zh_TW: 維洛那

en: Very Poor
zh_TW: 很差

en: Veszprém
zh_TW: 維斯普雷姆

en: Vibo Valentia
zh_TW: 維博瓦倫蒂亞

en: Vicenza
zh_TW: 維琴察

en: Victoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞

en: Vidin
zh_TW: 維丁

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh_TW: 越南盾

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View Cart
zh_TW: 查看購物車

en: View Coupon
zh_TW: 查看優惠券

en: View Coupons
zh_TW: 查看優惠券

en: View Order
zh_TW: 查看訂單

en: View Product
zh_TW: 查看商品

en: View Webhook
zh_TW: 查看網頁連結

en: View Webhooks
zh_TW: 查看網頁連結

en: View WooCommerce API Docs
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce API 設定文件

en: View WooCommerce Documentation
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce 設定文件

en: View WooCommerce Settings
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce 設定

en: View and manage coupons
zh_TW: 查看及管理優惠券

en: View and manage customers
zh_TW: 查看及管理顧客

en: View and manage orders and sales reports
zh_TW: 查看及管理訂單與銷售報表

en: View and manage products
zh_TW: 查看及管理商品

en: View coupons
zh_TW: 查看優惠券

en: View customers
zh_TW: 查看顧客

en: View order: %s
zh_TW: 查看訂單: %s

en: View orders and sales reports
zh_TW: 查看訂單及銷售報表

en: View products
zh_TW: 查看商品

en: View template
zh_TW: 查看範本

en: Virginia
zh_TW: 弗吉尼亞州

en: Visit Premium Customer Support Forum
zh_TW: 訪問高級客戶支援論壇

en: Viterbo
zh_TW: 維泰博

en: Vratsa
zh_TW: 弗拉察

en: W.P. Kuala Lumpur
zh_TW: 吉隆坡

en: W.P. Labuan
zh_TW: 納閩

en: W.P. Putrajaya
zh_TW: 布城

en: Waikato
zh_TW: 懷卡托

en: Wakayama
zh_TW: 和歌山縣

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_TW: 瓦利斯群島和富圖納群島

en: Washington
zh_TW: 華盛頓

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法訖理您的訂單. 請再試一次.

en: Webhook
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Webhook created on %s
zh_TW: 網頁連結建立於 %s

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://
zh_TW: 網頁連結派送網址必須為以 http:// 或 https:// 開頭的有效網址

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid
zh_TW: 網頁連結主題為必要而且一定要有效

en: Webhook topic must be valid
zh_TW: 網頁連結主題必須有效

en: Webhooks
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Welcome to {site_title}
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 {site_title} 的會員

en: Wellington
zh_TW: 惠靈頓

en: West Bengal
zh_TW: 西孟加拉邦

en: West Coast
zh_TW: 西海岸

en: West Virginia
zh_TW: 西弗吉尼亞州

en: Western Australia
zh_TW: 西澳大利亞州

en: Western Cape
zh_TW: 西開普省

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Western Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 你想收取的本地運送費用, 如果選擇免費則無視. 留白以關閉選項.

en: What is PayPal?
zh_TW: 什麼是 PayPal？

en: What zip/post codes are available for local delivery?
zh_TW: 什麼郵遞區號可以使用本地運送？

en: What zip/post codes are available for local pickup?
zh_TW: 什麼郵遞區號可以使用自取？

en: Wisconsin
zh_TW: 威斯康星州

en: WooCommerce API. Use a consumer key in the username field and a consumer secret in the password field
zh_TW: WooCommerce API. 在使用者名稱欄位輸入消費者金鑰以及在密碼欄位輸入消費者密鑰

en: WooCommerce Cart
zh_TW: WooCommerce 購物車

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav
zh_TW: WooCommerce 分層導覽

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav Filters
zh_TW: WooCommerce 分層的導覽篩選

en: WooCommerce Price Filter
zh_TW: WooCommerce 價格篩選器

en: WooCommerce Product Categories
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商品分類

en: WooCommerce Product Search
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商品搜尋

