WooCommerce - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1056 entries)

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Backordered
ko_KR: 미재고 주문됨

en: &nbsp;<small>%svia %s</small>
ko_KR: &nbsp;<small>%s - %s</small>

en: Free!
ko_KR: 무료!

en: Subtotal:
ko_KR: 합계:

en: Discount:
ko_KR: 할인:

en: Shipping:
ko_KR: 배송:

en: Fee
ko_KR: 수수료

en: Payment Method:
ko_KR: 지불 방법:

en: Total:
ko_KR: 총계:

en: Download %d
ko_KR: %d 다운로드

en: Download
ko_KR: 내려받기

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: Order status changed from %s to %s.
ko_KR: 주문 상태가 %s에서 %s로 변경됐습니다.

en: Item #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
ko_KR: 아이템 #%s 재고 감소됨 %s에서 %s로.

en: Card Number
ko_KR: 카드 번호

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
ko_KR: 만료 (MM/YY)

en: Card Code
ko_KR: 카드 코드

en: Add to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고있음

en: Only %s left in stock
ko_KR: %s 만 재고로 남았습니다

en: (can be backordered)
ko_KR: (미재고 주문 가능)

en: %s in stock
ko_KR: %s개가 재고로 있습니다

en: Available on backorder
ko_KR: 미재고 주문이 가능합

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 품절

en: Rated %s out of 5
ko_KR: 5 중에서 %s로 평가됨

en: out of 5
ko_KR: 5중에서

en: Consumer Secret is invalid
ko_KR: 고객 비밀번호가 유효하지 않습니다

en: %s parameter is missing
ko_KR: %s 매개변수가 없습니다

en: Consumer Key is invalid
ko_KR: 고객 키가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Invalid Signature - failed to sort parameters
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 서명 - 매개변수 분류 실패

en: Invalid Signature - signature method is invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 서명 - 서명 방법이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Invalid Signature - provided signature does not match
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 서명 - 제공된 서명이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Invalid timestamp
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 타임스탬프

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 넌스 - 넌스가 이미 사용됐습니다

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions
ko_KR: 제공된 API 키가 읽기 권한이 없습니다

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions
ko_KR: 제공된 API 키가 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

en: Invalid coupon ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰 ID

en: You do not have permission to read the coupons count
ko_KR: 쿠폰 수를 읽을 권한이 없습니다

en: Invalid coupon code
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰 코드

en: You do not have permission to create coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Missing parameter %s
ko_KR: 없는 매개변수 %s

en: The coupon code already exists
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 이미 있습니다.

en: Invalid coupon type - the coupon type must be any of these: %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 쿠폰 타입 - 쿠폰 타입은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: %s

en: Failed to update coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 업데이트 실패

en: Invalid customer Email
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 고객 이메일

en: You do not have permission to read the customers count
ko_KR: 고객 수를 읽을 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create this customer
ko_KR: 이 고객을 생성할 권한이 없습니다

en: Invalid customer ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 고객 ID

en: Invalid customer
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 고객

en: You do not have permission to read this customer
ko_KR: 이 고객을 읽을 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer
ko_KR: 이 고객을 편집할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer
ko_KR: 이 고객을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site
ko_KR: JSONP 지원이 이 사이트에서 비활성화 됐습니다

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid
ko_KR: JSONP 콜백 함수가 유효하지 않습니다

en: You do not have permission to read the orders count
ko_KR: 주문 수를 읽을 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create orders
ko_KR: 주문을 생성할 권한이 없습니다

en: Customer ID is invalid
ko_KR: 고객 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Cannot create order: %s
ko_KR: 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Payment method ID and title are required
ko_KR: 결제 방법 ID와 제목이 필수입니다

en: Provided order currency is invalid
ko_KR: 제공된 주문 통화가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Order ID is invalid
ko_KR: 주문 ID가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Order item ID is required
ko_KR: 주문 아이템 ID가 필수입니다

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order
ko_KR: 주문 아이템 ID가 주문과 연관되지 않습니다.

en: Product ID provided does not match this line item
ko_KR: 제공된 상품 ID가 이 라인 아이템과 일치하지 않습니다

en: The product variation is invalid
ko_KR: 상품 옵션이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Product is invalid
ko_KR: 상품이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Product quantity must be a positive float
ko_KR: 상품 수량은 양의 실수이어야 합니다

en: Product quantity is required
ko_KR: 상품 수량은 필수입니다

en: Cannot create line item, try again
ko_KR: 라인 아이템을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: Cannot update line item, try again
ko_KR: 라인 아이템을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount
ko_KR: 배송 총계는 양수이어야 합니다

en: Shipping method ID is required
ko_KR: 배송 방법 ID는 필수입니다

en: Cannot create shipping method, try again
ko_KR: 배송 방법을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again
ko_KR: 배송 방법을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: Fee title is required
ko_KR: 요금 제목은 필수입니다

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable
ko_KR: 요금이 세금부과 가능일 때 요금 세금 클래스는 필수입니다

en: Cannot create fee, try again
ko_KR: 요금을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: Cannot update fee, try again
ko_KR: 요금을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: Coupon discount total must be a positive amount
ko_KR: 쿠폰 할인 총계는 양수 금액이여야 합니다

en: Coupon code is required
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드는 필수입니다

en: Cannot create coupon, try again
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: Cannot update coupon, try again
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: Invalid order note ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 메모 ID

en: An order note with the provided ID could not be found
ko_KR: 제공된 ID로 된 주문 메모를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create order notes
ko_KR: 주문 메모를 생성할 권한이 없습니다

en: Order note is required
ko_KR: 주문 메모는 필수입니다

en: Cannot create order note, please try again
ko_KR: 주문 메모를 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: The order note ID provided is not associated with the order
ko_KR: 제공된 주문 메모 ID는 주문과 연관되지 않습니다

en: This order note cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 이 주문 메모는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Permanently deleted order note
ko_KR: 영구적으로 제거된 주문 메모

en: Invalid order refund ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 환불 ID

en: An order refund with the provided ID could not be found
ko_KR: 제공된 ID로 된 주문 환불을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create order refunds
ko_KR: 주문 환불을 생성할 권한이 없습니다

en: Refund amount is required
ko_KR: 환불 금액은 필수입니다

en: Refund amount must be positive
ko_KR: 환불 금액은 양수이어야 합니다

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again
ko_KR: 주문 환불을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API
ko_KR: 지불 게이트웨이 API를 이용해 환불을 생성하려는 동안 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The order refund ID provided is not associated with the order
ko_KR: 제공된 주문 환불 ID가 주문과 연관되지 않습니다

en: You do not have permission to read the products count
ko_KR: 상품 수를 읽을 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create products
ko_KR: 상품을 생성할 권한이 없습니다

en: Invalid product type - the product type must be any of these: %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상품 형식 - 상품 형식은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: %s

en: You do not have permission to read product categories
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리를 읽을 권한이 없습니다

en: Invalid product category ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상품 카테고리 ID

en: A product category with the provided ID could not be found
ko_KR: 제공된 ID로 된 상품 카테고리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The SKU already exists on another product
ko_KR: SKU가 이미 다른 상품에 존재합니다

en: Variation #%s of %s
ko_KR: 옵션 %s 중 #%s

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: Invalid URL %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL %s

en: Error getting remote image %s
ko_KR: 원격 이미지 %s를 가져오는데 에러

en: Zero size file downloaded
ko_KR: 0 크기의 파일이 다운로드 됨

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"는 너무 깁니다 (최대 28글자). 짧게 해주세요.

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"는 유보된 용어이므로 허용되지 않습니다. 변경해주세요.

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"는이미 사용중입니다. 변경해주세요.

en: Deleted %s
ko_KR: 삭제된 %s

en: You do not have permission to read this report
ko_KR: 이 보고서를 읽을 권한이 없습니다

en: Invalid %s ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 %s ID

en: No %s found with the ID equal to %s
ko_KR: %s를 찾을 수 없습니다. 이것은 %s와 동일한 ID입니다.

en: Invalid %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 %s

en: You do not have permission to read this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s를 읽을 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to edit this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s를 편집할 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to delete this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다

en: Permanently deleted customer
ko_KR: 영구 삭제된 고객

en: The customer cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 고객을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: This %s cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 이 %s는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Permanently deleted %s
ko_KR: 영구 삭제된 %s

en: Invalid authentication method
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 인증 방법

en: Unsupported request method
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 요청 방법

en: The handler for the route is invalid
ko_KR: 루트 핸들러가 유효하지 않습니다

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
ko_KR: URL과 요청 방법이 일치하는 루트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to read the webhooks count
ko_KR: 웹후크 카운트를 읽을 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to create webhooks
ko_KR: 웹후크를 생성할 권한이 없습니다

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid
ko_KR: 웹후크 토픽은 필수이며 유효해야 합니다

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://
ko_KR: 웹후크 배달 URL은 http:// 또는 https:// 로 시작하는 유효한 URL이어야 합니다

en: Webhook created on %s
ko_KR: %s에 생성된 웹후크

en: Cannot create webhook: %s
ko_KR: 웹후크를 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Webhook topic must be valid
ko_KR: 웹후크 토픽은 유효해야 합니다

en: Invalid webhook delivery ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 웹후크 전송 ID

en: Invalid webhook delivery
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 웹후크 전송

en: Consumer Key is missing
ko_KR: 고객 키가 없습니다

en: Consumer Secret is missing
ko_KR: 고객 비밀번호가 없습니다

en: Invalid product SKU
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상품 SKU

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 제거하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Coupon has been removed.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 제거됐습니다.

