WooCommerce - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1586 entries)

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: &#197;land Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh_CN: 刚果（布）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh_CN: 刚果（金）

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法国南部领土

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 格恩西

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港特别行政区，中国

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Republic of Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰共和国

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh_CN: 澳门特别行政区，中国

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古国

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 北朝鲜

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚/南桑威奇群岛

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南非

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵帝冈

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Western Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Consumption tax
zh_CN: 消费税

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都直辖区

en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士州

en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北领地

en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰

en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚

en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚州

en: Bagerhat
zh_CN: 巴格尔哈特

en: Bandarban
zh_CN: 班多尔班

en: Barguna
zh_CN: 巴尔古纳

en: Barisal
zh_CN: 巴里萨尔

en: Bhola
zh_CN: 波拉

en: Bogra
zh_CN: 博格拉

en: Brahmanbaria
zh_CN: 布拉曼巴里亚

en: Chandpur
zh_CN: 昌德浦

en: Chittagong
zh_CN: 吉大港

en: Chuadanga
zh_CN: 朱瓦当加

en: Comilla
zh_CN: 科米拉

en: Cox's Bazar
zh_CN: 科克斯巴扎尔

en: Dhaka
zh_CN: 达卡

en: Dinajpur
zh_CN: 迪纳杰布尔

en: Faridpur
zh_CN: 福里德布尔

en: Feni
zh_CN: 费尼

en: Gaibandha
zh_CN: 贝哈尔

en: Gazipur
zh_CN: 加济布尔

en: Gopalganj
zh_CN: 戈帕尔甘杰

en: Habiganj
zh_CN: 霍比甘杰

en: Jamalpur
zh_CN: 杰马勒布尔

en: Jessore
zh_CN: 杰索尔

en: Jhalokati
zh_CN: 恰洛加蒂

en: Jhenaidah
zh_CN: 切尼达

en: Joypurhat
zh_CN: 焦伊布尔哈德

en: Khagrachhari
zh_CN: 科格拉焦里

en: Khulna
zh_CN: 库尔纳

en: Kishoreganj
zh_CN: 吉绍尔甘杰

en: Kurigram
zh_CN: 古里格拉姆

en: Kushtia
zh_CN: 库什蒂亚

en: Lakshmipur
zh_CN: 罗基布尔

en: Lalmonirhat
zh_CN: 拉尔莫尼哈德

en: Madaripur
zh_CN: 马达里布尔

en: Magura
zh_CN: 马古拉

en: Manikganj
zh_CN: 马尼格甘杰

en: Meherpur
zh_CN: 莫赫尔普

en: Moulvibazar
zh_CN: 毛尔维巴扎尔

en: Munshiganj
zh_CN: 蒙希甘杰

en: Mymensingh
zh_CN: 迈门辛

en: Naogaon
zh_CN: 瑙冈

en: Narail
zh_CN: 诺拉尔

en: Narayanganj
zh_CN: 纳拉扬甘杰

en: Narsingdi
zh_CN: 诺尔辛迪

en: Natore
zh_CN: 诺多尔

en: Nawabganj
zh_CN: 讷瓦布根杰

en: Netrakona
zh_CN: 内德罗戈纳

en: Nilphamari
zh_CN: 尼尔帕马里

en: Noakhali
zh_CN: 诺阿卡利

en: Pabna
zh_CN: 巴布纳

en: Panchagarh
zh_CN: 班乔戈尔

en: Patuakhali
zh_CN: 博杜阿卡利

en: Pirojpur
zh_CN: 比罗杰布尔

en: Rajbari
zh_CN: 拉杰巴里

en: Rajshahi
zh_CN: 拉杰沙希

en: Rangamati
zh_CN:  兰加马蒂

en: Rangpur
zh_CN: 朗布尔

en: Satkhira
zh_CN: 萨德基拉

en: Shariatpur
zh_CN: 沙里亚德布尔

en: Sherpur
zh_CN: 谢尔布尔

en: Sirajganj
zh_CN: 锡拉杰甘杰

en: Sunamganj
zh_CN: 苏纳姆甘杰

en: Sylhet
zh_CN: 锡尔赫特

en: Tangail
zh_CN: 坦盖尔

en: Thakurgaon
zh_CN: 塔古尔冈

en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿

en: Acre
zh_CN: 英亩

en: Alagoas
zh_CN: 阿拉戈斯州

en: Amap&aacute;
zh_CN: 阿马帕州

en: Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚

en: Cear&aacute;
zh_CN: 塞阿拉州

en: Distrito Federal
zh_CN: 联邦首都区

en: Esp&iacute;rito Santo
zh_CN: 圣埃斯皮里图

en: Goi&aacute;s
zh_CN: 戈亚斯

en: Maranh&atilde;o
zh_CN: 马拉尼昂州

en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索

en: Par&aacute;
zh_CN: 帕拉

en: Paran&aacute;
zh_CN: 巴拉那州

en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 伯南布哥

en: Piau&iacute;
zh_CN: 皮奥伊

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 不是垃圾评论 &raquo;

en: Rond&ocirc;nia
zh_CN: 朗多尼亚

en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗赖马

en: S&atilde;o Paulo
zh_CN: 马拉尼昂州

en: Sergipe
zh_CN: 塞尔希培

en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

en: Alberta
zh_CN: 阿尔伯塔

en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 不列颠哥伦比亚

en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 马尼托巴

en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克

en: Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 西北地区

en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍

en: Nunavut
zh_CN: 努纳武特地区

en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略

en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛

en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温省

en: Yunnan / &#20113;&#21335;
zh_CN: &#20113;&#21335;

en: Beijing / &#21271;&#20140;
zh_CN: &#21271;&#20140;

en: Tianjin / &#22825;&#27941;
zh_CN: &#22825;&#27941;

en: Hebei / &#27827;&#21271;
zh_CN: &#27827;&#21271;

en: Shanxi / &#23665;&#35199;
zh_CN: &#23665;&#35199;

en: Inner Mongolia / &#20839;&#33945;&#21476;
zh_CN: &#20839;&#33945;&#21476;

en: Liaoning / &#36797;&#23425;
zh_CN: &#36797;&#23425;

en: Jilin / &#21513;&#26519;
zh_CN: &#21513;&#26519;

en: Heilongjiang / &#40657;&#40857;&#27743;
zh_CN: &#40657;&#40857;&#27743;

en: Shanghai / &#19978;&#28023;
zh_CN: &#19978;&#28023;

en: Jiangsu / &#27743;&#33487;
zh_CN: &#27743;&#33487;

en: Zhejiang / &#27993;&#27743;
zh_CN: &#27993;&#27743;

en: Anhui / &#23433;&#24509;
zh_CN: &#23433;&#24509;

en: Fujian / &#31119;&#24314;
zh_CN: &#31119;&#24314;

en: Jiangxi / &#27743;&#35199;
zh_CN: &#27743;&#35199;

en: Shandong / &#23665;&#19996;
zh_CN: &#23665;&#19996;

en: Henan / &#27827;&#21335;
zh_CN: &#27827;&#21335;

en: Hubei / &#28246;&#21271;
zh_CN: &#28246;&#21271;

en: Hunan / &#28246;&#21335;
zh_CN: &#28246;&#21335;

en: Guangdong / &#24191;&#19996;
zh_CN: &#24191;&#19996;

en: Guangxi Zhuang / &#24191;&#35199;&#22766;&#26063;
zh_CN: &#24191;&#35199;&#22766;&#26063;

en: Hainan / &#28023;&#21335;
zh_CN: &#28023;&#21335;

en: Chongqing / &#37325;&#24198;
zh_CN: &#37325;&#24198;

en: Sichuan / &#22235;&#24029;
zh_CN: &#22235;&#24029;

en: Guizhou / &#36149;&#24030;
zh_CN: &#36149;&#24030;

en: Shaanxi / &#38485;&#35199;
zh_CN: &#38485;&#35199;

en: Gansu / &#29976;&#32899;
zh_CN: &#29976;&#32899;

en: Qinghai / &#38738;&#28023;
zh_CN: &#38738;&#28023;

en: Ningxia Hui / &#23425;&#22799;
zh_CN: &#23425;&#22799;

en: Macau / &#28595;&#38376;
zh_CN: &#28595;&#38376;

en: Tibet / &#35199;&#34255;
zh_CN: &#35199;&#34255;

en: Xinjiang / &#26032;&#30086;
zh_CN: &#26032;&#30086;

en: A Coru&ntilde;a
zh_CN: 拉科鲁尼亚

en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

en: Hong Kong Island
zh_CN: 香港岛

en: New Territories
zh_CN: 新界

en: Papua
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Papua Barat
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh_CN: 批准并回复

en: Telangana
zh_CN: 泰伦加纳

en: Uttarakhand
zh_CN: 北阿坎德

en: West Bengal
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Daman and Diu
zh_CN: 批准并回复