en: WooCommerce Product Tags
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商品標籤

en: WooCommerce Products
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商品

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh_TW: WooCommerce 近期評論

en: WooCommerce Recently Viewed
zh_TW: WooCommerce 最近檢視

en: WooCommerce Top Rated Products
zh_TW: WooCommerce 最受好評商品

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Wyoming
zh_TW: 懷俄明州

en: Xinjiang / &#26032;&#30086;
zh_TW: 新疆

en: Yala (&#3618;&#3632;&#3621;&#3634;)
zh_TW: 惹拉府

en: Yalova
zh_TW: 亞洛瓦省

en: Yamagata
zh_TW: 山形縣

en: Yamaguchi
zh_TW: 山口縣

en: Yamanashi
zh_TW: 山梨縣

en: Yambol
zh_TW: 揚博爾

en: Yasothon (&#3618;&#3650;&#3626;&#3608;&#3619;)
zh_TW: 益梭通府

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 也門

en: You are now logged in as <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 您現在登入的身份為 <strong>%s</strong>

en: You can access your account area to view your orders and change your password here: %s.
zh_TW: 您可以進到您的帳號頁面: %s 查看訂單並變更您的密碼

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh_TW: 您的購物車只能有 1 項 %s.

en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
zh_TW: 您無法購買 &quot;%s&quot; ，此產品已無庫存。

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
zh_TW: 您無法新增另一個 &quot;%s&quot; 到購物車裡。

en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%s remaining).
zh_TW: 您無法購買 &quot;%s&quot; 的數量，庫存量不足。(還剩 %s 個)

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %s in stock and you already have %s in your cart.
zh_TW: 您的不能選購這樣的數量 &mdash; 我們的庫存只有 %s 個，但是你下了 %s 個的訂單.

en: You do not have permission to create coupons
zh_TW: 您沒有權建立優惠券

en: You do not have permission to create order notes
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立訂單備註

en: You do not have permission to create order refunds
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立訂單袞款

en: You do not have permission to create orders
zh_TW: 您沒有權限新增訂單

en: You do not have permission to create product attributes
zh_TW: 您沒有新增商品屬性的權限

en: You do not have permission to create products
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立商品

en: You do not have permission to create this customer
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立這個顧客

en: You do not have permission to create webhooks
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立網頁連結

en: You do not have permission to delete product attributes
zh_TW: 您沒有刪除商品屬性的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete this %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除這個%s

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除此一顧客資料

en: You do not have permission to edit product attributes
zh_TW: 您沒有編輯商品屬性的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit this %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯這個%s

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯此一顧客資料

en: You do not have permission to read product attributes
zh_TW: 您沒有讀取商品屬性的權限

en: You do not have permission to read product categories
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立商品分類

en: You do not have permission to read the coupons count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取優惠券數量

en: You do not have permission to read the customers count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取顧客數量

en: You do not have permission to read the orders count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取此一訂單數量

en: You do not have permission to read the products count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取此一商品數量

en: You do not have permission to read the webhooks count
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取網頁連結數量

en: You do not have permission to read this %s
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取這個%s

en: You do not have permission to read this customer
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取此一顧客資料

en: You do not have permission to read this report
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取此一報表

en: You do not have permissions to access this page!
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此頁面

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh_TW: 您還沒設定這種類型的地址。

en: You have received an order from %s.
zh_TW: 你已收到由 %s 所訂的訂單.

en: You have received an order from %s. The order is as follows:
zh_TW: 你已從 %s 收到一筆訂單. 訂單的內容如下:

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_TW: 您可能也喜歡&hellip;

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh_TW: 您可能對此有興趣&hellip;

en: You must accept our Terms &amp; Conditions.
zh_TW: 您必須同意我們的使用條款 &amp; 條件.