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 세션이 만료됐습니다.

en: Return to homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 돌아가기

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Do not allow
ko_KR: 허용하지 않음

en: Allow, but notify customer
ko_KR: 허용하지만 고객에게 알림

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용함

en: File %d
ko_KR: 파일 %d

en: No products had their stock reduced - they may not have stock management enabled.
ko_KR: 상품 재고 감소가 이루어지지 않았습니다 - 재고 관리가 활성화되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Item #%s stock increased from %s to %s.
ko_KR: 아이템 #%s 재고 증가됨. %s에서 %s로.

en: No products had their stock increased - they may not have stock management enabled.
ko_KR: 상품 재고 증가가 이루어지지 않았습니다 - 재고 관리가 활성화되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Delete note
ko_KR: 메모 삭제

en: Invalid refund amount
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 환불 금액

en: Refund failed
ko_KR: 환불 실패함

en: Read
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Write
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: Read/Write
ko_KR: 읽기/쓰기

en: View products
ko_KR: 상품 보기

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 에러: %s

en: Error 404
ko_KR: 에러 404

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 상품 태그 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 글 태그 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이: %s

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;의 검색 결과

en: Page %d
ko_KR: 페이지 %d

en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add <code>_wc_session_</code> to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in W3 Total Cache settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
ko_KR: 우커머스와 작동하는 <strong>데이터베이스 캐싱</strong>을 위해서 W3 Total Cache 설정 <a href="%s">여기</a>의 "무시된 퀘리 스트링" 옵션에 <code>_wc_session_</code>를 추가해야 합니다.

en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: %s는 더이상 구매할 수 없기 때문에 장바구니에서 제거됐습니다. 도움이 필요하면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
ko_KR: 더 이상 가능하지 않은 아이템이 고객님의 장바구니에서 제거됐습니다.

en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. "%s"는 재고가 없습니다. 장바구니를 수정해서 다시 해주세요. 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order (%s in stock). Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주문에 충분한 "%s"의 재고가 없습니다 (%s in stock). 장바구니를 수정하고 다시 해주세요. 불편을 끼쳐드려 죄송합니다.

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order right now. Please try again in %d minutes or edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현재 고객님의 주문에 충분한 "%s"의 재고가 없습니다. %d 분 후에 다시 해주시거나 장바구니를 수정하고 다시 해주세요. 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
ko_KR: Get cart는 wp_loaded 액션 이전에 콜 할 수 없습니다.

en: View Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 보기

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
ko_KR: 고객님의 장바구니에 &quot;%s&quot;를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 상품은 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
ko_KR: 해당 상품을 품절이므로 &quot;%s&quot;를 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%s remaining).
ko_KR: 충분한 물량이 없으므로 &quot;%s&quot;를 해당 양만큼 추가할 수 없습니다 (잔량 %s),

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %s in stock and you already have %s in your cart.
ko_KR: 해당 수량을 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다 &mdash; 현재 %s의 재고가 있으며 고객님의 장바구니에 이미 %s가 있습니다.

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko_KR: 누굴 속이시려고?

en: Account username
ko_KR: 계정 사용자 ID

en: Account password
ko_KR: 계정 비밀번호

en: Order Notes
ko_KR: 주문 메모

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
ko_KR: 에러 %d: 주문을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
ko_KR: 주문을 처리할 수 없습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to homepage</a>
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 세션이 만료됐습니다. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">홈페이지로 돌아가기</a>

en: is a required field.
ko_KR: 필수 란입니다.

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
ko_KR: 유효한 우편번호를 입력하세요.

en: is not a valid phone number.
ko_KR: 유효한 전화 번호가 아닙니다.

en: is not a valid email address.
ko_KR: 는 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: is not valid. Please enter one of the following:
ko_KR: 는 유효하지 않습니다. 다음 중 하나를 입력해주세요:

en: You must accept our Terms &amp; Conditions.
ko_KR: 저희 이용 약관을 수락해야합니다.

en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 <strong>%s를 배송할 수 없습니다</strong>. 대체할 배송 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Invalid shipping method.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 배송 방법.

en: Invalid payment method.
ko_KR: 유호하지 않은 지불 방법.

en: Please rate the product.
ko_KR: 상품을 평가해주세요.

en: Tax
ko_KR: 세금

en: (incl. VAT)
ko_KR: (부가세 포함)

en: (incl. tax)
ko_KR: (세금 포함)

en: (ex. VAT)
ko_KR: (부가세 제외)

en: (ex. tax)
ko_KR: (세금 제외)

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Company Name
ko_KR: 회사명

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소 -번지 이후

en: Town / City
ko_KR: 주소 - 시/도(번지 이전까지)

en: State / County
ko_KR: 주/군

en: Postcode / Zip
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: Suburb
ko_KR: 교외

en: Postcode
ko_KR: 우편 번호

en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: District
ko_KR: 구

en: Province
ko_KR: 지역

en: Canton
ko_KR: 면

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Town / District
ko_KR: 구/읍

en: County
ko_KR: 군

en: Prefecture
ko_KR: 현

en: Municipality
ko_KR: 시

en: Zip
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 성공적으로 적용됐습니다.

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 성공적으로 제거됐습니다.

en: Coupon is not valid.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 쿠폰 "%s"가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다 - 주문에서 이제 제거됐습니다.

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 쿠폰 "%s" 가 고객님의 것이 아닌 것 같습니다 - 이제 주문에서 제거됐습니다.

en: Coupon code already applied!
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 이미 적용됐습니다!

en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 쿠폰 "%s"는 이미 적용됐으며 다른 쿠폰과 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용 한도가 초과됐습니다.

en: This coupon has expired.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰은 만료됐습니다.

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰의 최소 사용 한도는 %s입니다.

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰의 최대 소비는 %s입니다.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 고객님의 장바구니 상품에 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 상품에 적용할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 카테고리에 적용할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 쿠폰은 세일 아이템에 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Coupon does not exist!
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Please enter a coupon code.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Invalid download link.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 다운로드 링크

en: Invalid order.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않는 주문.

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일에 대해서 다운로드 한도를 초과했습니다

en: Sorry, this download has expired
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 다운로드는 만료됐습니다

en: You must be logged in to download files.
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드 하려면 로그인 돼있어야 합니다.

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log in to Download Files
ko_KR: 파일을 내려받으려면 로그인 하세요

en: This is not your download link.
ko_KR: 이것은 고객님의 다운로드 링크가 아닙니다.

en: No file defined
ko_KR: 파일이 정의되지 않았습니다

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Go to homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 가기

en: Note
ko_KR: 메모

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Tel
ko_KR: 전화

en: Customer details
ko_KR: 고객 상세

en: Your details
ko_KR: 고객님의 상세

en: Product low in stock
ko_KR: 상품이 재고가 부족합니다

en: %s is low in stock.
ko_KR: %s은 재고가 부족합니다.

en: Product out of stock
ko_KR: 상품이 품절입니다

en: %s is out of stock.
ko_KR: %은 품절입니다.

en: Product Backorder
ko_KR: 상품 미재고 주문

en: %s units of %s have been backordered in order #%s.
ko_KR: %s 단위의 %s는 주문 #%s에 백오더가 됐습니다.

en: Address changed successfully.
ko_KR: 주소가 성공적으로 변경됐습니다.

en: Please enter your name.
ko_KR: 성함을 입력해주세요.

en: Please provide a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 제공해주세요.

en: This email address is already registered.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 등록됐습니다.

en: Your current password is incorrect.
ko_KR: 고객님의 현재 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Please fill out all password fields.
ko_KR: 모든 비밀번호 필드를 채워주세요.

en: Please enter your current password.
ko_KR: 현재의 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please re-enter your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 다시 입력해주세요.

en: Account details changed successfully.
ko_KR: 계정 상세가 성공적으로 변경됐습니다.

en: Payment method added.
ko_KR: 지불 방법 추가됨.

en: %s removed. %sUndo?%s
ko_KR: %s 제거됨. %s취소?%s

en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 1 %s만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Cart updated.
ko_KR: 장바구니 업데이트됨.

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
ko_KR: 장바구니가 고객님의 이전 주문 아이템으로 채워졌습니다.

en: Order cancelled by customer.
ko_KR: 주문이 고객님에 의해 취소됐습니다.

en: Your order was cancelled.
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문이 취소됐습니다.

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문이 더 이상 취소될 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락주세요.