en: Khuzestan  (خوزستان)
zh_CN: Khuzestan (خوزستان)

en: Tehran  (تهران)
zh_CN: Tehran (تهران)

en: Bari
zh_CN: 巴里

en: Lecco
zh_CN: 莱科

en: Livorno
zh_CN: 利沃诺

en: Lodi
zh_CN: 洛迪

en: Lucca
zh_CN: 卢卡

en: Macerata
zh_CN: 马切拉塔

en: Mantova
zh_CN: 曼托瓦

en: Massa-Carrara
zh_CN: 马萨 - 卡拉拉

en: Matera
zh_CN: 马泰拉

en: Messina
zh_CN: 墨西拿

en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

en: Okinawa
zh_CN: 冲绳岛

en: Jalisco
zh_CN: 哈利斯科

en: Nuevo León
zh_CN: 新莱昂

en: Morelos
zh_CN: 莫雷洛斯

en: Nayarit
zh_CN: 纳亚里特

en: Oaxaca
zh_CN: 瓦哈卡

en: Querétaro
zh_CN: Puebla

en: Illam
zh_CN: 该

en: Jhapa
zh_CN: 查巴县

en: Panchthar
zh_CN: 潘切塔

en: Salyan
zh_CN: 萨利扬

en: Bardiya
zh_CN: 巴迪亚

en: Dailekh
zh_CN: 代莱克

en: Jajarkot
zh_CN: 扎泽尔果德

en: Surkhet
zh_CN: 苏尔凯德

en: Dolpa
zh_CN: 多尔帕

en: Humla
zh_CN: 胡木拉

en: Jumla
zh_CN: 久姆拉

en: Kalikot
zh_CN: 加利果德

en: Mugu
zh_CN: 木谷点

en: Achham
zh_CN: 阿恰姆

en: Bajhang
zh_CN: 巴拉特普尔

en: Bajura
zh_CN: 朱拉

en: Doti
zh_CN: 多蒂

en: Kailali
zh_CN: 盖拉利

en: Baitadi
zh_CN: 拜塔迪

en: Dadeldhura
zh_CN: 达代尔图拉

en: Darchula
zh_CN: 达尔楚拉

en: Kanchanpur
zh_CN: 甘琼布尔

en: Gisborne
zh_CN: 吉斯伯恩

en: West Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
zh_CN: 首都利马市

en: Karaman
zh_CN: 卡拉曼

en: Kilis
zh_CN: 基利斯

en: Osmaniye
zh_CN: 奥斯曼尼耶

en: Alabama
zh_CN: 阿拉巴马州

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加州

en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

en: California
zh_CN: 加州

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格

en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华州

en: District Of Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷

en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷州

en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺伊州

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印地安那

en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱荷华州

en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那州

en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因州

en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰

en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 美国马萨诸塞州

en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根

en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比河

en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里州

en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达州

en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布什尔州

en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗莱纳州

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉何马

en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈州

en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛

en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳州

en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

en: Texas
zh_CN: 得克萨斯州

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚州

en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康星州

en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

en: Armed Forces (AA)
zh_CN: 美国武装部队

en: Armed Forces (AE)
zh_CN: 美国武装部队

en: Armed Forces (AP)
zh_CN: 美国武装部队

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: US Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Eastern Cape
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Free State
zh_CN: 地区/县

en: Northern Cape
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: North West
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Western Cape
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Backordered
zh_CN: 延时交货

en: &nbsp;<small>%svia %s</small>
zh_CN: &nbsp;<small>%s 通过 %s</small>

en: Free!
zh_CN: 免费

en: Subtotal:
zh_CN: 购物小计：

en: Discount:
zh_CN: 折扣：

en: Shipping:
zh_CN: 配送:

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 付款方式：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Download %d
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Order status changed from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 订单状态从%s改为 %s.

en: Item #%s variation #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh_CN: #%s 的库存从 %s 减少到 %s.

en: Item #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh_CN: #%s 库存从 %s 减少到 %s.

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
zh_CN: 有效期(月/年)

en: MM / YY
zh_CN: 月 / 年

en: Card Code
zh_CN: 3位安全码

en: CVC
zh_CN: 安全码

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Only %s left in stock
zh_CN: 库存仅剩 %s

en: (can be backordered)
zh_CN: ( 可以延迟交货 )

en: %s in stock
zh_CN: 库存 %s 件

en: Available on backorder
zh_CN: 可用的延迟发货

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 暂时缺货

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_CN: 评分 %s 超出5

en: out of 5
zh_CN: 超出5

en: %s parameter is missing
zh_CN: %s参数丢失

en: Invalid Signature - failed to sort parameters
zh_CN: 无效签名，无法处理参数

en: Invalid Signature - signature method is invalid
zh_CN: 无效签名 － 签名方式无效

en: Invalid Signature - provided signature does not match
zh_CN: 无效签名 - 签名不匹配

en: Invalid timestamp
zh_CN: 无效时间戳

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions
zh_CN: 当前所设置的API key没有读取权限

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions
zh_CN: 当前所设置的API key没有写权限

en: Invalid coupon ID
zh_CN: 无效优惠券ID

en: You do not have permission to read the coupons count
zh_CN: 无权读取优惠券数量

en: Invalid coupon code
zh_CN: 无效优惠券

en: You do not have permission to create coupons
zh_CN: 你没有权限创建优惠券。

en: Missing parameter %s
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: The coupon code already exists
zh_CN: 优惠码已存在

en: Invalid coupon type - the coupon type must be any of these: %s
zh_CN: 无效的优惠券类型-优惠券类型必须是下列中的一种：%s

en: Failed to update coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券更新失败

en: Invalid customer Email
zh_CN: 无效的客户邮箱

en: You do not have permission to read the customers count
zh_CN: 你无权读取客户数量

en: You do not have permission to create this customer
zh_CN: 你无权创建客户

en: Invalid customer ID
zh_CN: 无效客户ID

en: Invalid customer
zh_CN: 无效客户

en: You do not have permission to read this customer
zh_CN: 你无权获取此客户信息

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer
zh_CN: 你无权编辑此客户信息

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer
zh_CN: 你无权删除此客户

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site
zh_CN: 该站禁止使用JSONP

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid
zh_CN: JSONP回调函数无效

en: You do not have permission to read the orders count
zh_CN: 你无权读取订单数量

en: You do not have permission to create orders
zh_CN: 你没有创建订单的权限

en: Customer ID is invalid
zh_CN: 客户ID无效

en: Cannot create order: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建订单：%s

en: Payment method ID and title are required
zh_CN: 付款方式ID及标题必填

en: Provided order currency is invalid
zh_CN: 提供的订单货币无效

en: Order ID is invalid
zh_CN: 订单号是无效的

en: Order item ID is required
zh_CN: 所购商品ID必填

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order
zh_CN: 提供的所购商品ID和订单没有进行关联

en: Product ID or SKU is required
zh_CN: 产品ID或SKU必须填写

en: Product ID provided does not match this line item
zh_CN: 所提供的产品ID和具体商品不符

en: The product variation is invalid
zh_CN: 商品的差异是无效的

en: Product is invalid
zh_CN: 产品无效

en: Product quantity must be a positive float
zh_CN: 产品数量必须为正浮点数

en: Product quantity is required
zh_CN: 产品数量为必填

en: Cannot create line item, try again
zh_CN: 不能创建行项目，请重试

en: Cannot update line item, try again
zh_CN: 不能更新行项目，请重试

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount
zh_CN: 运费总和必须为正数

en: Shipping method ID is required
zh_CN: 配送方式ID为必填

en: Cannot create shipping method, try again
zh_CN: 不能创建配送方式，再试一下

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again
zh_CN: 不能更新配送方式，再试一下

en: Fee title is required
zh_CN: 费率标题为必填

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable
zh_CN: 当需要纳税的时候，需要填写纳税类别

en: Cannot create fee, try again
zh_CN: 不能创建费用项，请重试

en: Cannot update fee, try again
zh_CN: 不能更新费用项，请重试

en: Coupon discount total must be a positive amount
zh_CN: 优惠卷折扣数量必须是一个大于零的数字

en: Coupon code is required
zh_CN: 优惠码为必填

en: Cannot create coupon, try again
zh_CN: 不能创建优惠券，再试一下

en: Cannot update coupon, try again
zh_CN: 不能更新优惠券，再试一下

en: Invalid order note ID
zh_CN: 无效的订单备注 ID

en: An order note with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到您提供的ID的订单备注

en: You do not have permission to create order notes
zh_CN: 您没有创建订单备注的权限

en: Order note is required
zh_CN: 需要填写订单备注

en: Cannot create order note, please try again
zh_CN: 不能创建订单注释，再试一下

en: The order note ID provided is not associated with the order
zh_CN: 所提供的订单注释ID和订单没有进行关联