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a review.
zh_TW: 您必須要先 <a href="%s">登入</a>  才能發表評論

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才可結帳。

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才可下載檔案.

en: Your Rating
zh_TW: 您的評分

en: Your Review
zh_TW: 您的評論

en: Your account on {site_title}
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 的帳號資訊

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_TW: 您的購物車裡還沒有任何商品。

en: Your comment is awaiting approval
zh_TW: 您的評論目前尚待批准中

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 您目前的密碼不正確

en: Your details
zh_TW: 您的詳細資料

en: Your most used product tags in cloud format.
zh_TW: 您最常用的雲模式商品標籤.

en: Your order
zh_TW: 您的訂單

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您的訂單已經無法取消。如果您需要任何協助，請聯絡客服人員。

en: Your order has been fully refunded
zh_TW: 您的訂單已經全額退款完成

en: Your order has been partially refunded
zh_TW: 您的訂單已經部份退款完成

en: Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh_TW: 我們已經收到您的訂單而且正在處理中，以下是您的訂單明細供您參考

en: Your order is complete
zh_TW: 您已完成訂購

en: Your order is complete - download your files
zh_TW: 您已完成訂購 - 下載您的檔案

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh_TW: 您的訂單已取消。

en: Your password has been automatically generated: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 您的密碼已自動產生：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已經重設。

en: Your password is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 您的密碼為 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的物品

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} has been partially refunded
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 的訂單已經部份退款完成

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} has been refunded
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 的訂單已經退款完成

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的手續已經完成

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete - download your files
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的手續已經完成 - 下載您的檔案

en: Your {site_title} order receipt from {order_date}
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的收據

en: Yozgat
zh_TW: 約茲加特省

en: Yukon Territory
zh_TW: 育空地區

en: Yunnan / &#20113;&#21335;
zh_TW: 雲南

en: Zala
zh_TW: 佐洛州

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 贊比亞

en: Zamora
zh_TW: 薩莫拉

en: Zaragoza
zh_TW: 薩拉戈薩

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_TW: 下載的檔案大小為 0

en: Zhejiang / &#27993;&#27743;
zh_TW: 浙江

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 津巴布韋

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Zonguldak
zh_TW: 宗古爾達克省

en: [Remove]
zh_TW: [移除]

en: [{site_title}] Cancelled order ({order_number})
zh_TW: [{site_title}] 已取消訂單 ({order_number})

en: [{site_title}] New customer order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_TW: 您在 [{site_title}] 的新訂單 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: ago
zh_TW: 前

en: and
zh_TW: 及

en: and was completed
zh_TW: 並且已完成

en: based on %s customer rating | based on %s customer ratings
zh_TW[0]: 基於 %s 位顧客的評價

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: by comment author]
en: by %1$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: billing
zh_TW: 帳單

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: shipping
zh_TW: 運送

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_TW: 有 %qty% 個結果可用, 請用上下箭頭鍵來導覽.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_TW: 載入失敗

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_TW: 載入更多結果&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_TW: 有一個結果可用. 請按 enter 選擇它.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_TW: 請刪除 %qty%

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_TW: 請刪除 1

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 %qty% 或更多的字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 個或更多字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋中&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_TW: 你只能夠選 %qty% 個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_TW: 你只能夠選 1 個項目

en: is a required field.
zh_TW: 爲必要欄位.

en: is invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: 不是有效的電子郵件地址.

en: is not a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的電話號嗎。

en: is not valid. Please enter one of the following:
zh_TW: 無效，請輸入下列其中之一:

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh_TW: 來自:

en: out of %s5%s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s5%s

en: out of 5
zh_TW: 滿分 5 分

en: pay
zh_TW: 付款

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apartment, suite, unit etc. (optional)
zh_TW: 公寓或大樓名稱 (選擇性填寫)

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_TW: 您的訂單的備註, 例如: 運送時的特殊需求.，或是你要開立三聯式發票的統編及抬頭請在此輸入

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search Products&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋商品&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Street address
zh_TW: 街道地址

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: required
zh_TW: 必要欄位

[ctx: slug]
en: product
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
zh_TW: 商品分類

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
zh_TW: 商品標籤

[ctx: slug]
en: uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: the
zh_TW: 此

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: to the
zh_TW: 到

en: verified owner
zh_TW: 已驗證的擁有者