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
ko_KR: 고객님의 장바구니에 추가하고자 하는 아이템의 수량을 선택해주세요&hellip;

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
ko_KR: 고객님의 장바구니에 추가하려는 상품을 선택해주세요&hellip;

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
ko_KR[0]: 필드값을 입력해주십시오 : %s

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
ko_KR: 상품 옵션을 선택해주세요&hellip;

en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

en: Username is required.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID은 필수입니다.

en: Password is required.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 필수입니다.

en: A user could not be found with this email address.
ko_KR: 사용자를 해당 이메일 주소에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You are now logged in as <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: 현재 <strong>%s</strong>로 로그인 돼있습니다

en: Please enter your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Anti-spam field was filled in.
ko_KR: 스팸방지 란이 채워졌습니다.

en: Please select a rating
ko_KR: 평가를 선택해주세요

en: required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 선택에 일치하는 상품이 없습니다. 다른 조합을 선택해주세요.

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 해당 상품은 가능하지 않습니다. 다른 조합을 선택해주세요.

en: Select an option&hellip;
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Shop Manager
ko_KR: 상점 매니저

en: View WooCommerce Settings
ko_KR: 우커머스 설정 보기

en: View WooCommerce Documentation
ko_KR: 우커머스 문서 보기

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: View WooCommerce API Docs
ko_KR: 우커머스 API 문서 보기

en: API Docs
ko_KR: API 문서

en: Visit Premium Customer Support Forum
ko_KR: 프리미엄 고객 지원 포럼 방문하기

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Failed to install/update the translation:
ko_KR: 번역 설치/업데이트 실패:

en: Seems you don't have permission to do this!
ko_KR: 이것을 할 권한이 없는 것 같습니다!

en: An authentication error occurred while updating the translation. Please try again or configure your %sUpgrade Constants%s.
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트 중 인증 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 하거나 % 상수 업그레이드% 설정을 해주세요.

en: Sorry but there is no translation available for your language =/
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 사용중인 언어의 번역이 없습니다 =/

en: Translations installed/updated successfully!
ko_KR: 번역 설치/업데이트 성공!

en: (Includes %s)
ko_KR: (%s 포함)

en: Product Categories
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Product Category
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리

en: Search Product Categories
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 검색

en: All Product Categories
ko_KR: 모든 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category
ko_KR: 상위 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category:
ko_KR: 상위 상품 카테고리:

en: Edit Product Category
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 편집

en: Update Product Category
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 업데이트

en: Add New Product Category
ko_KR: 새 상품 카테고리 추가하기

en: New Product Category Name
ko_KR: 새 상품 카테고리 이름

en: Product Tags
ko_KR: 상품 태그

en: Product Tag
ko_KR: 상품 태그

en: Search Product Tags
ko_KR: 상품 태그 검색

en: All Product Tags
ko_KR: 모든 상품 태그

en: Edit Product Tag
ko_KR: 상품 태그 편집

en: Update Product Tag
ko_KR: 상품 태그 업데이트

en: Add New Product Tag
ko_KR: 새 상품 태그 추가하기

en: New Product Tag Name
ko_KR: 새 상품 태그 이름

en: Popular Product Tags
ko_KR: 인기 상품 태그

en: Separate Product Tags with commas
ko_KR: 상품 태그를 콤마로 분리하세요

en: Add or remove Product Tags
ko_KR: 상품 태그 추가 또는 제거

en: Choose from the most used Product tags
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용하는 상품 태그에서 선택

en: No Product Tags found
ko_KR: 상품 태그가 없습니다

en: Shipping Classes
ko_KR: 배송 클래스

en: Shipping Class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스

en: Search Shipping Classes
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 검색

en: All Shipping Classes
ko_KR: 모든 배송 클래스

en: Parent Shipping Class
ko_KR: 상위 배송 클래스

en: Parent Shipping Class:
ko_KR: 상위 배송 클래스:

en: Edit Shipping Class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 편집

en: Update Shipping Class
ko_KR: 배송 클래스 업데이트

en: Add New Shipping Class
ko_KR: 새 배송 클래스 추가하기

en: New Shipping Class Name
ko_KR: 새 배송 클래스 이름

en: Search %s
ko_KR: 검색 %s

en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: Parent %s
ko_KR: 상위 %s

en: Parent %s:
ko_KR: 상위 %s:

en: Edit %s
ko_KR: 편집 %s

en: Update %s
ko_KR: 업데이트 %s

en: Add New %s
ko_KR: 새로 추가 %s

en: New %s
ko_KR: 새로운 %s

en: Products
ko_KR: 상품

en: Product
ko_KR: 상품

en: Add Product
ko_KR: 상품 추가하기

en: Add New Product
ko_KR: 새 상품 추가하기

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Product
ko_KR: 상품 편집

en: New Product
ko_KR: 새 상품

en: View Product
ko_KR: 상품 보기

en: Search Products
ko_KR: 상품 검색

en: No Products found
ko_KR: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Products found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Product
ko_KR: 상위 상품

en: Product Image
ko_KR: 상품 이미지

en: Set product image
ko_KR: 상품 이미지 설정

en: Remove product image
ko_KR: 상품 이미지 제거

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
ko_KR: 상점에 새 상품을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: Variations
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Add Order
ko_KR: 주문 추가하기

en: Add New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문 추가하기

en: Edit Order
ko_KR: 주문 편집

en: New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문

en: View Order
ko_KR: 주문 보기

en: Search Orders
ko_KR: 주문 검색

en: No Orders found
ko_KR: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Orders found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Orders
ko_KR: 상위 주문

en: This is where store orders are stored.
ko_KR: 이곳은 상점 주문이 저장되는 곳입니다.

en: Refunds
ko_KR: 환불

en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Add Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 추가하기

en: Add New Coupon
ko_KR: 새 쿠폰 추가하기

en: Edit Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 편집

en: New Coupon
ko_KR: 새 쿠폰

en: View Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 보기

en: View Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 보기

en: Search Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 검색

en: No Coupons found
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Coupons found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Coupon
ko_KR: 상위 쿠폰

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
ko_KR: 이곳은 고객이 상점에서 사용할 수 있는 새로운 쿠폰을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: Webhook
ko_KR: 웹후크

en: Add Webhook
ko_KR: 웹후크 추가

en: Add New Webhook
ko_KR: 새 웹후크 추가

en: Edit Webhook
ko_KR: 웹후크 편집

en: New Webhook
ko_KR: 새 웹후크

en: View Webhooks
ko_KR: 웹후크 보기

en: View Webhook
ko_KR: 웹후크 보기

en: Search Webhooks
ko_KR: 웹후크 검색

en: No Webhooks found
ko_KR: 웹후크가 없습니다

en: No Webhooks found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 웹후크가 없습니다

en: Parent Webhook
ko_KR: 부모 웹후크

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 처리중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 완료 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 취소됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 환불됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 실패함 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Buy product
ko_KR: 상품 구매하기

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Select options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: This variable product has no active variations so cannot be published. Changing status to draft.
ko_KR: 이 옵션 상품은 활성화된 옵션이 없으므로 발행될 수 없습니다. 상태를 임시 글로 변경합니다.

en: Pay for Order
ko_KR: 주문 지불

en: Order Received
ko_KR: 주문이 접수됐습니다

en: Order #%s
ko_KR: 주문 #%s

en: Edit Account Details
ko_KR: 계정 상세 편집

en: Edit Address
ko_KR: 주소 편집하기

en: Add Payment Method
ko_KR: 지불 방법 추가하기

en: Lost Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Cancelled order
ko_KR: 취소된 주문

en: [{site_title}] Cancelled order ({order_number})
ko_KR: [{site_title}] 취소된 주문 ({order_number})

en: Enable/Disable
ko_KR: 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable this email notification
ko_KR: 이 이메일 알림 활성화

en: Recipient(s)
ko_KR: 수신자

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 이 이메일에 대한 수신자를 입력하세요 (콤마 분리). 기본은 <code>%s</code>입니다.

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 이것은 이메일 제목 줄을 제어합니다. 기본 제목을 사용하려면 비워두세요: <code>%s</code>.

en: Email Heading
ko_KR: 이메일 헤드

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 이것은 이메일 알림에 포함된 메인 헤딩을 제어합니다. 기본 헤딩을 사용하려면 비워두세요: <code>%s</code>.

en: Email type
ko_KR: 이메일 타입

en: Choose which format of email to send.
ko_KR: 보낼 이메일 포맷을 선택하세요.

en: Completed order
ko_KR: 완료된 주문

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
ko_KR: 주문 완료 이메일은 주문이 완료로 표시될 때 고객에게 보내지며 일반적으로 주문 상품이 발송됐음을 의미합니다.

en: Your order is complete
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문이 완료됐습니다

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete
ko_KR: 고객님의 {order_date} {site_title} 주문이 완료됐습니다

en: Your order is complete - download your files
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문이 완료됐습니다 - 파일을 내려받으세요

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete - download your files
ko_KR: 고객님의 {order_date} {site_title} 주문이 완료됐습니다 - 파일을 내려받으세요

en: Defaults to <code>%s</code>
ko_KR: 기본을 <code>%s</code>(으)로

en: Subject (downloadable)
ko_KR: 제목 (내려받기 가능)

en: Email Heading (downloadable)
ko_KR: 이메일 헤드 (내려받기 가능)

en: Customer invoice
ko_KR: 고객 송장

en: Customer invoice emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
ko_KR: 주문 정보와 지불 링크가 포함된 고객 송장 이메일이 사용자에게 보내질 수 있습니다.

en: Invoice for order {order_number} from {order_date}
ko_KR: {order_date} 날짜 {order_number} 주문에 대한 송장

en: Invoice for order {order_number}
ko_KR: {order_number} 주문에 대한 송장

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date}
ko_KR: 고객님의 {order_date} {site_title} 주문

en: Order {order_number} details
ko_KR: {order_number} 주문 상세

en: New account
ko_KR: 새 계정

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
ko_KR: 고객의 "새 계정" 이메일은 고객이 결제 또는 계정 페이지를 통해서 회원가입 할 경우 보내집니다.

en: Your account on {site_title}
ko_KR: {site_title}의 고객님의 계정

en: Welcome to {site_title}
ko_KR: {site_title}에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Customer note
ko_KR: 고객 메모

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
ko_KR: 고객 메모 이메일은 관리자가 주문에 메모를 추가할 경우 보내집니다.