en: This order note cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 订单注释无法删除

en: Permanently deleted order note
zh_CN: 永久删除订单注释

en: Invalid order refund ID
zh_CN: 无效的订单退款ID

en: An order refund with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 未找到所提供的订单退款ID

en: You do not have permission to create order refunds
zh_CN: 你没有订单退款的权限

en: Refund amount is required
zh_CN: 退款数目为必填

en: Refund amount must be positive
zh_CN: 退款数目必须为正数

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again
zh_CN: 不能创建退款订单，请再试一下

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API
zh_CN: 尝试使用支付网关API退款失败

en: The order refund ID provided is not associated with the order
zh_CN: 您提供的订单退款号码与订单不匹配

en: You do not have permission to read the products count
zh_CN: 你无权读取商品数量

en: You do not have permission to create products
zh_CN: 您没有添加产品的权限

en: Invalid product type - the product type must be any of these: %s
zh_CN: 无效的产品类别 - 产品类别必须是这些类别：%s

en: You do not have permission to read product categories
zh_CN: 您没有创建产品分类的权限

en: Invalid product category ID
zh_CN: 无效的产品产品分类号码

en: A product category with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到与您提供的号码匹配的产品分类

en: The SKU already exists on another product
zh_CN: 该SKU已经存在于另一件商品上

en: Variation #%s of %s
zh_CN: 变量 #%s @ %s

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位

en: Invalid URL %s
zh_CN: 无效的URL %s

en: Error getting remote image %s
zh_CN: 获取远程图片失败  %s

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_CN: 空文件已下载

en: You do not have permission to read product attributes
zh_CN: 您没有查阅产品属性的权限

en: Invalid product attribute ID
zh_CN: 无效的产品属性ID

en: A product attribute with the provided ID could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到与您提供的产品属性ID匹配的产品属性

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh_CN: 别名："%s"太长了(系统最多只允许28个字符)请删减掉一些字符。

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh_CN: 别名："%s" 不可注册，因为包含了系统禁止注册的单词或词组，请更换其他的别名。

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh_CN: 别名："%s"已被使用，请更换其他的别名。

en: Deleted %s
zh_CN: 删除

en: You do not have permission to read this report
zh_CN: 你无权读取这个报告

en: Invalid %s ID
zh_CN: 无效 %s ID

en: No %s found with the ID equal to %s
zh_CN: 没有找到%s ID等于%s的

en: Invalid %s
zh_CN: 无效的%s

en: You do not have permission to read this %s
zh_CN: 你无权获取 %s

en: You do not have permission to edit this %s
zh_CN: 你无权编辑%s

en: You do not have permission to delete this %s
zh_CN: 你无权删除%s

en: Permanently deleted customer
zh_CN: 永久删除客户

en: The customer cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 该客户不能删除

en: This %s cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 不能删除%s

en: Permanently deleted %s
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Invalid authentication method
zh_CN: 无效认证方式

en: Unsupported request method
zh_CN: 不支持的请求方式

en: You do not have permission to read the webhooks count
zh_CN: 你没有权限查看webhooks的数量。

en: You do not have permission to create webhooks
zh_CN: 你没有权限创建webhooks

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid
zh_CN: 必须键入Webhook的主题，且主题必须有效

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://
zh_CN: webhook传输地址必须是以http:// 或https://开头的有效URL

en: Webhook created on %s
zh_CN: Webhook创建于%s

en: Cannot create webhook: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建webhook：%s

en: Webhook topic must be valid
zh_CN: Webhook 主题必须是有效的

en: Invalid webhook delivery ID
zh_CN: 无效的webhook传输ID

en: Invalid webhook delivery
zh_CN: 无效的webhook传输

en: Invalid product SKU
zh_CN: 无效的产品SKU

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh_CN: 当移除这个优惠券的时候发生一个错误。

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh_CN: 优惠码已被移除。

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_CN: 对不起，你的会话已过期。

en: Return to homepage
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_CN: 允许，但通知客户

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: File %d
zh_CN: 文件 %d

en: No products had their stock reduced - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh_CN: 没有产品库存减少 - 他们可能没有启用库存管理。

en: Item #%s stock increased from %s to %s.
zh_CN: #%s 的库存从 %s 恢复到 %s.

en: No products had their stock increased - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh_CN: 没有产品库存增加 - 他们可能没有启用库存管理。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值(s)

en: Delete note
zh_CN: 删除注释

en: Invalid refund amount
zh_CN: 无效的退款金额

en: Refund failed
zh_CN: 退款失败

en: Revoke Key
zh_CN: 撤销 K

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Write
zh_CN: xie

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: View coupons
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: View customers
zh_CN: 查看顾客

en: View orders and sales reports
zh_CN: 查看订单和销售报表

en: View products
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: Create webhooks
zh_CN: 创建webhooks

en: Create coupons
zh_CN: 创建优惠券

en: Create customers
zh_CN: 创建顾客

en: Create orders
zh_CN: 创建订单

en: Create products
zh_CN: 创建产品

en: View and manage coupons
zh_CN: 查看和管理优惠券

en: View and manage customers
zh_CN: 查看和管理顾客

en: View and manage orders and sales reports
zh_CN: 查看和管理订单以及销售报表

en: View and manage products
zh_CN: 产看和管理产品

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 无权访问

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 产品已标记为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 文章已标记为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;的搜索结果

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 分页%d

en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add <code>_wc_session_</code> to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in W3 Total Cache settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 为了 WooCommerce 能使用 <strong>数据库缓存</strong>,你必须添加 <code>_wc_session_</code>到 "Ignored Query Strings"选项 , W3 Total Cache设置 <a href="%s">here</a>.

en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 已从购物车中删除%s，因为它已经下架了。如果你需要帮助，请联系我们

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
zh_CN: 这个项目不再可用并从购物车中移除。

en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh_CN: 对不起,"%s"缺货了,请修改购物车内所购商品,然后再试一次。造成的任何不便，我们深表歉意。

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order (%s in stock). Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们没有足够的 "%s"现货来满足你的订单(%s 有货).请编辑你的订单并重试。给你造成的不便我们深表歉意。

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order right now. Please try again in %d minutes or edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh_CN: 很抱歉, 我们没有足够的 "%s" 库存, 以满足您的订单现在。请在 %d 分钟重试或编辑您的购物车, 然后再试一次。很抱歉给您带来的不便。

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh_CN: 在wordpress被完全加载之前不应该调用购物车

en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
zh_CN: 无法添加另一个&quot;%s&quot;到购物车

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh_CN: 对不起，该商品暂时无法购买。

en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
zh_CN: 你不能添加 &quot;%s&quot; 到购物车，因为产品已售完。

en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%s remaining).
zh_CN: 你能购买的数量不能超过&quot;%s&quot; 因为我们的库存不足, (库存为%s).

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %s in stock and you already have %s in your cart.
zh_CN: 不能添加那个数量的商品到购物车。我们库存有 %s 而且你购物车中已包含此商品

en: Account username
zh_CN: 账户名

en: Account password
zh_CN: 账户密码

en: Order Notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh_CN: Error %d：无法创建订单，请稍后再试。

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
zh_CN: 我们现在无法处理您的订单，请稍后再试。

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to homepage</a>
zh_CN: 抱歉，会话过期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回到首页</a>

en: is a required field.
zh_CN: 为必填项

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的邮政编码。

en: is not a valid phone number.
zh_CN: 无效电话号码

en: is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: 无效电子邮件地址。

en: is not valid. Please enter one of the following:
zh_CN: 无效。请按以下方法输入：

en: You must accept our Terms &amp; Conditions.
zh_CN: 你必须接受我们的条款及条件。

en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉 <strong> 我们不能配送到 %s </strong>。请输入一个替代的配送地址。

en: Invalid shipping method.
zh_CN: 无效的送货方式。

en: Invalid payment method.
zh_CN: 无效的支付方式。

en: Please rate the product.
zh_CN: 请对产品评分。

en: VAT
zh_CN: 增值税

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: (incl. VAT)
zh_CN: (包含. 增值税)

en: (incl. tax)
zh_CN: (包含.税)

en: (ex. VAT)
zh_CN: (不含. 增值税)

en: (ex. tax)
zh_CN: (税前)

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Town / City
zh_CN: 镇/市

en: State / County
zh_CN: 地区/县

en: Postcode / Zip
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Suburb
zh_CN: 社区

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮编

en: State
zh_CN: 地区

en: District
zh_CN: 地区

en: Province
zh_CN: 省

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Town / District
zh_CN: 镇/街道

en: County
zh_CN: 县

en: Prefecture
zh_CN: 辖区

en: Municipality
zh_CN: 市

en: Zip
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠代码使用成功。

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功去除优惠券

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh_CN: 不是有效优惠券代码

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_CN: 对不起， 优惠券 "%s" 不是你的 - 它已从你的订单中删除。

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_CN: 对不起， 优惠券 "%s" 不是你的 - 它已从你的订单中删除。

en: Coupon code already applied!
zh_CN: 优惠代码已经使用过了！

en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_CN: 对不起,优惠券"%s"已经使用过了,而且不能和其它优惠券一起使用.