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
ko_KR: 고객님의 {site_title} 주문 메모가 {order_date}날짜에 추가됐습니다

en: A note has been added to your order
ko_KR: 주문에 메모가 추가됐습니다.

en: Processing order
ko_KR: 처리 중인 주문

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing their order details after payment.
ko_KR: 이것은 지불 후에 고객에게 보내지는 주문 상세가 포함된 주문 알림입니다.

en: Thank you for your order
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문에 감사드립니다

en: Your {site_title} order receipt from {order_date}
ko_KR: 고객님의 {order_date} {site_title} 주문 영수증

en: Reset password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
ko_KR: 고객 "비밀번호 초기화" 이메일은 고객이 자신의 비밀번호를 초기화했을 때 보내집니다

en: Password Reset for {site_title}
ko_KR: {site_title}의 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password Reset Instructions
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화 안내

en: New order
ko_KR: 새 주문

en: New customer order
ko_KR: 고객의 새 주문

en: [{site_title}] New customer order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
ko_KR: [{site_title}] 새 고객 주문 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Plain text
ko_KR: 단순 텍스트

en: Could not write to template file.
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Template file copied to theme.
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일이 테마에 복사됐습니다.

en: Template file deleted from theme.
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일이 테마에서 제거됐습니다.

en: HTML template
ko_KR: HTML 템플릿

en: Plain text template
ko_KR: 단순 텍스트 템플릿

en: Delete template file
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일 삭제하기

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 파일은 테마에 의해 덮어쓰기됐으며 다음에서 찾을 수 있습니다: <code>%s</code>.

en: Copy file to theme
ko_KR: 파일을 테마에 복사하기

en: To override and edit this email template copy <code>%s</code> to your theme folder: <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 템플릿을 덮어쓰고 편집하려면 <code>%s</code>를 테마 폴더에 복사하세요: <code>%s</code>.

en: File was not found.
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: View template
ko_KR: 템플릿 보기

en: Hide template
ko_KR: 템플릿 감추기

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿 파일을 제거하기를 원하십니까?

en: Allows payments by BACS, more commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
ko_KR: BACS 지불 허용, 일반적으로 은행/송금 이체로 알려져 있음.

en: Enable Bank Transfer
ko_KR: 은행 이체 활성화

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용자가 결제시 보는 제목을 제어합니다.

en: Direct Bank Transfer
ko_KR: 직접 은행 이체

en: Description
ko_KR: 상품 설명

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
ko_KR: 고객이 결제 시 보게 될 지불 방법 설명

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order won't be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
ko_KR: 저희 은행 계정으로 바로 지불해주세요. 지불 정보 참고를 위해 주문 ID를 사용해주세요. 고객님의 주문은 대금이 저희 계정에 입금되기 전에는 배송되지 않습니다.

en: Instructions
ko_KR: 안내

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
ko_KR: 감사 페이지와 이메일에 추가될 설명

en: Sort Code
ko_KR: 분류 코드

en: Account Details
ko_KR: 계정 상세

en: Account Name
ko_KR: 계정 이름

en: Account Number
ko_KR: 계좌 번호

en: Bank Name
ko_KR: 은행 이름

en: + Add Account
ko_KR: + 계정 추가

en: Remove selected account(s)
ko_KR: 선택된 계정 제거

en: Our Bank Details
ko_KR: 저희 은행 상세

en: Awaiting BACS payment
ko_KR: BACS 지불 대기중

en: Bank Transit Number
ko_KR: 은행 이체 번호

en: Branch Sort
ko_KR: 지점 분류

en: Bank Code
ko_KR: 은행 코드

en: Routing Number
ko_KR: 라우팅 번호

en: Branch Code
ko_KR: 지점 코드

en: Cheque
ko_KR: 수표

en: Allows cheque payments. Why would you take cheques in this day and age? Well you probably wouldn't but it does allow you to make test purchases for testing order emails and the 'success' pages etc.
ko_KR: 수표 지불 허용. 요즘 수표를 취급하는 것이 시대에 뒤떨어지죠? 워드프레스 쇼핑몰을 실험하는데 좋습니다. 실험 구매를 하고 주문을 해서 주문 이메일을 받는 등 성공 페이지까지 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Cheque Payment
ko_KR: 수표 지불 활성화

en: Cheque Payment
ko_KR: 수표 지불

en: Please send your cheque to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
ko_KR: 고객님의 수표를 상점 이름, 상점 주소, 상점 시/구, 상점 주/군, 상점 우편번호로 보내주세요.

en: Awaiting cheque payment
ko_KR: 수표 지불 대기중

en: Cash on Delivery
ko_KR: 상품인도결제방식

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
ko_KR: 고객에게 상품인도결제방식으로 지불하기

en: Enable COD
ko_KR: 상품인도결제방식 활성화

en: Enable Cash on Delivery
ko_KR: 상품인도결제방식 활성화

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
ko_KR: 고객이 사이트에서 보게 될 지불 방법 설명

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
ko_KR: 상품인도결제 방식으로 결제하기

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
ko_KR: 감사 페이지에 추가될 안내

en: Enable for shipping methods
ko_KR: 배송 방법 활성화

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
ko_KR: COD가 일정한 방법에만 가능할 경우, 여기서 설정합니다. 모든 방법에 활성화할 경우 비워두세요.

en: Select shipping methods
ko_KR: 배송 방법을 선택하세요

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
ko_KR: 배달시 지불

en: Proceed to PayPal
ko_KR: 페이팔로 진행

en: PayPal
ko_KR: 페이팔

en: PayPal Acceptance Mark
ko_KR: 페이팔 접수 표시

en: What is PayPal?
ko_KR: 페이팔이란?

en: Gateway Disabled
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 비활성화

en: PayPal does not support your store currency.
ko_KR: 페이팔이 상점의 통화를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Refunded %s - Refund ID: %s
ko_KR: 환불됨 %s - 환불 ID: %s

en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
ko_KR: 인증 에러: 페이팔 통화가 일치하지 않습니다 (코드 %s).

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
ko_KR: 인증 에러: 페이팔 금액이 일치하지 않습니다 (총계 %s).

en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
ko_KR: 인증 에러: 다른 이메일 주소로 부터 페이팔 IPN 응답 (%s)

en: IPN payment completed
ko_KR: IPN 지불 완료

en: Payment pending: %s
ko_KR: 지불 대기중: %s

en: Payment %s via IPN.
ko_KR: IPN을 통한 지불 %s.

en: Payment for order #%s refunded/reversed
ko_KR: 주문 #%s의 지불이 환불됨/취소됨

en: Payment for order #%s reversed
ko_KR: 주문 #%s의 지불이 취소됨

en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
ko_KR: 주문 #%s의 취소에 대한 취소

en: Order #%s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %s
ko_KR: 주문 #%s의 취소가 취소됐습니다. 지불 상태를 점검하고 그에 따른 주문 상태를 다음에서 업데이트 하세요: %s

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
ko_KR: 인증 에러: 페이팔 금액이 일치하지 않습니다 (금액 %s)

en: PDT payment completed
ko_KR: PDT 지불 완료됨

en: Shipping via %s
ko_KR: %s를 통한 배송

en: Enable PayPal standard
ko_KR: 페이팔 표준 활성화

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용자가 결제시 보게될 설명을 제어합니다.

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
ko_KR: 페이팔을 통한 지불; 페이팔 계정이 없는 경우 자신의 신용카드로 지불할 수 있습니다.

en: PayPal Email
ko_KR: 페이팔 이메일

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
ko_KR: 페이팔 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요; 지불이 유효하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: PayPal Sandbox
ko_KR: 페이팔 샌드박스

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
ko_KR: 페이팔 샌드박스 활성화

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a developer account <a href="%s">here</a>.
ko_KR: 페이팔 샌드박스는 지불 실험에 사용할 수 있습니다. 개발자 계정에 회원가입하세요 <a href="%s">여기</a>.

en: Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그

en: Enable logging
ko_KR: 로깅 활성화

en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside <code>%s</code>
ko_KR: <code>%s</code> 안에 IPN 리퀘스트와 같은 페이팔 이벤트 로그 하기

en: Advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Receiver Email
ko_KR: 수신자 이메일

en: If your main PayPal email differs from the PayPal email entered above, input your main receiver email for your PayPal account here. This is used to validate IPN requests.
ko_KR: 메인 페이팔 이메일이 위에서 입력한 페이팔 이메일과 다를 경우 여기에 페이팔 계정 메인 수신자 이메일을 입력하세요. 이것은 IPN 요청을 인증하는데 사용됩니다.

en: PayPal Identity Token
ko_KR: 페이팔 인식 토큰

en: Invoice Prefix
ko_KR: 송장 접두어

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
ko_KR: 송장 번호에 대해 접두어를 입력하세요. 다중 상점에 페이팔 계정을 사용할 경우 이 접두어가 독특한 것인지 확실히 하세요. 페이팔은 같은 송장 번호로 주문을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Shipping Details
ko_KR: 배송 상세

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
ko_KR: 청구 대신 배송 상세를 페이팔로 보내기

en: PayPal allows us to send one address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing.
ko_KR: 페이팔은 한개의 주소를 보내는 것을 허용합니다. 배송 레이블로 페이팔을 사용한다면 청구주소 대신 배송 주소를 보내는 것을 더 선호 할 겁니다.

en: Address Override
ko_KR: 주소 덮어쓰기

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
ko_KR: 주소 정보가 변경되는 것을 방지하기 위해 "주소 덮어쓰기" 활성화

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
ko_KR: 페이팔은 주소를 확인하므로 이 설정은 에러를 일으킬 수 있습니다 (이것을 비활성화 할 것을 추천합니다).

en: Payment Action
ko_KR: 지불 작업

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
ko_KR: 즉시 자금을 회수할지 지불 인증만 할지 선택하세요.

en: Capture
ko_KR: 회수

en: Authorize
ko_KR: 인증

en: Page Style
ko_KR: 페이지 스타일

en: Optionally enter the name of the page style you wish to use. These are defined within your PayPal account.
ko_KR: 사용하기를 원하는 페이지 스타일의 이름을 선택적으로 입력하세요. 이것은 페이팔 계정에서 정의됩니다.

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: API Credentials
ko_KR: API 인증서

en: Enter your PayPal API credentials to process refunds via PayPal. Learn how to access your PayPal API Credentials %shere%s.
ko_KR: 페이팔을 통해 환불을 처리하려면 페이팔 API 인증서를 입력하세요. 페이팔 API 인증서에 접근하는 방법은 %s이곳%s에서 배우세요.

en: API Username
ko_KR: API 사용자명

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
ko_KR: 페이팔로부터 API 인증서 받기.

en: API Password
ko_KR: API 비밀번호

en: API Signature
ko_KR: API 서명

en: Please make sure your card details have been entered correctly and that your browser supports JavaScript.
ko_KR: 카드 상세가 올바르게 입력됐는지 그리고 브라우저가 자바스크립트를 지원하는지 확인하세요.

en: Developers: Please make sure that you're including jQuery and there are no JavaScript errors on the page.
ko_KR: 개발자: 제이쿼리를 포함했는지 그리고 페이지에 자바스크립트 에러가 없는지 확인하세요.

en: Error creating user in Simplify Commerce.
ko_KR: Simplify Commerce에서 사용자 만들기 에러.

en: Sorry, the minimum allowed order total is 0.50 to use this payment method.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 지불 방법을 이용하기 위해 최소 허용된 주문 총계는 0.50입니다.

en: Customer not found
ko_KR: 고객을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %s - Order #%s
ko_KR: %s - 주문 #%s

en: Simplify payment error: %s
ko_KR: 결제간소화오류 : %s

en: Simplify payment approved (ID: %s, Auth Code: %s)
ko_KR: Simplify 지불 승인됨 (ID: %s, Auth 코드: %s)

en: Simplify payment declined
ko_KR: Simplify지불 거절됨

en: Payment was declined - please try another card.
ko_KR: 지불이 거절됐습니다 - 다른 카드를 사용하세요.

en: Simplify Transaction Failed (%s)
ko_KR: Simplify 거래 실패 (%s)

en: %s - Pre-order for "%s"
ko_KR: %s - "%s"의 선주문

en: (Order #%s)
ko_KR: (주문 #%s)

en: Payment was declined - the customer need to try another card.
ko_KR: 지불이 거절됐습니다 - 고객은 다른 카드로 해야 합니다.

en: Payment was declined by Simplify Commerce.
ko_KR: 지불이 Simplify Commerce에 의해 거절됐습니다.

en: Take payments via Simplify Commerce - uses simplify.js to create card tokens and the Simplify Commerce SDK. Requires SSL when sandbox is disabled.
ko_KR: Simplify Commerce를 통해 지불을 받으세요 - 카드 토큰과 Simplify Commerce SDK를 생성하기 위해 simplify.js를 사용합니다. 샌드박스가 비활성화일 경우 SSL은 필수입니다.

en: Simplify Commerce by Mastercard
ko_KR: 마스터카드에 의한 Simplify Commerce

en: Getting started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Simplify Commerce is your merchant account and payment gateway all rolled into one. Choose Simplify Commerce as your WooCommerce payment gateway to get access to your money quickly with a powerful, secure payment engine backed by MasterCard.
ko_KR: Simplify Commerce는 상점 계정과 지불 게이트웨이가 하나로 통합된 것입니다. 마스터카드가 지원하는 강력하고 안전한 지불 엔진으로 신속하게 금액에 접근할 수 있는 우커머스 지불 게이트웨이로서 Simplify Commerce 를 선택하세요.

en: Sign up for Simplify Commerce
ko_KR: Simplify Commerce에 회원가입하기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 배우기

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Simplify commerce requires PHP 5.3 and above. You are using version %s.
ko_KR: Simplify Commerce 에러: Simplify Commerce는 PHP 5.3 이상이 필수입니다. 현재 버전 %s를 사용중입니다.

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Please enter your public and private keys
ko_KR: Simplify Commerce 에러: 공개키(public key)와 비밀키(private key)를 입력하세요

en: Simplify Commerce is enabled, but the <a href="%s">force SSL option</a> is disabled; your checkout may not be secure! Please enable SSL and ensure your server has a valid SSL certificate - Simplify Commerce will only work in sandbox mode.
ko_KR: Simplify Commerce가 활성화 됐으나 <a href="%s">SSL 강제 옵션</a>이 비활성화 돼있습니다; 결제가 안전하지 않을 수도 있습니다! SSL을 활성화 하고 유효한 SSL 인증서가 서버에 있는지 확인하세요 - Simplify Commerce는 샌드박스 모드에서만 작동합니다.

en: Enable Simplify Commerce
ko_KR: Simplify Commerce 활성화

en: Credit card
ko_KR: 신용카드

en: Payment Mode
ko_KR: 지불 모드

en: Enable Hosted Payments
ko_KR: Hosted Payments 활성화

en: Standard will display the credit card fields on your store (SSL required). %1$s Hosted Payments will display a Simplify Commerce modal dialog on your store (if SSL) or will redirect the customer to Simplify Commerce hosted page (if not SSL). %1$s Note: Hosted Payments need a new API Key pair with the hosted payments flag selected. %2$sFor more details check the Simplify Commerce docs%3$s.
ko_KR: 기본은 상점에서 신용카드 필드에 표시됩니다 (SSL 필수). %1$s Hosted Payments은 Simplify Commerce 모달 대화 상자를 상점에 표시하거나 (SSL의 경우) 또는 Simplify Commerce 호스트 페이지로 리다이렉트 합니다 (SSL이 아닌 경우). %1$s 주의: Hosted Payments는 Hosted Payments 플래그가 선택된 상태에서새 API 키 조합이 필요합니다. %2$s 더 많은 상세는 Simplify Commerce 문서를 참고 %3$s.

en: Modal Color
ko_KR: 모달 색상

en: Set the color of the buttons and titles on the modal dialog.
ko_KR: 모달 대화 상자의 버튼과 제목 색상 설정.

en: Sandbox
ko_KR: 샌드박스

en: Enable Sandbox Mode
ko_KR: 샌드박스 모드 활성화

en: Place the payment gateway in sandbox mode using sandbox API keys (real payments will not be taken).
ko_KR: 샌드박스 API 키를 이용해 샌드박스 모드로 지불 게이트웨이를 배정하세요(실제 지불은 받지 않을 것입니다)

en: Sandbox Public Key
ko_KR: 샌드박스 공개 키

en: Get your API keys from your Simplify account: Settings > API Keys.
ko_KR:  Simplify 계정에서 API키를 받으세요: 설정 > API 키.