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh_CN: 优惠券已过期。

en: This coupon has expired.
zh_CN: 对不起，此优惠券已过期

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_CN: 此券的最低消费是 %s.

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_CN: 使用此优惠券的最大支出为%s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您所购商品不能使用此优惠券。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这个商品：%s不能用这个优惠码。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此目录：%s不能使用这个优惠码。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
zh_CN: 对不起,此优惠券对所售商品无效.

en: Coupon does not exist!
zh_CN: 优惠券不存在！

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh_CN: 请输入优惠码。

en: Invalid download link.
zh_CN: 无效的下载链接。

en: Invalid order.
zh_CN: 无效订单。

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh_CN: 对不起，你已经达到这个文件的​​下载限制

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh_CN: 对不起，此下载已失效

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh_CN: 你必须登录才能下载此文件

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in to Download Files
zh_CN: 登陆账户去下载文件

en: This is not your download link.
zh_CN: 这不是你的下载链接。

en: No file defined
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件无法找到

en: Go to homepage
zh_CN: 回到首页

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Tel
zh_CN: 电话

en: Customer details
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: Your details
zh_CN: 您的详情

en: Product low in stock
zh_CN: 产品库存不足

en: %s is low in stock.
zh_CN: %s库存较少。

en: Product out of stock
zh_CN: 产品无货。

en: %s is out of stock.
zh_CN: %s缺货。

en: Product Backorder
zh_CN: 产品缺货

en: Address changed successfully.
zh_CN: 地址变更成功。

en: Please enter your name.
zh_CN: 请输入你的名字

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的邮箱地址

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_CN: 此邮箱已被注册过。

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 当前密码不正确。

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有密码项。

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_CN: 请输入当前密码

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh_CN: 请再次输入你的密码

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh_CN: 账户信息更改成功。

en: Payment method added.
zh_CN: 新的支付方式已添加

en: %s removed. %sUndo?%s
zh_CN: %s已移除。%s撤销？%s

en: Item
zh_CN: 项

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh_CN: 你只能有 1 %s在购物车。

en: Cart updated.
zh_CN: 购物车已更新。

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh_CN: 你的购物车里累计数量已满。

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh_CN: 订单已被客户取消。

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh_CN: 你的订单已被取消。

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 无法取消订单。如果你需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择您要购买的数量&hellip;

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择商品添加到购物车&hellip;

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_CN[0]: %s 必填选项

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_CN: 请选择产品选项&hellip;

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Username is required.
zh_CN: 用户名为必填。

en: Password is required.
zh_CN: 密码为必填。

en: A user could not be found with this email address.
zh_CN: 该邮箱末注册过账户

en: You are now logged in as <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 当前登陆 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Please enter your password.
zh_CN: 请输入你的密码。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配.

en: Anti-spam field was filled in.
zh_CN: 验证码字段已填写。

en: Please select a rating
zh_CN: 请选择评分

en: required
zh_CN: (必填)

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh_CN: 很抱歉,没有商品符合您的选择条件,请尝试其它搜选条件.

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh_CN: 抱歉,该商品已下架,请选择其它

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个选项&hellip;

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: Shop Manager
zh_CN: 商店管理

en: View WooCommerce Settings
zh_CN: 查看WooCommerce设置

en: View WooCommerce Documentation
zh_CN: 查看WooCommerce文档

en: View WooCommerce API Docs
zh_CN: 查看WooCommerce API文档

en: API Docs
zh_CN: API文档

en: Visit Premium Customer Support Forum
zh_CN: 访问商业客户支持论坛

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Failed to install/update the translation:
zh_CN: 安装/更新翻译失败：

en: Seems you don't have permission to do this!
zh_CN: 你看起来没有权限进行此操作！

en: An authentication error occurred while updating the translation. Please try again or configure your %sUpgrade Constants%s.
zh_CN: 更新翻译时如果出现未授权错误，请尝试再次更新或调整您的%s更新常数%s设置。

en: Sorry but there is no translation available for your language =/
zh_CN: 对不起，没有针对您语言的可用翻译 =/

en: Translations installed/updated successfully!
zh_CN: 翻译安装/更新成功！

en: (Includes %s)
zh_CN: (包含 %s)

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Product Category
zh_CN: 商品分类

en: Search Product Categories
zh_CN: 查找商品分类

en: All Product Categories
zh_CN: 所有商品分类

en: Edit Product Category
zh_CN: 编辑商品分类

en: Update Product Category
zh_CN: 更新商品分类

en: Add New Product Category
zh_CN: 添加新商品分类

en: New Product Category Name
zh_CN: 新商品分类名称

en: Product Tags
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product Tag
zh_CN: 商品标签

en: Search Product Tags
zh_CN: 查找商品标签

en: All Product Tags
zh_CN: 所有商品标签

en: Edit Product Tag
zh_CN: 编辑商品标签

en: Update Product Tag
zh_CN: 更新商品标签

en: Add New Product Tag
zh_CN: 添加新的商品标签

en: New Product Tag Name
zh_CN: 新商品标签

en: Popular Product Tags
zh_CN: 热门产品标签

en: Separate Product Tags with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号隔开商品标签

en: Add or remove Product Tags
zh_CN: 添加或删除商品标签

en: Choose from the most used Product tags
zh_CN: 选择常用商品标签

en: No Product Tags found
zh_CN: 没有找到产品标签

en: Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 配送类型

en: Shipping Class
zh_CN: 配送类型

en: Search Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 搜索配送类型

en: All Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 全部配送类型

en: Parent Shipping Class
zh_CN: 父级配送类型

en: Parent Shipping Class:
zh_CN: 父级配送类型：

en: Edit Shipping Class
zh_CN: 编辑配送类型

en: Update Shipping Class
zh_CN: 更新配送类型

en: Add New Shipping Class
zh_CN: 添加新的配送类型

en: New Shipping Class Name
zh_CN: 新配送类型名称

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 上级 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 上级 %s:

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新的 %s

en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 添加商品

en: Add New Product
zh_CN: 添加新商品

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Product
zh_CN: 编辑商品

en: New Product
zh_CN: 新建商品

en: View Product
zh_CN: 查看商品

en: Search Products
zh_CN: 查找商品

en: No Products found
zh_CN: 没找到商品

en: No Products found in trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱里没有商品

en: Product Image
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Set product image
zh_CN: 设置商品图片

en: Remove product image
zh_CN: 删除商品图片

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
zh_CN: 在这里为你的商店添加新商品

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变量

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Add Order
zh_CN: 添加订单

en: Add New Order
zh_CN: 新添订单

en: Edit Order
zh_CN: 编辑订单

en: New Order
zh_CN: 新订单

en: View Order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: Search Orders
zh_CN: 查找订单

en: No Orders found
zh_CN: 没有找到订单

en: No Orders found in trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱里没有订单

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh_CN: 这里保存商店订单

en: Refunds
zh_CN: 退款

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Add Coupon
zh_CN: 添加优惠券

en: Add New Coupon
zh_CN: 添加新优惠券

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: New Coupon
zh_CN: 新建优惠券

en: View Coupons
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: View Coupon
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: Search Coupons
zh_CN: 搜索优惠券

en: No Coupons found
zh_CN: 没有找到优惠券

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh_CN: 在这里添加让客户使用的优惠券

en: Add Webhook
zh_CN: 添加Webhook

en: Add New Webhook
zh_CN: 添加新的Webhook

en: Edit Webhook
zh_CN: 编辑Webhook

en: New Webhook
zh_CN: 新的Webhook

en: View Webhooks
zh_CN: 查看Webhooks

en: View Webhook
zh_CN: 查看Webhook

en: Search Webhooks
zh_CN: 查找Webhook

en: No Webhooks found
zh_CN: 没有找到Webhooks

en: No Webhooks found in trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中没有发现Webhooks

en: Parent Webhook
zh_CN: 父级Webhook

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 处理中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已退款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 失败订单 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Buy product
zh_CN: 买产品

en: Read More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: This variable product has no active variations so cannot be published. Changing status to draft.
zh_CN: 产品没有活跃的可用变型所以不能发布。状态更改为draft。

en: Pay for Order
zh_CN: 支付订单

en: Order Received
zh_CN: 已收到订单

en: Order #%s
zh_CN: 订单 #%s

en: Edit Account Details
zh_CN: 修改账户详情

en: Edit Address
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: Add Payment Method
zh_CN: 添加付款方法

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Cancelled order
zh_CN: 已取消订单

en: [{site_title}] Cancelled order ({order_number})
zh_CN: [{site_title}]已取消的订单({order_number})

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable this email notification
zh_CN: 启用此送货方法

en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 电子邮件收件人选项

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 输入此邮件的收件人(用逗号隔开),默认<code>%s</code>.

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 此控制邮件的主题行,留空将使用默认的主题:<code>%s</code>.

en: Email Heading
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 控制主标题包含在电子邮件通知。留空使用默认的标题：<code>%s</code>.

en: Email type
zh_CN: 电子邮件类型

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_CN: 选择发送电子邮件格式.

en: Completed order
zh_CN: 添加订单

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
zh_CN: 当订单被标记为完成时，完整的订单邮件会发送给顾客。这通常表明他们的订单已经出货。

en: Your order is complete
zh_CN: [%s] 订单完成

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete
zh_CN: 你 {order_date}日在 {site_title}下的订单已完成

en: Your order is complete - download your files
zh_CN: 您的订单已完成。您订单的详细信息如下：

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete - download your files
zh_CN: 你{order_date}日在{site_title}下的订单已完成 - 下载文件

en: Defaults to <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 默认的 <code>%s</code>

en: Subject (downloadable)
zh_CN: 按标题

en: Email Heading (downloadable)
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Customer invoice
zh_CN: Email账单

en: Customer invoice emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
zh_CN: 顾客的购物清单可以通过电子邮件发送,包含订单信息和支付信息。

en: Invoice for order {order_number} from {order_date}
zh_CN: 订单票据 {order_number} 从 {order_date}

en: Invoice for order {order_number}
zh_CN: 订单计划为：<strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_CN: 你{order_date}日在{site_title}的订单

en: Order {order_number} details
zh_CN: 新添订单

en: New account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
zh_CN: 用户的“新注册账户通知”的电子邮件被发送到用户注册时所填写的电子邮箱地址

en: Your account on {site_title}
zh_CN: 你{site_title}的账户

en: Welcome to {site_title}
zh_CN: 欢迎来到{site_title}

en: Customer note
zh_CN: 客户备注

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
zh_CN: 当你为订单添加备注时,发送电子邮件通知顾客.

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_CN: 备注已添加到你{order_date}的 {site_title}订单

en: A note has been added to your order
zh_CN: 一个注释已经添加到你的订单

en: Processing order
zh_CN: 添加订单

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing their order details after payment.
zh_CN: 这是一个订单付款后发送给顾客的一个通知.

en: Thank you for your order
zh_CN: 谢谢。您的订单已收到。

en: Your {site_title} order receipt from {order_date}
zh_CN: 你{order_date}在 {site_title}所下订单的收据

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
zh_CN: 当顾客重设密码时,给顾客发送密码重置电子邮件.

en: Password Reset for {site_title}
zh_CN: {site_title}账户密码重置

en: Password Reset Instructions
zh_CN: 密码重置教程

en: New order
zh_CN: 新订单

en: New customer order
zh_CN: 新客户订单

en: [{site_title}] New customer order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_CN: [{site_title}] 新订单  ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 以纯文本粘贴

en: HTML
zh_CN: 编辑 HTML 源码

en: Multipart
zh_CN: 多媒体部分

en: Could not write to template file.
zh_CN: 无法写入模板文件.

en: Template file copied to theme.
zh_CN: 模板文件已拷贝到主题.

en: Template file deleted from theme.
zh_CN: 模板文件已从主题中删除.

en: HTML template
zh_CN: HTML模板

en: Plain text template
zh_CN: 以纯文本粘贴

en: Delete template file
zh_CN: 删除模板文件

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 此模板已被你的主题覆盖,在 <code>%s</code>查找.

en: Copy file to theme
zh_CN: 复制到一个新的草稿

en: To override and edit this email template copy <code>%s</code> to your theme folder: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 修改或编辑这个电子邮件模板复制<code>%s</code> 到:<code>%s</code>.

en: File was not found.
zh_CN: 文件找不到了。

en: View template
zh_CN: 查看模板

en: Hide template
zh_CN: 隐藏模板

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
zh_CN: 确定删除此模板?

en: BACS
zh_CN: 银行转账（线下）

en: Allows payments by BACS, more commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh_CN: 允许通过银行转账付款，通俗的说就是直接去银行转账或电汇

en: Enable Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 启用银行转帐

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_CN: 这控制用户在结帐时看到的标题。

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 直接银行汇款

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh_CN: 客户支付的时候会看到关于该支付方式的说明

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order won't be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh_CN: 直接付款到我们的银行账户。请使用订单号作为付款名目。我们会在资金到账后配送订单。

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
zh_CN: 说明将会被显示在订单确认页面和相关邮件中

en: Sort Code
zh_CN: 分类编号

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账户详情

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 帐户名

en: Account Number
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Bank Name
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: IBAN
zh_CN: 国际银行标准账号

en: + Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh_CN: 删除选中的账户

en: Our Bank Details
zh_CN: 我们的银行账户详情

en: Awaiting BACS payment
zh_CN: 等待跨行转帐付款

en: BSB
zh_CN: 银行分支代码

en: Bank Transit Number
zh_CN: 银行交易编号

en: IFSC
zh_CN: 印度金融体系代码

en: Branch Sort
zh_CN: 分支代码

en: Bank Code
zh_CN: 银行代码

en: Routing Number
zh_CN: 路由号码

en: Branch Code
zh_CN: 分支代码

en: Cheque
zh_CN: 支票

en: Allows cheque payments. Why would you take cheques in this day and age? Well you probably wouldn't but it does allow you to make test purchases for testing order emails and the 'success' pages etc.
zh_CN: 允许支票付款。在当今这个时代你会接受支票吗？你也许不会。但是它允许您进行尝试购买、尝试订单电子邮件和“成功”页面等

en: Enable Cheque Payment
zh_CN: 启用支票付款

en: Cheque Payment
zh_CN: 支票付款

en: Please send your cheque to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh_CN: 请发送您的支票到商店名称，商店街，商店镇，商店州/县，商店邮编。

en: Awaiting cheque payment
zh_CN: 等待支票付款

en: Cash on Delivery
zh_CN: 货到付款

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
zh_CN: 在交付时由你的客户支付现金（或其他方式）。

en: Enable COD
zh_CN: 启用COD

en: Enable Cash on Delivery
zh_CN: 启用货到付款

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh_CN: 顾客在你网站上看到的付款方式描述。

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
zh_CN: 交货时使用现金支付.

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh_CN: 说明将被添加到感谢页面。

en: Enable for shipping methods
zh_CN: 启用此送货方法

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
zh_CN: 如果COD只适用于特定的方法，请在这里设置。留空启用的所有方法。

en: Select shipping methods
zh_CN: 选择物流方式

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh_CN: 交货时支付。

en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_CN: 进入 PayPal

en: PayPal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: PayPal Acceptance Mark
zh_CN: 接受PayPal标志

en: What is PayPal?
zh_CN: 什么是PayPal

en: Gateway Disabled
zh_CN: 网关已禁用

en: PayPal does not support your store currency.
zh_CN: 贝宝不支持你的商铺货币。

en: Refunded %s - Refund ID: %s
zh_CN: 已退款 %s - 退款 ID： %s

en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
zh_CN: 验证失败：PayPal货币不匹配(代码 %s)

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：贝宝金额不匹配， (gross %s).

en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：PayPal IPN响应从不同的电子邮件地址 (%s).

en: IPN payment completed
zh_CN: IPN支付完成

en: Payment pending: %s
zh_CN: 正在处理付款: %s

en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh_CN: 付款 %s 通过IPN。

en: Payment for order #%s refunded/reversed
zh_CN: 订单 #%s 的支付已退款或撤销

en: Payment for order #%s reversed
zh_CN: 订单 #%s 的支付已撤销

en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
zh_CN: 已撤销取消订单 %s

en: Order #%s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %s
zh_CN: 订单# %s 已撤销。请确认付款的状态, 并相应地更新订单状态。

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
zh_CN: 验证错误：PayPal 金额不一致(amt %s)。

en: PDT payment completed
zh_CN: PDT支付完成

en: Shipping via %s
zh_CN: 通过%s邮寄

en: Enable PayPal standard
zh_CN: 启用贝宝标准版

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh_CN: 控制用户在结帐时看到的描述。

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
zh_CN: 通过贝宝支付；如果您没有贝宝账户，您也可以使用您的信用卡进行支付。

en: PayPal Email
zh_CN: 贝宝 Email

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh_CN: 请输入你的贝宝email 地址；这是为订单付款所必须的。

en: PayPal Sandbox
zh_CN: PayPal沙盒

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh_CN: 启用PayPal sandbox

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a developer account <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 贝宝Sandbox用于测试付款。注册一个开发者账户 <a href="%s">点这里</a>.