en: Sandbox Private Key
ko_KR: 샌드박스 비밀키

en: Public Key
ko_KR: 공개 키

en: Private Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: TEST MODE ENABLED. Use a test card: %s
ko_KR: 테스트 모드 활성화 됨. 테스트 카드를 사용하세요: %s

en: Expiry Month
ko_KR: 만료 월이

en: Expiry Year
ko_KR: 만료 년도가

en: is invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않습니다

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay with credit card using Simplify Commerce by MasterCard.
ko_KR: 주문에 감사드립니다. 마스터카드로 Simplify Commerce를 이용해 카드로 지불하려면 아래의 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Pay Now
ko_KR: 지금 지불하기

en: Cancel order &amp; restore cart
ko_KR: 주문 취소 및 장바구니 복구

en: Refund was declined.
ko_KR: 환불이 거절 됐습니다.

en: %s - Subscription for "%s"
ko_KR: %s - "%s"의 구독

en: Flat Rate
ko_KR: 고정 요금

en: Enable this shipping method
ko_KR: 이 배송 방법 활성화

en: Method Title
ko_KR: 방법 제목

en: Availability
ko_KR: 허용 범위

en: All allowed countries
ko_KR: 모든 허용된 국가

en: Specific Countries
ko_KR: 특정 국가

en: Select some countries
ko_KR: 국가를 선택하세요

en: Tax Status
ko_KR: 세금 상태

en: Taxable
ko_KR: 과세 가능

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용

en: N/A
ko_KR: 선택 없음

en: Additional Rates
ko_KR: 추가 배송 옵션

en: One per line: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority Mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
ko_KR: 한줄에 하나씩: 옵션 이름 | 추가 비용 [+- 퍼센트] | 비용당 형식 (주문, 클래스, 아이템) 예: <code>Priority Mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | 주문</code>.

en: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents%] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item)
ko_KR: 옵션 이름 | 추가 비용[+- 퍼센트] | 비용당 형식 (주문, 클래스, 또는 아이템)

en: Free Shipping
ko_KR: 무료 배송

en: Enable Free Shipping
ko_KR: 무료 배송 활성화

en: Method availability
ko_KR: 방법 허용

en: Free Shipping Requires...
ko_KR: 무료 배송은 다음을 필요로 합니다...

en: A valid free shipping coupon
ko_KR: 유효한 무료 배송 쿠폰

en: A minimum order amount (defined below)
ko_KR: 최소 주문 금액 (아래에 정의됨)

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
ko_KR: 최소 주문 금액 또는 쿠폰

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
ko_KR: 최소 주문 금액 그리고 쿠폰

en: Minimum Order Amount
ko_KR: 최소 주문 금액

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
ko_KR: 사용자는 무료 배송을 얻으려면 이 수량을 사용해야합니다 (위에서 활성화한 경우).

en: Selected countries
ko_KR: 선택된 국가

en: Excluding selected countries
ko_KR: 선택된 국가 제외

en: Local Delivery
ko_KR: 지역 배송

en: Local delivery is a simple shipping method for delivering orders locally.
ko_KR: 지역 배송은 지역에 주문을 배달하는 단순한 배송 방법입니다.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable local delivery
ko_KR: 지역 배송 활성화

en: Fee Type
ko_KR: 요금 형식

en: How to calculate delivery charges
ko_KR: 배송비 계산 방법

en: Fixed amount
ko_KR: 고정 금액

en: Percentage of cart total
ko_KR: 장바구니 총계 퍼센트

en: Fixed amount per product
ko_KR: 상품당 고정 금액

en: Delivery Fee
ko_KR: 배달 수수료

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
ko_KR: 지역 배송에 어떤 수수료 부과를 원하시나요? 무료를 선택하면 무시하세요. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Allowed Zip/Post Codes
ko_KR: 허용된 우편번호

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
ko_KR: 우편번호를 콤마로 분리하세요. 와일드카드 허용됨. 예: <code>P*</code>는 PE30와 일치합니다. 패턴도 허용됩니다.예: >NG1___</code>는 NG1 1AA와 일치하지만 NG10 1AA는 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Local Pickup
ko_KR: 방문 수령

en: Local pickup is a simple method which allows customers to pick up orders themselves.
ko_KR: 방문 수령은 고객 자신이 주문 상품을 가져가도록 하는 단순한 방법입니다.

en: Enable local pickup
ko_KR: 방문 수령 활성화

en: What zip/post codes are available for local pickup?
ko_KR: 지역 배송이 가능한 우편번호?

en: Shipping costs updated.
ko_KR: 배송 비용이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Invalid order. If you have an account please log in and try again.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문. 계정이 있으면 로그인 하고 다시 해주세요.

en: My Account
ko_KR: 나의 계정

en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 이 주문 상태는 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;입니다 &mdash; 지불할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 주문은 유효하지 않으며 지불될 수 없습니다.

en: Order Number:
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the Place Order button at the bottom of the page.
ko_KR: 주문 총계가 업데이트됐습니다. 페이지 하단에서 주문 확정 버튼을 눌러서 주문을 확정하세요.

en: Your password has been reset.
ko_KR: 고객님의 비밀번호가 초기화됐습니다.

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID이나 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID 또는 이메일.

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
ko_KR: 비밀번호 리셋은 해당 사용자에게 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
ko_KR: 확인 링크를 위해 고객님의 이메일을 점검해주세요.

en: Invalid key
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 키

en: Add a new payment method.
ko_KR: 새 지불 방법 추가하기.

en: Please enter a valid order ID
ko_KR: 유효한 주문 아이디를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid order email
ko_KR: 유효한 주문 이메일을 입력하세요

en: Sorry, we could not find that order ID in our database.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 주문 아이디를 데이터베이스에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
ko_KR: 이 상품은 보호돼있으며 구매할 수 없습니다.

en: Continue Shopping
ko_KR: 쇼핑 계속하기

en: Coupon:
ko_KR: 쿠폰:

en: Free shipping coupon
ko_KR: 무료 배송 쿠폰

en: [Remove]
ko_KR: [제거]

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Order &ndash; %s
ko_KR: 주문 &ndash; %s

en: Invalid order status
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 상태

en: Invalid order ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 ID

en: Danish Krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 Krone

en: Hungarian Forint
ko_KR: 헝가리 Forint

en: Indian Rupee
ko_KR: 인도 루페

en: Israeli Shekel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 Shekel

en: South Korean Won
ko_KR: 한국 원화

en: Norwegian Krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 Krone

en: Philippine Pesos
ko_KR: 필리핀 Pesos

en: Polish Zloty
ko_KR: 폴란드 Zloty

en: Swedish Krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 Krona

en: Swiss Franc
ko_KR: 스위스 Franc

en: Taiwan New Dollars
ko_KR: 대만 New Dollars

en: Thai Baht
ko_KR: 타이 Baht

en: Cart Discount
ko_KR: 장바구니 할인

en: Cart % Discount
ko_KR: 장바구니 % 할인

en: Product Discount
ko_KR: 상품 할인

en: Product % Discount
ko_KR: 상품 % 할인

en: The shop_order_status taxonomy is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
ko_KR: shop_order_status 택소노미는 우커머스 2.2에서 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다! 대신에 새로운 우커머스 post_status를 사용하세요, <a href="%s">더 보기...</a>

en: The "publish" order status is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
ko_KR: "발행됨" 주문 상태는 우커머스 2.2에서 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다! 대신에 새로운 우커머스 post_status를 사용하세요, <a href="%s">더 보기...</a>

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
ko_KR: 이 함수는 woocommerce_init 이전에 콜 되면 안됩니다.

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
ko_KR: 지불되지 않은 주문이 취소됐습니다 - 시간 제한에 이르렀습니다.

en: Refund &ndash; %s
ko_KR: 환불 &ndash; %s

en: Simple product
ko_KR: 단순 상품

en: Grouped product
ko_KR: 그룹 상품

en: External/Affiliate product
ko_KR: 외부/연계 상품

en: Variable product
ko_KR: 옵션 상품

en: New products
ko_KR: 새 상품

en: New products added to %s
ko_KR: 새 상품이 %s에 추가됐습니다

en: New products tagged %s
ko_KR: 새 상품 태그 %s

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
ko_KR: 이것은 테스트를 위한 데모 상점입니다. &mdash; 주문은 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Search Results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 검색 결과: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
ko_KR: &nbsp;&ndash; 페이지 %s

en: Default sorting
ko_KR: 기본순

en: Sort by popularity
ko_KR: 인기순

en: Sort by average rating
ko_KR: 평점순

en: Sort by newness
ko_KR: 최신순

en: Sort by price: low to high
ko_KR: 낮은가격순

en: Sort by price: high to low
ko_KR: 높은가격순

en: Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Reviews (%d)
ko_KR: 리뷰 (%d)

en: Use $args argument as an array instead. Deprecated argument will be removed in WC 2.2.
ko_KR: 대신 배열(array)로 $args 매개변수를 사용하세요. 폐기 예정인 매개변수는 WC 2.2에서 제거될 것입니다.

en: Place order
ko_KR: 주문 확정

en: Select a country&hellip;
ko_KR: 국가를 선택하세요&hellip;

en: Update country
ko_KR: 국가 업데이트

en: Select a state&hellip;
ko_KR: 주 선택하기&hellip;

en: Choose an option
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Select a category
ko_KR: 카테고리를 선택하세요

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please login.
ko_KR: 계정이 이미 고객님의 이메일 주소로 회원가입 됐습니다. 로그인 해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid account username.
ko_KR: 유효한 계정 사용자명을 입력해주세요.