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 启用日志记录

en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 记录PayPal事件,例如IPN请求,在<code>%s</code>中

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Receiver Email
zh_CN: 收件人电邮

en: Invoice Prefix
zh_CN: 帐单前缀

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_CN: 请输入您的帐单前缀。如果您使用PayPal帐户为多个店铺，确保这前缀是unqiue的，因为PayPal将不会允许相同的编号的订单前缀。

en: Shipping Details
zh_CN: 配送详情

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh_CN: 发送送货详情到贝宝而不是账单。

en: Address Override
zh_CN: 地址覆盖

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
zh_CN: 启用"address_override"以防止被更改的地址信息。

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh_CN: 贝宝验证地址，此设置可能会导致错误（我们建议保持禁用它）。

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_CN: 选择你是要马上扣款还是先预授权

en: Capture
zh_CN: 扣款

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Page Style
zh_CN: 页面样式

en: Optionally enter the name of the page style you wish to use. These are defined within your PayPal account.
zh_CN: （可选）输入您要使用的页面样式的名称。这些被定义在你的PayPal帐户内。

en: Optional
zh_CN: 公司（可选）

en: API Credentials
zh_CN: API证书

en: API Username
zh_CN: API用户名

en: API Password
zh_CN: API密码

en: API Signature
zh_CN: API 签名

en: Please make sure your card details have been entered correctly and that your browser supports JavaScript.
zh_CN: 请确认您输入了正确的银行卡信息，以及您的浏览器支持JavaScript。

en: Developers: Please make sure that you're including jQuery and there are no JavaScript errors on the page.
zh_CN: 开发者：请确保此页面包含有jQuery代码，并且无JavaScript错误。

en: Error creating user in Simplify Commerce.
zh_CN: Simplify Commerce注册用户错误。

en: Sorry, the minimum allowed order total is 0.50 to use this payment method.
zh_CN: 抱歉,该支付网关的最小支付金额是 0.50.

en: Customer not found
zh_CN: 没有找到该客户

en: %s - Order #%s
zh_CN: %s - 订单 #%s

en: Simplify payment error: %s
zh_CN: Simplify 支付错误

en: Simplify payment approved (ID: %s, Auth Code: %s)
zh_CN: Simplify 支付通过 (ID: %s, 授权码: %s)

en: Simplify payment declined
zh_CN: Simplify 支付被拒

en: Payment was declined - please try another card.
zh_CN: 支付被拒绝 - 请使用另外的卡片。

en: Simplify Transaction Failed (%s)
zh_CN: Simplify 交易失败 (%s)

en: (Order #%s)
zh_CN: (订单 #%s)

en: Payment was declined - the customer need to try another card.
zh_CN: 付款被拒绝 - 客户需要尝试另一张卡。

en: Payment was declined by Simplify Commerce.
zh_CN: 支付被Simplify Commerce拒绝。

en: Simplify Commerce
zh_CN: 简化商务

en: Take payments via Simplify Commerce - uses simplify.js to create card tokens and the Simplify Commerce SDK. Requires SSL when sandbox is disabled.
zh_CN: 通过Simplify Commerce接收付款 - 使用simplify.js创建代币及Simplify Commerce软件开发工具包。当沙盒不被允许时，要求使用SSL。

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Sign up for Simplify Commerce
zh_CN: 注册Simplify Commerce

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Enable Simplify Commerce
zh_CN: 启用Simplify Commerce

en: Credit card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Payment Mode
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Enable Hosted Payments
zh_CN: 启用托管的支付方式。

en: Hosted Payments
zh_CN: 托管的支付方式。

en: Sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒

en: Enable Sandbox Mode
zh_CN: 启用沙盒模式

en: Sandbox Public Key
zh_CN: 沙箱公钥

en: Get your API keys from your Simplify account: Settings > API Keys.
zh_CN: 从您的Simplify账户获取API keys:Settings > API Keys.

en: Sandbox Private Key
zh_CN: 沙箱私钥

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: TEST MODE ENABLED. Use a test card: %s
zh_CN: 调试模式已启用.使用一个测试卡: %s

en: Expiry Month
zh_CN: 到期月份

en: Expiry Year
zh_CN: 到期年份

en: is invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay with credit card using Simplify Commerce by MasterCard.
zh_CN: 谢谢您的订单，请点击下面的按钮来使用信用卡支付。本支付方式是由万事达信用卡旗下“Simplify Commerce”提供。

en: Pay Now
zh_CN: 立即支付

en: Cancel order &amp; restore cart
zh_CN: 取消订单 &amp; 恢复购物车

en: Refund was declined.
zh_CN: 退款已取消

en: %s - Subscription for "%s"
zh_CN: %s - "%s"的描述

en: Flat Rate
zh_CN: 标准运费

en: Enable this shipping method
zh_CN: 启用此送货方法

en: Method Title
zh_CN: 方法名称

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: All allowed countries
zh_CN: 全部允许的国家

en: Specific Countries
zh_CN: 特定国家

en: Select some countries
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Tax Status
zh_CN: 税费状态

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应纳税

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Shipping Class Costs
zh_CN: 配送类型收费

en: "%s" Shipping Class Cost
zh_CN: "%s" 配送类型收费

en: No Shipping Class Cost
zh_CN: 无需配送类型的收费

en: Calculation Type
zh_CN: 计算方式

en: Per Class: Charge shipping for each shipping class individually
zh_CN: 每个配送类型: 每个配送类型单独收费

en: Per Order: Charge shipping for the most expensive shipping class
zh_CN: 每个订单:  按最贵的配送类型进行收费。

en: Additional Rates
zh_CN: 税率

en: One per line: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority Mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
zh_CN: 每行一个: 可选名称|附加收费 [+- 百分比]| 每个成本类型(order、class，或者item) 例如： <code>优先送货 | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.

en: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents%] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item)
zh_CN: 选项名称 | 附加费用 [+- 百分比] | 收费  (按订单，分类，商品数量)

en: Free Shipping
zh_CN: 免运费

en: Enable Free Shipping
zh_CN: 启用免运费

en: Method availability
zh_CN: 方法的可行性

en: Free Shipping Requires...
zh_CN: 免费送货需要免费送货券

en: A valid free shipping coupon
zh_CN: 免费送货需要免费送货券

en: A minimum order amount (defined below)
zh_CN: 最小订单金额（定义见下文）

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
zh_CN: 最小订单金额或优惠券

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
zh_CN: 最小订单金额和优惠券

en: Minimum Order Amount
zh_CN: 最小购买量

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
zh_CN: 免运费的最低消费额（如果启用）。

en: Selected countries
zh_CN: 选定的国家

en: Excluding selected countries
zh_CN: 排除选定的国家

en: Local Delivery
zh_CN: 本地送货

en: Local delivery is a simple shipping method for delivering orders locally.
zh_CN: 本地送货是为本地提供订单提供的一个超简单的配送方式。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable local delivery
zh_CN: 启用本地送货

en: Fee Type
zh_CN: 费用类型

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh_CN: 如何计算送货费

en: Fixed amount
zh_CN: 每个产品的固定数额

en: Percentage of cart total
zh_CN: 平均订单总额

en: Fixed amount per product
zh_CN: 每个产品的固定数额

en: Delivery Fee
zh_CN: 运送费用

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 你想要收取本地送货什么费，如果你选择免费将被无视。留空以禁用。

en: Allowed Zip/Post Codes
zh_CN: 允许的邮政编码

en: Local Pickup
zh_CN: 自提

en: Local pickup is a simple method which allows customers to pick up orders themselves.
zh_CN: 本地取件是一个让顾客自己提取他们的订单的简单方法。

en: Enable local pickup
zh_CN: 启用本地取件

en: What zip/post codes are available for local pickup?
zh_CN: 哪些邮政编码区域或地区支持上门自提

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh_CN: 运费已更新。

en: Invalid order. If you have an account please log in and try again.
zh_CN: 无效订单。请登陆账户后尝试。

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 订单状态是&ldquo;%s&rdquo; - 无法支付;如需帮助，请联系我们。

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
zh_CN: 抱歉，订单无效，不能付款。

en: Order Number:
zh_CN: 订单号码：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the Place Order button at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 订单总数已更新。请在页面底部按下单按钮确认您的订单。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_CN: 您的密码已被重置。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名或电子邮件地址无效。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_CN: 不能重设该用户的密码

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_CN: 请检查您的邮件，内有确认激活链接。

en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 无效 key

en: Add a new payment method.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的支付方式

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh_CN: 请输入正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a valid order email
zh_CN: 请输入正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Sorry, we could not find that order ID in our database.
zh_CN: 抱歉,我们未能在数据库中找到那个订单ID。

en: Order Fully Refunded
zh_CN: 订单已退全款

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh_CN: 该产品在维护状态，不能购买。

en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
zh_CN[0]: %s 已被添加到您的购物车。

en: Continue Shopping
zh_CN: 继续购物

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Coupon:
zh_CN: 优惠券：

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_CN: 免邮费优惠券

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Order &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 订单 &ndash; %s

en: Invalid order status
zh_CN: 无效的订单状态

en: Invalid order ID
zh_CN: 无效的订单ID

en: Argentine Peso
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: Australian Dollars
zh_CN: 澳元 (&#36;)

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔 (&#36;)

en: Canadian Dollars
zh_CN: 加元(&#36;)

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_CN: 中国人民币(&yen;)

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗 (&#75;&#269;)

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Dominican Peso
zh_CN: 多米尼加比索

en: Euros
zh_CN: 欧元 (&euro;)

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元(&#36;)

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Indonesia Rupiah
zh_CN: 印尼盾

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Nepali Rupee
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Israeli Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列谢克尔

en: Japanese Yen
zh_CN: 日元 (&yen;)

en: Lao Kip
zh_CN: 老挝基普

en: South Korean Won
zh_CN: 南非兰特 (R)

en: Malaysian Ringgits
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索 (&#36;)

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元 (&#36;)

en: Paraguayan Guaraní
zh_CN: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Philippine Pesos
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Pounds Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑 (&pound;)

en: Romanian Leu
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元(&#36;)

en: South African rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特 (R)

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克郎

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Thai Baht
zh_CN: 泰铢

en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉 (TL)

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh_CN: 乌克兰格 里夫尼亚

en: US Dollars
zh_CN: 美元 (&#36;)

en: Egyptian Pound
zh_CN: 埃及镑

en: Cart Discount
zh_CN: 购物返现

en: Cart % Discount
zh_CN: 购物 % 返现

en: Product Discount
zh_CN: 产品折扣

en: Product % Discount
zh_CN: 产品%折扣

en: The shop_order_status taxonomy is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh_CN: 订单状态“发布”已从WooCommerce 2.2中移除！你须使用新的WooCommerce 文章状态，<a href="%s">了解更多..</a>

en: The "publish" order status is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh_CN: 订单状态“发布”已从WooCommerce 2.2中移除！你须使用新的WooCommerce 文章状态，<a href="%s">了解更多..</a>

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
zh_CN: 在woocommerce_init被完全加载之前不应该调用该函数

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
zh_CN: 未付款订单已逾期自动取消.

en: Refund &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 退款 &ndash; %s

en: Simple product
zh_CN: 单个产品

en: Grouped product
zh_CN: 成组商品

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_CN: 外接/关联产品

en: Variable product
zh_CN: 可变商品

en: New products
zh_CN: 新产品

en: New products added to %s
zh_CN: 新产品已添加到 %s

en: New products tagged %s
zh_CN: 新产品标签 %s

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_CN: 这是一个用于测试的演示商店 - 订单无法完成。

en: Search Results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 搜索结果: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_CN: &nbsp;&ndash;页 %s

en: Default sorting
zh_CN: 默认产品排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh_CN: 按受关注度排序

en: Sort by average rating
zh_CN: 按好评度排序

en: Sort by newness
zh_CN: 按更新时间排序

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh_CN: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh_CN: 按价格从高到低

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Reviews (%d)
zh_CN: 用户评论  (%d)

en: Use $args argument as an array instead. Deprecated argument will be removed in WC 2.2.
zh_CN: 请使用$args参数做数组。废弃的参数将在WC 2.2版本删除掉。

en: Place order
zh_CN: 下单

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择国家&hellip;

en: Update country
zh_CN: %d 个插件更新

en: Select a state&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择地区&hellip;

en: Choose an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择一个类别

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please login.
zh_CN: 该电子邮件已被一个现存账户注册，请尝试登陆。

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的账户名

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 这个用户名已被注册,请用其它用户名注册。

en: Please enter an account password.
zh_CN: 请输入一个账户密码。

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
zh_CN: Couldn&#8217;t注册 you&hellip; 如果您还有其它任何问题,请联系我们.

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Display the user's Cart in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示顾客购物车.

en: WooCommerce Cart
zh_CN: 页面内容: [woocommerce_cart]

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh_CN: 如果购物车是空的则隐藏

en: Shows active layered nav filters so users can see and deactivate them.
zh_CN: 显示active layered nav过滤器,用户可以看到及关闭它们.

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav Filters
zh_CN: WooCommerce Layered Nav 过滤器

en: Active Filters
zh_CN: 活动过滤器

en: Remove filter
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Min
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: Max
zh_CN: 最高价格

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing product categories.
zh_CN: 显示一个自定义属性在一个小工具，它允许你在查看产品类别的时候缩小产品列表。

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav
zh_CN: WooCommerce 分层导航

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 筛选按

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型：

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Query type
zh_CN: 查询类型

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Any %s
zh_CN: 任何 %s

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products when viewing product categories.
zh_CN: 显示一个价格筛选滑块在一个小工具，它允许您在查看产品类别时缩小显示产品列表。

en: WooCommerce Price Filter
zh_CN: WooCommerce 价格筛选

en: Filter by price
zh_CN: 按价格筛选

en: Min price
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: Max price
zh_CN: 最高价格

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh_CN: 产品类别列表或下拉。

en: WooCommerce Product Categories
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品类别

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序方式为：

en: Category Order
zh_CN: 类别排序

en: Show as dropdown
zh_CN: 显示为下拉菜单

en: Show product counts
zh_CN: 显示商品数量

en: Show hierarchy
zh_CN: 体现层级关系

en: Only show children of the current category
zh_CN: 只显示当前分类的子分类

en: No product categories exist.
zh_CN: 没有产品类别存在。

en: A Search box for products only.
zh_CN: 仅用于产品的搜索框

en: WooCommerce Product Search
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品搜索

en: Your most used product tags in cloud format.
zh_CN: 您最常用的产品标签，以云格式。

en: WooCommerce Product Tags
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品标签

en: Display a list of your products on your site.
zh_CN: 您的网站显示您的产品清单。

en: WooCommerce Products
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品

en: Number of products to show
zh_CN: 要显示的商品数

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: All Products
zh_CN: 所有商品

en: Featured Products
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: On-sale Products
zh_CN: 在售商品

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Hide free products
zh_CN: 当正显示子类别，隐藏产品

en: Show hidden products
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的商品

en: Display a list of your most recent reviews on your site.
zh_CN: 显示最新评论列表在你网站

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh_CN: WooCommerce 最近评论

en: Recent Reviews
zh_CN: 最近评论

en: Number of reviews to show
zh_CN: 评论显示数量

en: Display a list of recently viewed products.
zh_CN: 显示最近浏览过的产品列表。

en: WooCommerce Recently Viewed
zh_CN: WooCommerce 最近浏览

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh_CN: 最近看过的商品

en: Display a list of your top rated products on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站显示您最受好评的产品列表。

en: WooCommerce Top Rated Products
zh_CN: WooCommerce 热门评分产品

en: Top Rated Products
zh_CN: 评分最高的产品

en: %s would like to connect to your store
zh_CN: %s 想连接到您的店铺

en: Logged in as %s
zh_CN: 登录为 %s

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Approve
zh_CN: 接受

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Username or email address
zh_CN: 用户名和邮箱

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Application Authentication Request
zh_CN: 应用授权申请

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车目前是空的。

en: Return To Shop
zh_CN: 返回商店

en: Shipping #%d
zh_CN: 配送 #%d

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Please use the shipping calculator to see available shipping methods.
zh_CN: 请使用运费计算器查看可用的配送方式

en: Please continue to the checkout and enter your full address to see if there are any available shipping methods.
zh_CN: 请继续结算，输入完整地址后查看可用的配送方式。

en: Please fill in your details to see available shipping methods.
zh_CN: 请填写物流详情以查看可用的配送方式

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_CN: 我们并未对您居住地区提供送货服务，或是您的地址有错误。请重新仔细检查您的地址，如果您需要任何帮助,请与我们联系。

en: Cart Totals
zh_CN: 购物车总计

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en:  (taxes estimated for %s)
zh_CN: (税费估计为 %s)

en: Note: Shipping and taxes are estimated%s and will be updated during checkout based on your billing and shipping information.
zh_CN: 注意：运费和税费估计值为%s并且将在将在结帐时更新到帐单和配送信息的基础上。

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Remove this item
zh_CN: 移除本项

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Apply Coupon
zh_CN: 使用优惠券

en: Update Cart
zh_CN: 更新购物车

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh_CN: 你也许还对这些有兴趣&hellip;

en: No products in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车里没有产品

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh_CN: 前往收银台

en: Calculate Shipping
zh_CN: 计算运费

en: State / county
zh_CN: 地区/县

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Update Totals
zh_CN: 更新总计

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart (shown above). Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh_CN: 您购物车中的项目有一些问题（如上所示）。请回到购物车页，并在结账之前解决这些问题。

en: Return To Cart
zh_CN: 返回到购物车

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_CN: 搜索配送类型

en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 账单详情

en: Create an account?
zh_CN: 创建一个帐户？

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 请输入以下信息在本站注册帐号,如果您已有帐号,可以在网站的顶部登录.