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
ko_KR: 계정이 이미 해당 사용자 ID로 회원가입 됐습니다. 다른 것을 선택하세요.

en: Please enter an account password.
ko_KR: 계정 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: ERROR
ko_KR: 에러

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
ko_KR: 고객님을 회원가입 할 수 없습니다&hellip; 문제가 계속 발생하면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Paused
ko_KR: 정지

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Display the user's Cart in the sidebar.
ko_KR: 사이드바에 사용자의 장바구니 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Cart
ko_KR: WooCommerce 장바구니

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Hide if cart is empty
ko_KR: 장바구니가 비어있으면 감추기

en: Shows active layered nav filters so users can see and deactivate them.
ko_KR: 사용자가 보고 비활성화 할 수 있도록 활성화된 레이어 nav 필터를 보이세요.

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav Filters
ko_KR: 우커머스 레이어 nav 필터

en: Active Filters
ko_KR: 활성 필터

en: Remove filter
ko_KR: 필터 제거하기

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing product categories.
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리를 보여줄 때 상품 목록 범위를 좁히는 위젯에 사용자 정의 속성 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav
ko_KR: WooCommerce 레이어 냅

en: Filter by
ko_KR: 필터

en: Attribute
ko_KR: 속성

en: Display type
ko_KR: 보이기 형식

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드랍다운

en: Query type
ko_KR: 퀘리 형식

en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Any %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products when viewing product categories.
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 보일 때 보여줄 상품 목록 범위를 좁히는 위젯에 가격 필터 슬라이더 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Price Filter
ko_KR: WooCommerce 가격 필터

en: Filter by price
ko_KR: 가격 필터

en: Min price
ko_KR: 최소 가격

en: Max price
ko_KR: 최대 가격

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Price:
ko_KR: 가격:

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 목록 또는 드랍다운.

en: WooCommerce Product Categories
ko_KR: WooCommerce 상품 카테고리

en: Order by
ko_KR: 순서

en: Category Order
ko_KR: 카테고리 순서

en: Show as dropdown
ko_KR: 드랍다운으로 보이기

en: Show product counts
ko_KR: 상품 수 보이기

en: Show hierarchy
ko_KR: 계층구조 보이기

en: Only show children of the current category
ko_KR: 현재 카테고리의 하위만 보이기

en: No product categories exist.
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: A Search box for products only.
ko_KR: 상품 전용 검색 박스.

en: WooCommerce Product Search
ko_KR: WooCommerce 상품 검색

en: Your most used product tags in cloud format.
ko_KR: 클라우드 형식의 가장 많이 사용된 상품 태그

en: WooCommerce Product Tags
ko_KR: WooCommerce 상품 태그

en: Display a list of your products on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 상품 목록 표시

en: WooCommerce Products
ko_KR: 우커머스 상품

en: Number of products to show
ko_KR: 보여줄 상품 수

en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: All Products
ko_KR: 모든 상품

en: Featured Products
ko_KR: 특성 상품

en: On-sale Products
ko_KR: 세일 상품

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Sales
ko_KR: 판매

en: ASC
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: DESC
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Hide free products
ko_KR: 무료 상품 감추기

en: Show hidden products
ko_KR: 숨겨진 상품 보이기

en: Display a list of your most recent reviews on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 최근 리뷰 목록 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
ko_KR: WooCommerce 최근 리뷰

en: Recent Reviews
ko_KR: 최근 리뷰

en: Number of reviews to show
ko_KR: 보여줄 리뷰 수

en: Display a list of recently viewed products.
ko_KR: 최근 열람한 상품 목록 보이기.

en: WooCommerce Recently Viewed
ko_KR: 우커머스 최근 본 상품

en: Recently Viewed Products
ko_KR: 최근 본 상품

en: Display a list of your top rated products on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 최상위 평가 상품 목록 표시

en: WooCommerce Top Rated Products
ko_KR: WooCommerce 최상위 평가 상품

en: Top Rated Products
ko_KR: 최상위 평가 상품

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Username or email address
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Your cart is currently empty.
ko_KR: 고객님의 장바구니가 현재 비어있습니다.

en: Return To Shop
ko_KR: 상점으로 돌아가기

en: Shipping #%d
ko_KR: 배송 #%d

en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

en: Please use the shipping calculator to see available shipping methods.
ko_KR: 가능한 배송 방법을 보려면 배송 계산기를 사용하세요.

en: Please continue to the checkout and enter your full address to see if there are any available shipping methods.
ko_KR: 결제로 진행해서 가능한 배송 방법이 있는지 알아보려면 전체 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please fill in your details to see available shipping methods.
ko_KR: 가능한 배송 방법이 보이도록 상세정보를 입력하세요.

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
ko_KR: 가능한 배송 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 고객님의 주소를 재점검해주세요. 또는 도움이 필요할 경우 저희에게 연락주세요.

en: Cart Totals
ko_KR: 장바구니 총계

en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: Total
ko_KR: 총계

en:  (taxes estimated for %s)
ko_KR: (%s에 대한 세금 견적)

en: Note: Shipping and taxes are estimated%s and will be updated during checkout based on your billing and shipping information.
ko_KR: 주의:배송과 세금은 예상값%s이며 결제시에 청구 및 배송 정보를 기준으로업데이트될 것입니다.

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Remove this item
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 제거하기

en: Coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Apply Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 적용하기

en: Update Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 업데이트

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
ko_KR: 고객님의 관심 아이템&hellip;

en: No products in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 상품이 없습니다.

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: Proceed to Checkout
ko_KR: 결제로 진행

en: Calculate Shipping
ko_KR: 배송 계산하기

en: State / county
ko_KR: 주 / 군

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Update Totals
ko_KR: 총계 업데이트

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart (shown above). Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 있는 아이템에 몇가지 문제가 있습니다 (위에 보임). 결제하기 전에 장바구니 페이지로 돌아가서 이들 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Return To Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니로 돌아가기

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
ko_KR: 청구 및 배송

en: Billing Details
ko_KR: 청구 상세

en: Create an account?
ko_KR: 계정을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
ko_KR: 아래에 정보를 입력해서 계정을 생성하세요. 재방문 고객이시면 페이지 상단에서 로그인해주세요.

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
ko_KR: 결제하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Your order
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문

en: Have a coupon?
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 있나요?

en: Click here to enter your code
ko_KR: 코드를 입력하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Returning customer?
ko_KR: 재방문 고객이신가요?

en: Click here to login
ko_KR: 로그인 하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
ko_KR: 이전에 저희 사이트에서 쇼핑한 적이 있으면 아래의 박스에 상세를 입력해주세요. 새 고객이시면 청구 및 배송 영역으로 진행해주세요.

en: Qty
ko_KR: 수량

en: Totals
ko_KR: 총계

en: Payment
ko_KR: 지불

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 배송지에 가능한 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이나 다른 조정이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Pay for order
ko_KR: 주문 지불

en: Ship to a different address?
ko_KR: 다른 주소로 배송

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
ko_KR: 가능한 지불 방법을 보려면 위에서 상세를 입력해주세요.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 고객님의 주에 가능한 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이나 다른 조정이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
ko_KR: 고객님의 웹브라우저가 자바스크립트를 지원하지 않거나 비활성화 돼있기 때문에, 주문을 확정하기 전에 <em>총계 업데이트</em>버튼을 클릭해주세요. 그렇게 하지 않으면 위에 제시된 금액보다 더 부과될 수도 있습니다.

en: Update totals
ko_KR: 총계 업데이트

en: I&rsquo;ve read and accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>
ko_KR: 본인은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">이용약관</a>을 읽고 수락합니다

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction.
ko_KR: originating bank/merchant가 거래를 거절했기 때문에 안타깝게도 고객님의 주문을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Please attempt your purchase again or go to your account page.
ko_KR: 구매를 다시 시도해 주시거나 계정 페이지로 가세요.

en: Please attempt your purchase again.
ko_KR: 구매를 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Pay
ko_KR: 지불

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
ko_KR: 감사합니다. 고객님의 주문이 접수됐습니다.

en: The order #%d from %s has been cancelled. The order was as follows:
ko_KR: %s님의 주문 #%d가 취소됐습니다. 주문은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Order: %s
ko_KR: 주문: %s

en: You have received an order from %s. The order is as follows:
ko_KR: %s님으로부터 주문을 받았습니다. 해당 주문은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Hi there. Your recent order on %s has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 고객님의 %s의 최근 주문이 완료됐습니다. 참고를 위해 고객님의 주문 상세는 아래와 같습니다:

en: An order has been created for you on %s. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
ko_KR: %s에서 고객님을 위해 주문이 생성됐습니다. 이 주문을 지불하려면 다음의 링크를 사용해주세요: %s

en: pay
ko_KR: 지불

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: %s에 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 고객님의 사용자 ID은 <strong>%s</strong>입니다.

en: Your password has been automatically generated: <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: 고객님의 비밀번호가 자동으로 생성됐습니다: <strong>%s</strong>

en: You can access your account area to view your orders and change your password here: %s.
ko_KR: 고객님의 계정 영역에 접근해서 주문을 볼 수 있고 비밀번호는 이곳에서 변경할 수 있습니다: %s.

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 고객님의 주문에 메모가 추가됐습니다:

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
ko_KR: 참조를 위해 고객님의 주문 상세는 아래와 같습니다.

en: Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문은 접수됐으며 처리 중에 있습니다. 참고를 위해 고객님의 주문 상세는 아래와 같습니다:

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
ko_KR: 누군가 다음의 계정에 대해 비밀번호 초기화를 요청했습니다:

en: Username: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 ID: %s

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko_KR: 이것이 잘못된 것이라면 이 이메일을 무시하시면 아무일도 일어나지 않습니다.

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 초기화하려면 다음의 주소를 방문해주세요:

en: Click here to reset your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 초기화하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Billing address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: Shipping address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

en: Order number: %s
ko_KR: 주문 번호: %s

en: jS F Y
ko_KR: Y F j일

en: View order: %s
ko_KR: 주문 보기: %s

en: You have received an order from %s.
ko_KR: %s님으로부터 주문을 받았습니다.

en: Your password is <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 고객님의 비밀번호는 <strong>%s</strong>입니다.

en: Quantity: %s
ko_KR: 수량: %s

en: Cost: %s
ko_KR: 비용: %s

en: Username or email
ko_KR: 사용자 ID 또는 이메일

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 분실했나요?

en: No products were found matching your selection.
ko_KR: 선택과 일치하는 상품이 없습니다.

en: Showing the single result
ko_KR: 1개 있습니다

en: Showing all %d results
ko_KR: 모두 %d개가 있습니다

en: Sale!
ko_KR: 세일!

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no payment methods which support adding a new payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 새 지불 방법 추가를 지원하는 지불 방법이 없는 것 같습니다. 도움이 필요하거나 다른 조치를 원하시면 저희에게 연락해주세요.

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Password Change
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Current Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호 (변경하지 않으려면 비워두세요)

en: New Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 (변경하지 않으려면 비워두세요)

en: Confirm New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Billing Address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: Shipping Address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

en: Save Address
ko_KR: 주소 저장하기

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입하기

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Anti-spam
ko_KR: 스팸 방지

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 분실하셨나요? 사용자 ID과 이메일주소를 입력해주세요. 새로운 비밀번호를 만들기 위해 이메일을 통한 링크를 받게됩니다.

en: Enter a new password below.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 아래에 입력하세요.

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Re-enter new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 재 입력하세요

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화하기

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Hello <strong>%1$s</strong> (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>).
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 <strong>%1$s</strong>님 (%1$s님이 아니신가요? <a href="%2$s">로그아웃</a>).

en: From your account dashboard you can view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and <a href="%s">edit your password and account details</a>.
ko_KR: 고객님의 계정 대시보드에서 최근 주문을 볼 수 있고 배송, 청구 주소를 관리하며 <a href="%s">비밀번호와 계정 상세를 수정할 수 있습니다</a>.

en: My Addresses
ko_KR: 내 주소

en: My Address
ko_KR: 내 주소

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
ko_KR: 다음 주소는 결제 페이지에서 기본으로 사용될 것입니다.

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
ko_KR: 고객님은 아직 이러한 형태의 주소를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
ko_KR[0]: %s 내려받기 남아있음

en: Recent Orders
ko_KR: 최근 주문

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Order Number
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: %s for %s item | %s for %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s, %s 아이템

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Order #<mark class="order-number">%s</mark> was placed on <mark class="order-date">%s</mark> and is currently <mark class="order-status">%s</mark>.
ko_KR: 주문 #<mark class="order-number">%s</mark>가<mark class="order-date">%s</mark>에 이루어졌으며 현재 <mark class="order-status">%s</mark> 상태입니다.

en: Order Updates
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트

en: l jS \o\f F Y, h:ia
ko_KR: l jS Y F, h:ia

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
ko_KR: 주문을 추적하려면 아래의 박스에 주문 아이디를 입력하고 "트랙" 버튼을 눌러주세요. 이것은 영수증과 이미 받은 확인 이메일에 있습니다.

en: Order ID
ko_KR: 주문 아이디

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
ko_KR: 주문 확인 이메일에 있습니다.

en: Billing Email
ko_KR: 청구 이메일

en: Email you used during checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 중에 사용한 이메일.

en: Track
ko_KR: 추적하기

en: Order Again
ko_KR: 다시 주문하기

en: Note:
ko_KR: 메모:

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Telephone:
ko_KR: 전화번호:

en: Order Details
ko_KR: 주문 상세

en: Order #%s which was made %s has the status &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: 주문 %s가 %s에 이루어졌으며 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 상태입니다.

en: ago
ko_KR: 전에

en: and was completed
ko_KR: 그리고 완료됐습니다.

en:  ago
ko_KR:  전에

en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
ko_KR: 이 상품은 현재 품절이며 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Clear selection
ko_KR: 선택 제거

en: Category: | Categories:
ko_KR[0]: 카테고리:

en: Tag: | Tags:
ko_KR[0]: 태그:

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 규격

en: out of %s5%s
ko_KR: %s5%s 중

en: based on %s customer rating | based on %s customer ratings
ko_KR[0]: %s 고객 평가 기준

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
ko_KR[0]: %s 고객 리뷰

en: Related Products
ko_KR: 관련 상품

en: Rated %d out of 5
ko_KR: 5 중에 %d로 평가됨

en: Your comment is awaiting approval
ko_KR: 고객님의 댓글은 승인을 기다리고 있습니다

en: verified owner
ko_KR: 인증된 구매자

en: Product Description
ko_KR: 상품 설명

en: You may also like&hellip;
ko_KR: 관심 상품&hellip;

en: %s review for %s | %s reviews for %s
ko_KR[0]: %s 리뷰 %s

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: There are no reviews yet.
ko_KR: 아직 리뷰가 없습니다.

en: Add a review
ko_KR: 리뷰 추가하기

en: Be the first to review
ko_KR: 리뷰를 첫번째로 달아주세요

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko_KR: %s의 리뷰를 달아주세요

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출하기

en: Your Rating
ko_KR: 고객님의 평가

en: Rate&hellip;
ko_KR: 평가&hellip;

en: Perfect
ko_KR: 완벽

en: Good
ko_KR: 좋음

en: Average
ko_KR: 평균

en: Not that bad
ko_KR: 나쁘지 않음

en: Very Poor
ko_KR: 아주 나쁨

en: Your Review
ko_KR: 고객님의 리뷰

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
ko_KR: 이 상품을 구매한 로그인 한 고객만 리뷰를 달 수 있습니다.

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
ko_KR: 무엇이든 멋지게 판매하는데 도움을 주는 전자 상거래 툴킷.

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
ko_KR: 상품중 낮은 가격:

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
ko_KR: 주문에 대한 메모. 예: 배달시 특별 메모.

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Street address
ko_KR: 번지

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apartment, suite, unit etc. (optional)
ko_KR: 아파트, 동 호수, 기타(선택 사항)

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search Products&hellip;
ko_KR: 상품 검색&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
ko_KR: 하나의 결과가 가능합니다. 선택하려면 엔터 키를 누르세요.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko_KR: %qty%의 결과가 가능합니다. 내비게이션 하려면 상하 방향키를 사용하세요.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
ko_KR: 일치하는 것을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
ko_KR: 로딩이 실패했습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
ko_KR: 1 이상의 글자를 입력하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
ko_KR:  %qty% 이상의 글자를 입력하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
ko_KR: 1 글자를 삭제하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
ko_KR:  %qty% 글자를 삭제하세요

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
ko_KR: 1 아이템만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
ko_KR: %qty%의 아이템만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
ko_KR: 더 많은 결과 로딩&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
ko_KR: 검색중&hellip;

[ctx: Page slug]
en: shop
ko_KR: 상점

[ctx: Page slug]
en: cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

[ctx: Page slug]
en: checkout
ko_KR: 결제

[ctx: Page slug]
en: my-account
ko_KR: 나의 계정

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Account
ko_KR: 나의 계정

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping Classes
ko_KR: 배송 클래스

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
ko_KR: 상품

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
ko_KR: 상품-카테고리

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
ko_KR: 상품-태그

[ctx: slug]
en: product
ko_KR: 상품

[ctx: slug]
en: uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending Payment
ko_KR: 대기중인 지불

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리중

[ctx: Order status]
en: On Hold
ko_KR: 보류중

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: billing
ko_KR: 청구

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: shipping
ko_KR: 배송

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

[ctx: by comment author]
en: by %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s

[ctx: Product quantity input tooltip]
en: Qty
ko_KR: 수량

[ctx: %1$d = first, %2$d = last, %3$d = total]
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
ko_KR: %1$d 보임 &ndash;%3$d 결과 중 %2$d

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색