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh_CN: 你必须登录才能结帐。

en: Your order
zh_CN: 你的订单

en: Have a coupon?
zh_CN: 您有优惠券？

en: Click here to enter your code
zh_CN: 点这里输入你的代码

en: Returning customer?
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: Click here to login
zh_CN: 单击这里登录

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
zh_CN: 如果您之前在我们网站购物过,请在下边框内输入详细资料.如果您是一个新顾客,请继续完成帐单&amp;配送部分.

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，似乎你所在的位置没有可用的付款方式。如果您需要帮助请联系我们，或希望使其他安排。

en: Pay for order
zh_CN: 为订单付款

en: Ship to a different address?
zh_CN: 邮寄到另一个地址?

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh_CN: 请在上面填写您的详细资料，看到可用的付款方式。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，似乎你的地区没有可用的付款方式。如果您需要帮助请联系我们，或希望使其他安排。

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh_CN: 由于您的浏览器不支持JavaScript，或者它被禁用，在你付款之前请确保你单击的<em>更新总计</em>按钮，如果你不这样做，你可能会支付超过上述金额。

en: Update totals
zh_CN: 更新总数

en: I&rsquo;ve read and accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>
zh_CN: 我已经阅读并接受 <a href="%s" target="_blank">条款及条件</a>

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction.
zh_CN: 糟糕，您的订单无法处理，作为发起银行/商人拒绝您的交易。

en: Please attempt your purchase again or go to your account page.
zh_CN: 请再次尝试购买，或到您的帐户页面。

en: Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_CN: 请再次尝试购买。

en: Pay
zh_CN: 付款

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh_CN: 谢谢。您的订单已收到。

en: The order #%d from %s has been cancelled. The order was as follows:
zh_CN: 来自%s的订单已经被取消。订单详情如下：

en: Order: %s
zh_CN: 订单: %s

en: You have received an order from %s. The order is as follows:
zh_CN: 您已收到来自%s的订单。订单详情如下：

en: Hi there. Your recent order on %s has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh_CN: 您好。您在%s最新的订单已经完成。您的订单详情如下，供您参考：

en: An order has been created for you on %s. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
zh_CN: 您在%s订单已生成。支付此订单，请使用下面的链接：%s

en: pay
zh_CN: 支付

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 感谢在 %s 创建账户。你的用户名为<strong>%s</strong>.

en: Your password has been automatically generated: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 密码已生成：<strong> %s </strong>

en: You can access your account area to view your orders and change your password here: %s.
zh_CN: 您可以访问您的帐户区域来查看您的订单, 并在这里更改您的密码: %s。

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
zh_CN: 你好，一个说明刚刚已经添加到您的订单：

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
zh_CN: 供您参考，您的订单的详细信息如下所示。

en: Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh_CN: 您的订单已收到，正在处理中。您的订单详情如下，供您参考：

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been refunded.
zh_CN: 您好，您在%s的订单已退款。

en: Amount Refunded
zh_CN: 退款金额

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh_CN: 有人要求重设如下帐号的密码：

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 若这不是您本人要求的，请忽略本邮件，一切如常。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要重置您的密码，请打开下面的链接：

en: Click here to reset your password
zh_CN: 点这里设置你的新密码

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Shipping address
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: Order number: %s
zh_CN: 销售数量:%s

en: View order: %s
zh_CN: 查看订单：%s

en: You have received an order from %s.
zh_CN: 您已收到一个订单，订单来自于%s.

en: Your password is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 您的密码是 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Quantity: %s
zh_CN: 数量: %s

en: Cost: %s
zh_CN: 消费: %s

en: Username or email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_CN: 没有符合你要求的商品

en: Showing the single result
zh_CN: 搜索结果:

en: Showing all %d results
zh_CN: 搜索结果 %d:

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 促销中

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no payment methods which support adding a new payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有可添加的支付方式，如果你需要帮助请联系我们。

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Password Change
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Current Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_CN: 当前密码(不修改请留空)

en: New Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_CN: 新密码(不修改请留空)

en: Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 保存新密码

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Save Address
zh_CN: 保存地址

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Anti-spam
zh_CN: 反垃圾

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 忘记密码了?请输入您的用户名或者电子邮件地址,我们将密码重置邮件发送到您的邮箱.

en: Enter a new password below.
zh_CN: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Re-enter new password
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Hello <strong>%1$s</strong> (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>).
zh_CN: 您好 <strong>%1$s</strong> (不是 %1$s 吗? <a href="%2$s">退出</a>).

en: From your account dashboard you can view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and <a href="%s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_CN: 从您的管理面板可以查看您最近的订单，管理您的发货和账单地址以及<a href="%s">修改您的密码和账户信息</a>.

en: My Addresses
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: My Address
zh_CN: 我的地址

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh_CN: 下列地址默认情况下将用在结帐页面上

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh_CN: 您没有设置过此类型的地址.

en: Available Downloads
zh_CN: 可用的下载

en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
zh_CN[0]: %s 下载剩余

en: Recent Orders
zh_CN: 最近的订单

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Order Number
zh_CN: 订单号码

en: %s for %s item | %s for %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 为 %s 物品

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Order Updates
zh_CN: 订单更新

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh_CN: 要跟踪您的订单，请在下面的框中输入您的订单编号，然后按“追踪”按钮。订单号可以在您的收据，或是确认电子邮件中找到。

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单 ID

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh_CN: 在你的电子邮件订单确认中找到。

en: Billing Email
zh_CN: 帐单电子邮件

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh_CN: 您结帐时使用的电子邮件

en: Order Again
zh_CN: 再订货

en: Customer Details
zh_CN: 顾客详情

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件:

en: Telephone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Order Details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Order #%s which was made %s has the status &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 由%s创建的订单#%s状态是 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: and was completed
zh_CN: 并且已完成

en:  ago
zh_CN: 前

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_CN: 此产品缺货不能购买

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除临时状态

en: SKU:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_CN[0]: 分类：

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_CN[0]: 标签：

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: based on %s customer rating | based on %s customer ratings
zh_CN[0]: 基于 %s 位顾客的评价

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh_CN[0]: %s 条用户评论

en: Related Products
zh_CN: 相关产品

en: Rated %d out of 5
zh_CN: 评分 %d 不足 5

en: Your comment is awaiting approval
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待批准

en: verified owner
zh_CN: 验证用户

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_CN: 你可能还会喜欢&hellip;

en: %s review for %s | %s reviews for %s
zh_CN[0]: %s 评论 @ %s

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 用户评论

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_CN: 目前还末有评论

en: Add a review
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Be the first to review
zh_CN: 我要第一个评论!

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_CN: 回复给

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a review.
zh_CN: 您需要在 <a href="%s">登录</a>后发表评论。.

en: Your Rating
zh_CN: 你的评级

en: Rate&hellip;
zh_CN: 处理中&hellip;

en: Perfect
zh_CN: 完美

en: Good
zh_CN: 很好

en: Average
zh_CN: 普通

en: Not that bad
zh_CN: 还行

en: Very Poor
zh_CN: 极差

en: Your Review
zh_CN: 你的评论

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_CN: 只有买过此商品的客户登陆后才能发表评论

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh_CN: 一个很漂亮的可以帮你卖任何东西的工具

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_CN: 为您的订单添加备注，例如：送货特别注意事项。

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Street address
zh_CN: 编辑地址

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search Products&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索产品......

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_CN: 1个结果可用，请按下enter键选择它。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_CN: %qty%条结果可用，使用方向键的↑或↓键来选择。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 没有匹配项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少一个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_CN: 请至少输入%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除1个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_CN: 请删除%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 你只能选择1项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_CN: 你只能选择%qty%项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_CN: 载入更多结果......

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索中......

[ctx: Page slug]
en: shop
zh_CN: 商店

[ctx: Page slug]
en: cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: Page slug]
en: checkout
zh_CN: 结算

[ctx: Page slug]
en: my-account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping Classes
zh_CN: 配送类型

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
zh_CN: 商品分类

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
zh_CN: 商品标签

[ctx: slug]
en: uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending Payment
zh_CN: 待付款

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理

[ctx: Order status]
en: On Hold
zh_CN: 待审

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败订单

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: billing
zh_CN: 账单

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: shipping
zh_CN: 配送

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: Product quantity input tooltip]
en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

[ctx: %1$d = first, %2$d = last, %3$d = total]
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
zh_CN: 显示 %1$d&ndash;%2$d 的 %3$d results

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索
